Reading Reviews for My Daughter's Father's Fiancee
  
596 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 Epilogue

4th October 2014:
I like that you did all the letters and articles. Its was a cute way to do a time line of everything that happened and a lot of information. Love it. Going in my favs now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by piper15 Chapter 9: Should’ve and Shouldn’t

4th October 2014:
wow I love this!!! Yay!! they are finally together!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 Chapter 8: Seconds

4th October 2014:
Kiss interuptus!! OOPS Guess he should have told her!

 Report Review

Review #4, by piper15 Chapter 7: Hurts

4th October 2014:
Shes kind of your granddaughter lol That was good

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

3rd October 2014:
If he is questioning the fact that he is getting married then he doesn't need to get married. No matter how big or small the doubt it. No matter the circumstance he should tell Ivy about Paige and then postpone it at the very least. It isn't fair to Ivy to keep that a secret until after they are married and it isn't fair that he is going to marry her when he is having doubts and clearly wants someone else.

 Report Review

Review #6, by piper15 Chapter 5: Forgiveness

3rd October 2014:
Thats really ironic that he sees them apparate away to hermione's house and then sees them on their date. Well it could have been him...

 Report Review

Review #7, by piper15 Chapter 4: Wow

3rd October 2014:
wow Ron is such an butt when he wants to be! I get he's shocked but really?? How can you not see she is his??

 Report Review

Review #8, by piper15 Chapter 3: Da-da

3rd October 2014:
wow that was great! I love that she now has magical abilities but Ron is so thick! of course he always has been. And why didn't she tell any of the weasley's Molly is gonna be so mad she didn't!! Love it! Great Story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by piper15 Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

2nd October 2014:
And she wasn't practicing for santa!!! LOL that was hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by piper15 Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

1st October 2014:
Wow chapter one and we are off! Ron has a fiance! Wow! and he doesn't know about his daughter? Well this should be interesting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by reading_is_my_life Chapter 3: Da-da

11th August 2010:
Ok read that and thought someone was watching The Incredibles

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusxRemus4life Epilogue

4th August 2010:
So, what ever happened to Jake?

 Report Review

Review #13, by WolvesOfTheNewMoon Epilogue

23rd June 2010:
Okay so I read this whole story last night, it's interesting and I do love the ending, how ever look out for spelling and grammar mistakes, and in some places I think you wrote the wrong word, ain't sure though, but you have a real good way of writing stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinnyForEver Epilogue

24th January 2010:
I would have to say this is the best fanfiction i have ever read! And i read about one a day and i have also read other types of fanfiction, but your's is awesome andthe best! Yeah so keep writing. Luv ur work :)

Author's Response: oh aww. thanks so muchh!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

20th December 2009:
Well, it seems interesting. I'm definitely going to read on. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione4ev Chapter 7: Hurts

30th June 2009:
Amazing story! Though I'm not a Ron/Hermione shipper at all, you just write so beautifully, it's hard to not fall in love with them! LOL, kinda random, but I want your name!!! Hehe, I'll keep on reading now :D

Author's Response: thanks! haha. wow. i\\\'m really pleased that i write a ship in a way that you like it! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by adahpfan Chapter 4: Wow

8th April 2009:
OMG! brilliant!! um... in the last chapter u said Ivy was a auror and here and in some other chaps shes a shop assistant.

9 and a half/10

Author's Response: yeahh. i was really young when i wrote this... haha.

 Report Review

Review #18, by adahpfan Chapter 3: Da-da

8th April 2009:
brilliant. i love it.

-adahpfan

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by adahpfan Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

7th April 2009:
I have read this story ATLEAST 10 times and i have NEVER got bored its brilliant!!

-adahpfan

Author's Response: haha aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazygrl27 Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

6th April 2009:
wow that is crazy. very crazy. i wonder if Ron would cancel the wedding if he found out

Author's Response: aww thanks! haha... maybe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ivoryrose x Epilogue

12th March 2009:
Oooh, I love tHis story
=D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jess Epilogue

2nd January 2009:
so sad it had to finish :(
anyway, it was such a good story i loved it!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!
=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by micles Epilogue

16th November 2008:
Wonderful story! Please write a prequal and then a suqueal! (sorry I can not spell at all.) I have a story summery writen, and would you mind taking a look at it then reviewing weather or not you think it sounds good? You are the best author that I have come aross so far and I really would appreciate it if you would review! But wonderful story. But I personally think you need a sequal I want to know more about Harry and Ginny and their family threw this time!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!! i'm really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shlesha Epilogue

2nd November 2008:
Oh my gosh. I'll be honest with you. YOU IMPROVED BIG TIME!!! Gosh Megan, you write so good and are so talented. When I first read the first chapter I thought it wasn't nicely written but you proved to me that you have it in you. I love what you did to this story. Wow, seriously. If you wrote a prequel, I'd read it. This chapter just filled my insides up with warmth. You have that ability. This is tied with "As Stupid As Me" as one of my favorite HPFF stories. You are so talented .. I'm going to go to your author page to see if you wrote any more R/Hr stories. If you did I'm probably gonna read it. Oh, and you may wanna change the main pairing to R/Hr not H/G. I hope you write more Ron and Hermione. I'd read it for sure

Author's Response: awww wow. that makes me feel sooo good! thank you SO much! for reviewing every chapter and being so awesome! you rock my socks! haha. i'm so glad that you liked it!! =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shlesha Chapter 9: Should’ve and Shouldn’t

2nd November 2008:
Aw, yay. I feel like murdering Ivy, argh! That girl is so ... ugh ... worse than disgusting. Ron and Hermione :D I love how you ended it.

Author's Response: hahah, yeah. shes annoying. =] thanks!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>