Reading Reviews for Bring me to life
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nobodyinparticular Bring me to life

4th June 2007:
are you sure this should be rated "mature"?

Author's Response: yep, I'm sure, they wouldn't have it any other way, I thought I'd make it a 15+ but because it has child abuse, strong violence...and stuff like that it's supposed to be rated "mature"

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracostiger2011 Bring me to life

4th October 2006:
...that ended to abruptly,good job anyways

Author's Response: Sorry, and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunadragonfly Bring me to life

3rd October 2006:
that was cool.. i liked it . :D

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mysticangelrose Bring me to life

24th September 2006:
Beautiful and dark. This is a good model of my favorite fanfics. Simply romantic at the end. Just this one-shot has persuaded me to check out other fics you have. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly how I wanted it to be, and I'm glad you're checking my other fanfics!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Niko Gro Bring me to life

23rd September 2006:
LOVED IT!!!! ♥

Author's Response: Awww, Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LuvDraco Bring me to life

22nd September 2006:
Ha, I liked it :) just I think that it could be a littel bit longer... and there are few mistakes, but, I don`t really mind them. Oh but don`t mind it too :D
BTW- I love that song! I wrote songfic by this too, just I didn`t add it here :) So all I can say for now- great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I know and I'm really sorry, and I'm really gratefull that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by -Czar- Bring me to life

4th September 2006:
hMm..nOT BAd..WeLL..ThaTS ALL...

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pitys_Grace Bring me to life

24th August 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ummm... wow, Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Princess 06 Bring me to life

13th August 2006:
nice

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by dracospunkbabe Bring me to life

13th August 2006:
ol, dat wuz so good. yeah happy ending i luv da song wow. anyhoo great job

Laterz

DracosPunkBabe

Muah!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, love that song too


 Report Review

Review #11, by nmn Bring me to life

11th August 2006:
no this was stupid

Author's Response: Ok, you could have at least told me why.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BananaBre Bring me to life

10th August 2006:
cool, i like it, but i wish it were longer

Author's Response: Thank you and i'm sorry it's so short.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoys_Mistress Bring me to life

7th August 2006:
Yep of course I liked it! And it had a nice happy ending * Feels warm fuzzy feeling inside* Lol. At the end though when she tells Draco she loves him also, shouldn't it be spelt "too" instead of "two" which is used for numbers and such. And I think you accidentally spelt "Whit" but I think you meant to say "with" in the fifth line up. Anyway sorry for being a pain, I just though I'd point it out so you can change it if you want. Great story though xXx Tanya

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for pointing out my mistakes, i'll change that, i guess i just don't pay attention.
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #14, by lifluvanime Bring me to life

24th June 2006:
just wanted to tell you that i am thouroughly confused. muchlove, amber

Author's Response: Why?

 Report Review

Review #15, by serena_marie06 Bring me to life

17th June 2006:
loved this I also LOVE this song and I like your interpretation(sp?), great job and I am going to take a look at your other stories......

Author's Response: Thanks,I also love the song I'm glad you liked it, hope you like the others too.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login