Reading Reviews for When Worlds Collide
  
686 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Music to my ears

13th June 2014:
I loved it. I had to stop like a million times cuz I was crying though. I like Jared, but Hermione and Draco are meant for each other. Absolutely amazing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiya Music to my ears

29th June 2012:
Best story I ever read on this website.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramionefan95 Wait, what?

4th February 2012:
Wait what?!?! Was the exact sentence I said when I read the last line.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sonia Running

19th January 2012:
i love your siries, you are like the best writer ever! PLEASE! do not remove this sires ever because i will keep rereading it. THANK YOU so much for making this siresand remember what i said about not removing it. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Music to my ears

29th December 2011:
hello there! well i read your story thinking it sounded good,it was,andd i loved it. i've cried, laughed, and sighed during this an i must give you props it was probably one of the best harry potter fan fictions i have ever rea.

-*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harlequin_Girl Music to my ears

17th November 2011:
i love this story you are an awesome writer :D


10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexandra Wait, what?

13th November 2011:
That is a TERRIBLE thing! Jared and Hermione only went on one date! ONE! Why would she agree to marry him when they a) Were not together AND b) She LOVES Draco?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alexandra Butterflies

13th November 2011:
I REALLY don't like Jared!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gocnocturna Music to my ears

3rd November 2011:
Aww. that was super cute. Draco was an ass through most of it, but it's understandable, he was hurt. I loved this story, it was really great. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sonia Music to my ears

22nd October 2011:
Oh my gosh I love your videos and would like for you to make a video just let us know when it comes out. Your video is awesome it made me cry! Are you going to make another video? Please do I would love that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sonia Running

21st October 2011:
Awesome!! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #12, by KxxDxx Music to my ears

9th October 2011:
FANTASTIC! Really, really good story :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracolicous Music to my ears

7th October 2011:
YAY! I, for one, so ecstatic that Draco ended up with Hermione!

Your story practically had me crying, you are one of the best authors in the world. It's not a story without making some emotional pieces and YOU HAD THAT!

When Hermione said that she was going to get married to Jared - i really hoped someone slipped poison in his pumpkin juice...to me he felt like the one who wanted Hermione all for herself.

You are truly the best,
Nerida

 Report Review

Review #14, by JohannaMarie Music to my ears

26th September 2011:
wow. this was so great! i could totally see this as a chick flick. you did such a great job. idk why, because i think it's great that hermoine is with ron, but every draco/hermoine fan fic i read makes the realtionship that much better. your story really shows how different people can be than you expect, and how everything can still work out okay. absolutely wonderful. - i especially liked the drawing-animation spell and what you did with it (i didn't review every chapter because i just wanted to keep reading (:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Music to my ears

6th August 2011:
This is an amazing story! Loved the ending and how you wrote it :) 10/10 just for you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Detention

6th August 2011:
Omg!! I really like this plot of your story. Normally i don't really fancy 'baby' stories but this one is different. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loving_Sirius_4eva The Slytherin friend,and the Slytherin beau

6th August 2011:
This is really interesting ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesPrincess Music to my ears

26th July 2011:
i loved it! i can't believe i didn't know you finished the story, well i guess not logging in for 2 years explains my delay of finding out! lol! i loved it! i love how Hermione didn't forgive easily! makes her look so in character and strong! i look forward to more of your work!
p.s. do you have a fanfiction account, by any chance. with ff i know when u update, the problem with hpff is there is no alert list. which is probably why i gave up on it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jamie It was only a dream...

12th July 2011:
Uh duh, Draco and Hermione who else. Jared sounds like a real dumbo! Sorry I know he is your character, but that's how I feel! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SARAH Music to my ears

2nd June 2011:
OMG I LOVED THE STORY! AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dramionie_Child Music to my ears

1st June 2011:
You are a truly gifted writer :) I know I haven't been with you all the way but tears were rolling down my face in that last chapter and I consider myself not to be soft l;) I am loving your stories and a sequel would be greatly appriciated?! I love Dramione and you made that story a fairytale

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot_15 The Slytherin friend,and the Slytherin beau

29th May 2011:
I really like this story but the amount of time doesn't make sense. What I mean is you said she got pregnant at the end of 6th year but the baby is 4 months. But she would have had to be pregnant 9 months plus the 4 since he'd been born. Also Draco saying she must have been screwing around all summer doesn't make any sense since she wouldn't have had time to be pregnant if that was the case. But other than that inconsistency this story is great! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jasmine Music to my ears

29th May 2011:
AMAZZING U.U Yes totally make an epilogue

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Music to my ears

27th May 2011:
Love your story cause it has DRACO in it :) But it was a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gran/ger Music to my ears

18th May 2011:
I am so sad that it's over. I was going insane checking for your update; but now I wouldn't mind going back to that! Sure, I'm aware you've got a life. Heck, even I have one; but I've a weakness for Dramione stories; especially ones as brilliant as yours is. I wish you the best; but I'll always have the selfish hope that you'll keep on writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>