Reading Reviews for The Magical Sight
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by animaguskitty the dream

13th February 2011:
Again... not the best with reviewing romance.
Still good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by animaguskitty the perfect day

13th February 2011:
Hmm... well... idk what to say... still a good chapt.
Yeah im kinda bad about reviewing romantic scenes.
Not the best at that...
STILL !10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by animaguskitty the presence

13th February 2011:
OOH! Well idk but ikt the Boy is Draco. seems... scary. Like a Slytherdor. LOL but yeh... cools.

 Report Review

Review #4, by animaguskitty little black book

13th February 2011:
OOH! A MYSTERIOUS BLACK BOOK!!! Thats a lil creepy though... still cool chapt.

 Report Review

Review #5, by animaguskitty the third person

13th February 2011:
Ooh! I was right about the girl and boy! i think. nice chapt.

 Report Review

Review #6, by animaguskitty the discovery

13th February 2011:
Those visions r spooky! Is it just me or does the Girl sound like Hermione and the Boy sound like Draco?
Hmm. Cool story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella of Frell dreams, letters and visions

26th January 2007:
Pretty good so far now I'm gonna read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Water_Goddess_Mia the dream

25th July 2006:
YAY!!!!!!!!!!^.^
i lurved it!
need more
must have story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen Angel the dream

16th May 2006:
umm.. can you make the chappies a lil bit longer? i knw its kinda rude but it looks as if there's only abt 700-800+ words in this chapter.

anyway the plot rocks! its just the length thats annoying!
love your story! :D

Rating : 7/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashley5895 the perfect day

13th May 2006:
i like it so far!! jest the chapters are short!!! other then that, i love it!!! write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skylar the presence

12th May 2006:
Wowza love you story lol its awsome and so are you. plz continiue i can't wait anymore :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maraudersgirl4ever the presence

23rd April 2006:
OMG its so good i am intrigued, please write another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by white_wolf07 the presence

18th April 2006:
hello!! Your story was a random pick but its really good! Please put another chapter up! I really want to see how it ends! xxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by firedeamon the discovery

24th March 2006:
This chapter was good keep it up and keep the dramma it gives the story itz appeal.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 the presence

26th February 2006:
Here it is i hope you like it, by the way you so dont have to use this it's only the 2nd one i have made so it isn't that great, Zoe xx enjoy!

Author's Response: OMG thank you so much, i just have one question, how do i put it in?? lol but thank you its brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 the presence

26th February 2006:
Hey mad story!!! i was wonderin if you wanted me to make you a banner , i have an awesome idea for one, but it is your call if you want to use it i supose, well i will make it and you can decide. my email is bitter_sweet_love62@hotmail.com if you want to ask me questions or n e thing Zoe xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by melissa little black book

13th February 2006:
hey dude its mel from skool. i read ur story. its crap jks. no its really good. u had better hurry up and finish it or ill haf to annoy u at skool. hehe hurry up. im waiting. hehe HURRY UP!! hehe ur story is great keep writting mel

 Report Review

Review #18, by Spirited_wings little black book

9th February 2006:
good story keep it up

 Report Review

Review #19, by spb the discovery

7th February 2006:
write longer chapters and keep the story moving, introduce something new, adda pov of Draco and keep writing, after homework, he he lol its me, m.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoLion_SIlverGold little black book

5th February 2006:
Well since you put it that way...actually your stories could be alittle longer...oh and you could explain why dracos being so nice to her...like have a chapter with his pov if you know what i mean...hummm...i think thats it other wise i love the story and cant wait till you update...not to mention the fact that i really really reallly want to know what happens next...so please please update and keep up the great work ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spirited_wings the third person

30th January 2006:
good story, keep it up

Author's Response: thanks for the review, jst letting u no that i ahve added another chapter so feel free to read and reveiw

 Report Review

Review #22, by alyson the third person

29th January 2006:
pleaze continue, the story, do not stop, because i want some more!

Author's Response: thanks for the review, jst letting u no that i have now posted i have added another chapter o my story so feel free to read and review again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magick dreams, letters and visions

24th January 2006:
Great start, keep it up, I want to see where your going with this.

Author's Response: it' s Fantasy_girl1990 here thanks ofr the review, it was much appreciated, if you really like the story i have now added another chapter, feel free to reveiw that one as well lol kk byes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login