82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weird hair Epilogue

15th December 2010:
the story was great at one point i felt like u were skipping things too fast but it turned out quiet well . i am really sad to see this story end but i think u should have continued a bit longer the end was just to sudden ! OVERALL GREAT STORY !

 Report Review

Review #2, by fahima Prologue

21st November 2007:
what? harry n hermione? ewww hahha, so far so good but cant wait till it's harry n ginny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley Brothers Epilogue

23rd May 2007:
Wow that was a very powerful story! I will have to read it again sometime!

Author's Response: Thanks! The sequel is up now. It's called Being Peyton Potter. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Seven - Going Back

23rd May 2007:
That is so sad! I feel so bad for Dan!

Great chapter though! Loved it!

Author's Response: I felt bad for Dan too. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Six - Harry's Battle And Ellie Meets The Grangers

21st May 2007:
Aww I love seeing them back together!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Five - The Hunt For Bellatrix Lestrange

21st May 2007:
That was such a sweet letter from Dan!! Loved it!

Author's Response: lol the letter was based on a song. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Four - The Uses Of Muggle And Wizard Alcohol

21st May 2007:
Wow that was a long chapter, but a very good one. I hope they get back together!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Three - A Family Argument

11th May 2007:
I feel bad for Peyton. I would not of wanted to tell my parents either if they were going to react like that.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty Two - Dealing With A Loss

11th May 2007:
Dan needs to give Peyton time. I know he doesn't know but IDK know ...

Love the chapter!!!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty One - A Fateful Flight

10th May 2007:
That was really unexpected. Good chapter, I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you love this fic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by carter Prologue

7th May 2007:
Quite difficult to get through even the prologue. 'coz' doesnt seem to be an actual literary term. More like a teenagers scribble, than a readable fanfic.

Author's Response: I did try to change all of the words because I had written most of it while I was ill and most of it was in text speak. I guess the first few slipped through. I think I have changed the rest though. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Thirty - Caught In An Uncomfortable Situation and Matters Of Urgency

4th May 2007:
Dun Dun Dun Dun. Wow GREAT Chapter! I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you loved it! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Nine - Quidditch Again and Lots Of Making Up To Do

4th May 2007:
Great Chapter!

I am dreading Harry finding out about Peyton!

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by inabena57 Chapter Thirty - Caught In An Uncomfortable Situation and Matters Of Urgency

30th April 2007:
that was good!! there are a lot of pregneancies in this story aren't there?!!?? lol anyway update SOON!!!
[angelina]

Author's Response: lol there are a lot of pregnancies in this story. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by inabena57 Chapter Thirteen - Telling the Family, Wedding Plans and New Arrivals

30th April 2007:
awww that was sweet!! [especially the death threats lol] but is the babys name peyton molly or lily?? whatevr anyway that was really good
[angelina]

Author's Response: lol! The baby's name is Peyton Molly. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by inabena57 Chapter Ten - Ron's Reaction

30th April 2007:
hopefuly the door was shut!! lol having your almost two yr old daughter walk in wouldn't have been a pretty picture lol =]
~10/10
[angelina]

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Griffindor1987 Chapter Twenty Eight - Six Weeks Later

15th March 2007:
This is definately some of the funniest stuff I've read! The writing is great and I can't wait for the next instalment!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Eight - Six Weeks Later

24th February 2007:
I do always feel bad for the men when their wives are fiving birth, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol me too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Seven - The Worst Girlfriend Ever

11th February 2007:
Wow she is really.changing!!

Author's Response: That she is.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Six - Defense Against The Dark Arts

11th February 2007:
This was a good chapter, I enjoyd it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Five - The Malfoy's

9th February 2007:
Who is Draco married to?

Author's Response: He's married to Pansy Parkinson.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Four - The Talent Show

9th February 2007:
I wonder who the winner is!

Author's Response: lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Three - Harry's Pensieve

9th February 2007:
I woulden'e be able to forget either!!

Author's Response: Me either.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty Two - Gryffindor's New Seeker

9th February 2007:
Oh I can't wait for the talent show!

Author's Response: lol keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasley Brothers Chapter Twenty One - Quidditch and Dad, I'm Pregnant

9th February 2007:
Wow this was a shocking chapter!!

Author's Response: It was wasn't it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>