20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unonumus(sp) How it ends

12th March 2008:
that was realy good!
you should have made more chapters though.
your other storys are realy good too

Author's Response: Thanks, it was my first story so that seemed like a lot of chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop_marauderette How it ends

27th November 2007:
awa i LOVED it!!! amazing bravissimo amazin! draco rox my sox! great story amazin!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette My Dad

27th November 2007:
oh man what will happen oh no!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette A portrait

27th November 2007:
oh no dont kill em!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Prisoner

27th November 2007:
ohhh i hate cliffys with a burning passion.. great chap... but make draco rly lk her

FUN N KISSEs

Author's Response: Hehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette A gift

27th November 2007:
wowwoowowwwowowowowowow no way i love draco he iz soo cute!!! the endin wuz amazin!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Ta

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Questions

27th November 2007:
dun duun dun... i love this story awww draco iz so sweet i lk him hes iz cool!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette A ghost story

27th November 2007:
OH spooky... cool chap!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Caught

27th November 2007:
sound rly good!!! ill keep readin!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I love the way that you're reading your way through all my work! Inside Information was my first story and wasn't very good so I apologise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iheartdraco How it ends

10th January 2007:
that story was awesome! kinda sad and short though but awesomely awesome! :)

Author's Response: Cool thanks, It was my first fanfic so not great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loopy How it ends

24th December 2006:
I loved it!!
You're a great author!

Author's Response: Thank you :) read some of my later stuff - i's much better!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WinchesterGirl15 How it ends

30th July 2006:
GREAT! ! !

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snitchsista A gift

29th July 2006:
Very good. I like Draco's power. Lol- random I know, but can't wait to see where you go with this. Thought the bit where Eska grabs a pot from the mantel-piece, hiding the fact that she'd been reading a letter from Harry. Ooh dear. Gotta feelin Draco's not gonna be too happy with Potter and Eska if he finds out . . . Excellent writing.

Author's Response: Cool, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by suga9009 How it ends

17th June 2006:
This was a good story and i love it. I am happy with the beautiful story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by KitKat How it ends

2nd June 2006:
great story!!...cute and sad....i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by KitKat Caught

1st June 2006:
Great so far!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jaded_mortality How it ends

22nd May 2006:
very good story! i loved it! i do think draco coul dhave been meaner to eska just a little bit, but it was so very good! sad ending, you should continue it with draco and eska!

Author's Response: Thanks, Looking back Draco could have been a bit meaner, particularly in chapter 4 I think but I don't really want to change it now as it could complicate stuff if they had a long drawn out relationship, I wanted to leave them on the edge when he went to jail, so they'd not be sure if they would be together... Oh well, first fic, I've improved on my characters in later ones. Sequel may follow after I've finished my exams, not promising though :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by aleena A gift

19th May 2006:
Please keep Draco in character! This plot line is so amazing. I can actually see it happening, but you really need to make Draco's charecter more mean; possibly violent. remeber to stay in canon, your story is really good and your a great imaginative author!

Author's Response: I don't think Draco's really like that, he's nasty to Harry but they're schoolyard rivals, they're just like every pair of teenagers who don't like each other,we don't ever see him not with his rival so we don't know what he's like just with his friends and remember he fancies Eska, so he's not going to be horrible to her. I did try and make him a bit rough but it violated the rules so I had to remove it. This is just my take on what he might be like, maybe in book 7 he'll turn out to be really evil but for now I don't think he's really a bad guy, he was just forced to work for Voldemort to protect his family. But thanks, if I write another one with him as a main character (see Tangled) I'll try and make him a bit more like he is in the earlier books.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sleeps with butterflies How it ends

19th May 2006:
Amazing story! The last part moved a little fast... maybe I just didn't want it to end but anywho... it's good to find a story that isn't cheesy and sounds like 12 year olds in love.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by dontjudgeme Prisoner

12th May 2006:
noooooooooo!!! damn cliff hangers..i HATE them!!!!!!

damn them

damn them to death

damn them to hell

damn them to....just damn them!!

ok, i just needed to blow off some steam,hehehe

GREAT story...but there's something missing..i really don't know WHAT it is..

when i find out, i'll tell you though...

maybe it's emotion...

no, it's DEFINATELY emotion!

but don't worry, you're story's great the way it is, but it still has room for improvement...


Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for some constructive criticism. Define what you need by needing "emotion" and I'll do my best. I don't really like stories where characters spend all their time crying (for example), I don't think they're realistic but I'll try and improve if you tell me what you mean. This was my first fic and I don't like my character or style as much as my later ones (see My New Job and Tangled) and it's kind of hard to change the style of a story half way through... Oh well, I have final exams now so not writing anything for a month but do let me know! Thanks, Kate

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login