Reading Reviews for A Love Story ♥
  
321 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scorpius_rose Reverie

7th March 2011:
pansy and ron are schemeing to get hermione to go out with ron, ARnet they!!?? this is SOSO awesome :D cant wait till the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by No1HarryPotterFan Reverie

17th June 2009:
I luv ur story its really good i cant wait 4 da next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by neville longbutt Rehearsal

29th April 2008:
that is a gr8 story so far i havent read the rest but i"m looking forward to it

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeBeEAGLES Reverie

1st April 2008:
omg i love it! i need to know how the play goes!!! please please

 Report Review

Review #5, by dans_girl101 Reverie

24th February 2008:
plz write more! this story is so good! and i nearly cried when hermione said at the end of chapter 9!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazygrl27 Rehearsal

17th February 2008:
omg my gosh will Draco fall in love with Heriome since they have to share a room becuse he is Head Boy and she is head girl rite ?

Author's Response: ahaha predictability is bliss.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hmph Reverie

5th December 2007:
wahhh =(
when is the next chappie comin out? i must read it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Twippy Reverie

27th November 2007:
Good chapter - the play scene was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by thestrallover Reverie

26th November 2007:
Reading this chapter again and I still love it! Can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MysticMagic97 Reverie

24th November 2007:
Your story is great but the chapters dont seem long enough. When I finish a chapter it feels like I have only read the first line. Really Great!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionelvr Reverie

19th November 2007:
so ron and pansy are up to something? it was a great chapter hope you update soon (*wink wink nudge nudge*)

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bianca_Potter Changes

4th November 2007:
They've finally gone soft! Yay! I think Malfoy's hair looks better un-gelled aswell. I mean, he's waay hotter in movie 3 and 4 then in 1 and 2 because of his hair. Haha!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bianca_Potter Act Two, Scene One

4th November 2007:
Aww I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bianca_Potter Rehearsal

4th November 2007:
This is gonna be so good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by aki427 Reverie

2nd November 2007:
i what know what happens

 Report Review

Review #16, by aki427 Temporary Insanity

2nd November 2007:
aw

 Report Review

Review #17, by aki427 Act Two, Scene One

2nd November 2007:
aw

 Report Review

Review #18, by aki427 Rehearsal

2nd November 2007:
omg

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazy lady Reverie

25th October 2007:
I just thought I'd say it's not very often that a good author comes along on this site, but you are definitely one of them. I love this story as much as I'm loving your other one. I hope you don't quit, because you're amazing.

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!
it really means a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by ayanastar Temporary Insanity

13th October 2007:
Dundundun! They are so going to be kissing again! Lmao. Anywho... I think this is pretty good. I find that Hermione is a little bit OOC though... But I will read on!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #21, by ayanastar Changes

13th October 2007:
Cute chapter. MUAHAH no gelled hair! YES! I love it that way... Anywho... Good chapter! Keep it up!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #22, by ayanastar Act Two, Scene One

13th October 2007:
MUAHAHA! I love Draco. This was a cute chapter! I liked it! I can't wait to see how the rest of the story unfolds.
Ayana Black-Malfoy
PS: Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ayanastar Rehearsal

13th October 2007:
I like! I think it's good and has great potential! i just have one comment. If I was you, I'd put more spacing between who's talking. It's just easier to keep track that way! Great story and their both quite in character!
Ayana Black-Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #24, by madam_cee Reverie

10th October 2007:
Update! :] I can't wait to read the next chapter! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermionemalfoy4eva Reverie

5th September 2007:
Wonderful! I need a new chapter! Please...
Please post soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>