Reading Reviews for Changing the Hands of Time
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Linnie Chapter Two

3rd March 2010:
I actually really want to hear the rest of this. Seriously finish this. I am entertained. Good Job so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Evans_James Potter Chapter Two

9th January 2006:
great stroy update soon its too good!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32 Chapter Two

25th November 2005:
i love it update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldiepants4eva Chapter Two

12th November 2005:
will u finish it>??????? *pathetic whine* its really gd!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexy Granger Chapter Two

1st October 2005:
i luv these types of stories!!! please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HJP_is_awesome Chapter Two

12th July 2005:
*smiles* i have a very high curiousity about how Sanpe will react, so if you could have them meet soon..in class or just in the hall...that would be great...UPDATE!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ron Chapter Two

9th May 2005:
I suppose the name Dumbledore was about to utter is Professor Snape. But I can't wait until they find out they are going to die. Great job. Please update soon, if you can.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron Chapter One

9th May 2005:
Excellent beginning. I love how Lily chose James' boxers to present to the whole school, and that it was James' fault they were sent to the future. (Curious idiot xD). And the last line was a cliffhanger.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maggie Day Chapter Two

17th April 2005:
I like it- I can tell it's gonna get good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Melissa Black Chapter Two

21st March 2005:
Hey, I love your fic, but checking the dates you haven't updated in nearly two years!!! WHY? I love your story, so pleeeeaaaase update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sparrow Chapter Two

16th January 2005:
I thought this story was finished...i read it awhile ago i thought. if it is done, please send it to me at strawberryalarmclock13@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cynthia Chapter One

30th August 2004:
PLEASE HURRY AND GET THE NEXT CHAPTER IN!!!!!! THANKYOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Claire Chapter Two

5th August 2004:
omg I love it! please update soon! I can't wait for them to start classes lol pleeeeeeeeaaaaaase add the next chappie soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by emilydacat Chapter Two

23rd May 2004:
Hello? Update soon! This is a really great story! Don't give up on it! Write some more!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by emilydacat Chapter Two

16th May 2004:
Hey! Great story! But you havnt updated in forever. Where's the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lei4n Chapter Two

15th May 2004:
O MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT THIS IS THE BEST STORY I READ FROM ALL THE OTHER STORIES IN THIS WHOLE ENTIRE SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEOPLEASEOPLEASEOPLEASEOPLEASE POST VERY VERY VERY VERY SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by penguinforpresident Chapter Two

8th May 2004:
WOW! what happens when harry meets them! what about snape!!! please write more it's wicked!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cynthia Chapter Two

7th May 2004:
KEEP WRITTING. IT IS REALLY, REALLY, REALLY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by princessavg Chapter Two

3rd May 2004:
This is going to be really good please hurry up and post!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Chapter Two

10th October 2003:
love it! You get the "Lily's Seal of Approval"! Congrats lol.. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snoozie Chapter Two

7th October 2003:
Your story is brilliant!! Please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by erin Chapter Two

6th September 2003:
plz write more soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by MuggleLover Chapter One

19th August 2003:
MORE PLEEZ! I CANT WAIT! ITS WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bluehoax Chapter One

18th August 2003:
you really need to keep writing this!!! what happens?????? this is a very good time-travel story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon Chapter One

13th August 2003:
please write more im dying to know what happens

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>