11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyweasley_potter Growing up

29th August 2007:
hey, i was cheking this out a while ago, when r u goin 2 update? u have writers block? god, i hate it when that happens, but this is good story

Author's Response: yeah, I kinda lost my inspiration for that one... I have this thing that once there's new Cannon I have a hard time writing stuff I started before hand. Plus, I just haven't been into writing fanfiction so much anymore. I may try to get back into it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sealpamela Growing up

16th July 2007:
Sad, cute, nice...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by sealpamela Life Goes on

15th July 2007:
That was real nice. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try...

 Report Review

Review #4, by kasbrina69 Growing up

6th June 2007:
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks... that story's kind of on a Hiatus, but we'll see if I can get back to it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley_potter Growing up

4th June 2007:
i loved both this story and the story to which this is a sequel. I cried in that one. this one i haven't really gotten the feel of yet, it's as if it is going to heat up, but hasn't quite started yet. i love you anyway, thanx, i needed to read a gd romance

Author's Response: Thanks... there was a whole long plot in my head and then I just kinda stopped. Maybe I'll have to get back to it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda Growing up

21st May 2006:
aww, Harry Junior, that so cute, i cant wait :)

Author's Response: thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brenda16 Growing up

20th May 2006:
update soon, i enjoyed reading that, it was good, update as soon as you can, that was brillant... so wonderful, and lovely. Job well done! :) Definitely an 8!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm trying to get it updated a bit... I'm done with school for the semester, so hopefully all of my stuff will get updated maybe even finished

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danielle Growing up

26th March 2006:
Ever since I was 7 years old and I learned about cliffhangers and how the annoyed me so, I’ve hated them. This story must be added to, hopefully soon! Bravo!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I got distracted from that story. I should be updating it soon actually I just came up with some good ideas.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sybiline Growing up

21st February 2006:
woa...its pretty good yea..im a sucker for the hr|r jazz tooo

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena Life Goes on

24th January 2006:
Is Ginny pregnant? How did Harry die? When did Ron and Hermione get together? Oh, by the way, cute story! please answer my questions and email me at maggiedalenasweets@yahoo.com unless your a middle-aged, perverted freak. LOL.

Author's Response: you have to read the one that comes before it... "7 years of friendship can pass any test"

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Life Goes on

23rd January 2006:
this is a great continuation of the previous story...please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you and I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login