Reading Reviews for intoxicating scent
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tntrats head's compartment

15th November 2007:
lol love it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sexyredrose head's compartment

12th November 2007:
about A/N I won't lie I would totally let him do w/e to me lol love the story hun

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronnieluver Stupid effin promise

2nd October 2007:
that was sooo cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissKyMalfoy Stupid effin promise

17th September 2007:
Aw, very cute story!!! They are meant to be!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Missiheartdraco2 Stupid effin promise

6th September 2007:
thats cute


 Report Review

Review #6, by Agent Spaztic Stagerus Stupid effin promise

12th August 2007:
*claps*

 Report Review

Review #7, by dgirl555 Stupid effin promise

3rd July 2007:
They both seem a *cough* little *cough* out of character, but otherwise good. I don't think Ginny really would have kept the secret, but ran off and told the whole train, but that's my opnion.
*Daniele*

 Report Review

Review #8, by sexielexie Stupid effin promise

16th June 2007:
if there was way more detail and a dffernet ending this could have been so much better. I really like the idea of your story. I love Draco/Hermione pairings =]. It just seems the endng was so rushed. I mean there could have been a chapter on Draco's father finding out and what he does,and also a chapter on their children going to hogwarts maybe. I don't know. But this story has a lot of possibility.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissedbyavampire Stupid effin promise

17th December 2006:
wow. if you had dragged it out more, put more plot and thought in...idk. it was good, but it left you with a cliffy then, ker splat, there was the end.

 Report Review

Review #10, by freds first love head's compartment

12th August 2006:
girl i tottoly argree lol!!!!!! loved it 10/10


 Report Review

Review #11, by draco and hermione Stupid effin promise

26th July 2006:
sorrybut REALLY REALLY CRAPPY ENDING!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by draco and hermione head's compartment

26th July 2006:
I totally agree with you, If he kissed me i'd want more, lolgreat beginning even though Hermione is way out of character

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaykay Stupid effin promise

8th July 2006:
This was great I loved it.
xxKayleighxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterlover5654 Stupid effin promise

6th June 2006:
That was a relly good story! Can't wait for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterlover5654 head's compartment

5th June 2006:
That is really good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crabbud Stupid effin promise

17th May 2006:
Great writing, wish there was a little more detail.

 Report Review

Review #17, by the dude head's compartment

22nd April 2006:
WWWWOOOOWWWW that was the best story ever. U rock show some features!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Stupid effin promise

13th April 2006:
This was a really good story. I loved it.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rupiesgurl Stupid effin promise

14th March 2006:
wow THAT WAS SHORT

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chocolate Frogger Stupid effin promise

5th March 2006:
It's cute, i like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chocolate Frogger head's compartment

5th March 2006:
I wanna be hermione...can i trade places with her...PLEASE?!? *grins wide* He's just too sexy for his own good! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amanda Stupid effin promise

5th March 2006:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #23, by joan Stupid effin promise

4th March 2006:
gr8 story Loved it but write more,more,more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CCC Stupid effin promise

4th March 2006:
Cute story, but you cologne is spelled this way. Colon is what dog's smell on each other upon meeting...

 Report Review

Review #25, by curly1555ckl head's compartment

4th March 2006:
well I have no objection to it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>