Reading Reviews for My Daughter's Father's Fiancee
  
586 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reading_is_my_life Chapter 3: Da-da

11th August 2010:
Ok read that and thought someone was watching The Incredibles

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusxRemus4life Epilogue

4th August 2010:
So, what ever happened to Jake?

 Report Review

Review #3, by WolvesOfTheNewMoon Epilogue

23rd June 2010:
Okay so I read this whole story last night, it's interesting and I do love the ending, how ever look out for spelling and grammar mistakes, and in some places I think you wrote the wrong word, ain't sure though, but you have a real good way of writing stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryandGinnyForEver Epilogue

24th January 2010:
I would have to say this is the best fanfiction i have ever read! And i read about one a day and i have also read other types of fanfiction, but your's is awesome andthe best! Yeah so keep writing. Luv ur work :)

Author's Response: oh aww. thanks so muchh!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

20th December 2009:
Well, it seems interesting. I'm definitely going to read on. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione4ev Chapter 7: Hurts

30th June 2009:
Amazing story! Though I'm not a Ron/Hermione shipper at all, you just write so beautifully, it's hard to not fall in love with them! LOL, kinda random, but I want your name!!! Hehe, I'll keep on reading now :D

Author's Response: thanks! haha. wow. i\\\'m really pleased that i write a ship in a way that you like it! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan Chapter 4: Wow

8th April 2009:
OMG! brilliant!! um... in the last chapter u said Ivy was a auror and here and in some other chaps shes a shop assistant.

9 and a half/10

Author's Response: yeahh. i was really young when i wrote this... haha.

 Report Review

Review #8, by adahpfan Chapter 3: Da-da

8th April 2009:
brilliant. i love it.

-adahpfan

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by adahpfan Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

7th April 2009:
I have read this story ATLEAST 10 times and i have NEVER got bored its brilliant!!

-adahpfan

Author's Response: haha aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygrl27 Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

6th April 2009:
wow that is crazy. very crazy. i wonder if Ron would cancel the wedding if he found out

Author's Response: aww thanks! haha... maybe.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ivoryrose x Epilogue

12th March 2009:
Oooh, I love tHis story
=D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess Epilogue

2nd January 2009:
so sad it had to finish :(
anyway, it was such a good story i loved it!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!
=]


 Report Review

Review #13, by micles Epilogue

16th November 2008:
Wonderful story! Please write a prequal and then a suqueal! (sorry I can not spell at all.) I have a story summery writen, and would you mind taking a look at it then reviewing weather or not you think it sounds good? You are the best author that I have come aross so far and I really would appreciate it if you would review! But wonderful story. But I personally think you need a sequal I want to know more about Harry and Ginny and their family threw this time!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!! i'm really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shlesha Epilogue

2nd November 2008:
Oh my gosh. I'll be honest with you. YOU IMPROVED BIG TIME!!! Gosh Megan, you write so good and are so talented. When I first read the first chapter I thought it wasn't nicely written but you proved to me that you have it in you. I love what you did to this story. Wow, seriously. If you wrote a prequel, I'd read it. This chapter just filled my insides up with warmth. You have that ability. This is tied with "As Stupid As Me" as one of my favorite HPFF stories. You are so talented .. I'm going to go to your author page to see if you wrote any more R/Hr stories. If you did I'm probably gonna read it. Oh, and you may wanna change the main pairing to R/Hr not H/G. I hope you write more Ron and Hermione. I'd read it for sure

Author's Response: awww wow. that makes me feel sooo good! thank you SO much! for reviewing every chapter and being so awesome! you rock my socks! haha. i'm so glad that you liked it!! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shlesha Chapter 9: Should’ve and Shouldn’t

2nd November 2008:
Aw, yay. I feel like murdering Ivy, argh! That girl is so ... ugh ... worse than disgusting. Ron and Hermione :D I love how you ended it.

Author's Response: hahah, yeah. shes annoying. =] thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shlesha Chapter 8: Seconds

2nd November 2008:
YAY! I'm so happy right now. They love each other still, my mind is confirmed, now I can breathe in peace. You are so talented, it's not even funny, wow.
Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: aww thank!! =] hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shlesha Chapter 7: Hurts

2nd November 2008:
Oh you're names Megan? Nice name haha. Nice chapter, Ron will end up with Hermione I have complete faith. I didn't update one of my stories in like a year too so no worries :D

Author's Response: yupp. i'm megan! haha. thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shlesha Chapter 6: Member Two of the Golden Trio Weds Today

2nd November 2008:
oh god. You're writings improved so much. UGH!!! Just another one of their quarrels broke them up. What a stupid reason. R/Hr stupid..stupid...stupid. Ah well, they'll get back together. I Cried in the flashback. He was going to propose to her :(

Author's Response: wow. thanks!! i'm really glad that you think so! yeahh. aww sad! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shlesha Chapter 5: Forgiveness

2nd November 2008:
love this chapter. Ron is realising it now...he hasn't gotten over hermione.

Author's Response: thanks!! yeah. he is. =] love him!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shlesha Chapter 4: Wow

2nd November 2008:
OMG! I'm scared. She has a date, Ron found out. What else could possibly go wrong? Great chapter.

Author's Response: haha dun dun dunnn.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shlesha Chapter 3: Da-da

2nd November 2008:
Awesome Chapter. Ron still likes her, she still likes him, lol. Great job :D

Author's Response: thanks!! yeahh... =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shlesha Chapter 2: Going Nowhere Fast

2nd November 2008:
Ron you - For a moment there I thought he had another child with that Ivy b*tch.

Argh, I hate her already.

Author's Response: hahaha nooo. that would have been bad... haha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shlesha Chapter 1: Oh, Baby!

2nd November 2008:
ooh! Sounds interesting, I'm guessing this was before "As Stupid As Me."

Great, idea. Expect me to read and review every chapter

Author's Response: yeah, it was. haha. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belly Chapter 5: Forgiveness

19th April 2008:
Hey there,
Haha, i love reading the authors notes, i don't know why, they just crack me up sometimes! Anyway, another great chapter!

Isobel

Author's Response: hhaa. yes. i know, i do the same.
thanks


 Report Review

Review #25, by Belly Chapter 4: Wow

19th April 2008:
Hey there (again),
aww no! Poor ron, and him calling her 'it' and stuff. Poor Paige! Poor Hermione! That was sad.

On a happier note, she's got a date! a good-looking one! ooh, this is exciting isn't it?! Great chapter!

Isobel

Author's Response: HEY! haha. but yes. hott date!
=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>