Reading Reviews for Letters to Someone
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by meddie Dear Father

29th May 2005:
i wonder who's goiing to receive the next letter... um... harry?!!! i like the way you alternate the flashbacks, the present and the letter... but it's such a shock to think of draco old...

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonymous Dear Father

25th July 2004:
pls continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonymous Dear Hermione

25th July 2004:
im in tears now riting this.thisis good . u should keep on riting.and by da way, Draco is NOT a slimeball.

 Report Review

Review #4, by c.evans Dear Father

29th December 2003:
I really like this . Your style is very original . You are always keeping me locked to the letters , always wanting to read more . Really good , please update soon .

 Report Review

Review #5, by stacy Dear Hermione

27th December 2003:
that was sad! i'm sorry for draco. but hermione dosn't deserve the slimeball.

 Report Review

Review #6, by stacy Dear Mother

27th December 2003:
that was sweet. lucius is evil.

 Report Review

Review #7, by stacy Prologue

27th December 2003:
thatt's kool. onward...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Charlie Weasley Dear Father

27th December 2003:
these are good,

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessica malfoy Dear Hermione

4th December 2003:
keep them comming they are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessica malfoy Dear Mother

4th December 2003:
i cant wait to read the next chapter, keep posting them they're great

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessica malfoy Prologue

4th December 2003:
wow that was really good writing please keep updateing this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by piggy go oink oink Dear Hermione

12th November 2003:
Awesome!!! Please write more! Only problem i can see is the same as everyone else's : it doesnt seem like draco would do these things. Still great though!! Please finish!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kahtyrn Dear Hermione

11th November 2003:
GASP! Ouch! Kelsey, that is sooo extreme!!! Very descriptive, but I wouldn't ever think Draco would do that. ~K.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia Dear Hermione

11th November 2003:
oooh, interesting :) i never imagined draco doing these stuff - but wat u wrote works :D keep writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetevil Dear Mother

8th November 2003:
Bravo! Best story I had read dealing with Draco's role in his family and his father relationship with him. Hope you'll write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Forgotten Prologue

7th November 2003:
I hope you get to update this often, it's a fascinating start. Best of luck with all the things keeping you busy, and keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login