Reading Reviews for Not Letting Go
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyypotter The Papers

26th November 2008:
This is really good!

I'm sure you don't remember me, but I wrote the Ron/Hermione fanfic "Out Of Control."

Anyway, I love this story! It's so cute, and the ending is very intense and great. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever My Promise

9th May 2008:
Poor Hermione. Ron unconscious and his dad dead. Will Molly ever get over it?

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Saying Good Bye

9th May 2008:
Good opening chapter.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dogluver714 The Papers

17th April 2008:
OR harry could just say, being the polite person he is, "I'll just wait out in the hallway then." It's not like he's not going to hear about it anyway.

Author's Response: Yeah, good idea! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714 My Promise

17th April 2008:
I'm too lazy to check, but I guess you wrote this BEFORE the seventh book came out..

Author's Response: Yeah, way before. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by dogluver714 Saying Good Bye

17th April 2008:
good first chapter. lol a three chapter one shot :). Just thought I'd remind you what you said your story would be.

keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't even know it was that! I'm going to change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Wilts Saying Good Bye

2nd March 2008:
Hey there :) This chapter has got me in.
I like the dialogue, it's very believable, though you didn't have much imagery. I couldn't really picture the scene as clearly as I have at times...hehe.
Apart from that, it's a really intereasting idea. At some points I didn't get who's point of view the story was being told from, but it was Harry? Right?
Anyway, I liked it. I think I'll read on now.

Rose

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean. I wrote it a long time ago, and I haven't done much with it. I'm going to go back and change it, so it's not from Harry's POV, which, it was. So, good job! =]
Thanks for the review!
~Addie


 Report Review

Review #8, by luvinpadfoot The Papers

1st March 2008:
That was very unrealistic, but I loved it anyways. It was so funny! Hermione married Ron so she could figure out how sick he was! HA! And she's right. If they talk about somebodies condition like that then that person is not ok. 10/10 Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: My thought was that Harry Potter is unrealistic, so why not make it even more. =] Yeah, I thought it would be a funny touch.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SamSam My Promise

1st March 2008:
Aw, this is a sad yet beautifully written chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The Papers

18th January 2008:
ooh i like this. very emotive, you've written it quite well, congrats, cant wait for more

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: Thanks again. You have no idea how much reviews mean to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxx_firesparks_xxx My Promise

18th January 2008:
very emotive, its very good, im enjoying this story! another chapter to readd yay,

love me again

Author's Response: Thanks, again! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Saying Good Bye

18th January 2008:
wooot, good! i like i like

love mee

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pegasus1979 The Papers

14th December 2007:
Great! A little confusing at times, but generally very good. Please post next chapter as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Okay, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pegasus1979 Saying Good Bye

14th December 2007:
Good first chapter. Couple of spelling mistakes, but nothing major. Well done

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by quidditch77 The Papers

20th September 2007:
ahh! Married?? Well hey I think that's a good alternative! hehe..I love them together...I can't wait to read more..great job so far.
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! I like it too! :) lol. I'm going to review another one of yours.

 Report Review

Review #16, by quidditch77 My Promise

20th September 2007:
Oh my gosh! WOW. Seriously so depressing..but so well written too.
And what Hermione said to Ron at the end almost made me cry.
Great job.
-quidditch77

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the review! Thanks thanks thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by quidditch77 Saying Good Bye

20th September 2007:
Aww how sweet. I love that he said "just know".
Great start so far.
-quidditch77
Oh and thanks for starting to read my story "Pulling Him Closer" I hope you continue to.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveLost1888 My Promise

8th December 2006:
Hi PinkPrincess12.I love it. What will happing to Ron and Hermione will they ever been together? Why did Ginny was in her bebroom?Buces Harry and hers brack up?? Is this the end of this story? 10-10! ^.^ Bye ILoveLost1888.

Author's Response: Not the end, more of a break. I have killers writers block, but next week i will write the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_spiff_factor Saying Good Bye

21st November 2006:
I reviewed chapter 2 only I think I accidentally left a rating of 5 instead of ten! whoops- just to let you know- I meant ten.

Author's Response: Haha, okay... I don't even know how to see what the rating were, so whatever. I think it's sweet that you want me to know though! Have a nice day!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_spiff_factor My Promise

21st November 2006:
Wow, I really love the story! It's very emotional. Excellent Job!

Beth

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted it to be, and I'm trying to make it like that. However, I feel like I haven't done a great job hitting all the emotion i want. I have a plan for my next chapter though, lets just say it will be different from the others.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wild4harryp01231 My Promise

24th October 2006:
OK, I have a banner for you. But I don't wanna leave it here unless this story is active, cuz I really like this banner. So, just respond to this review, tell me you want it, and I'll post here and give it to you.

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, i would LOVE the banner!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iluvgreenday My Promise

19th June 2006:
Really well written. loved it! :-D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iluvgreenday Saying Good Bye

19th June 2006:
Really good. You're a very talented writer!

Author's Response: wow, thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MORE! My Promise

21st May 2006:
I WANT MOREEE!

Author's Response: Ok, i'll do the best i can!

 Report Review

Review #25, by irishhende818 My Promise

4th February 2006:
Great! Post more!

Author's Response: Hummm. . . i'm not sure. I'm thinking of ending it- like just not write anymore, and remove it form the site

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>