Reading Reviews for A Different View
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crookshanks7 A Different View

28th June 2006:
hey i just read your 3 one-shots. they are amazing! but this one is the best i think. i looooove your penname btw. its so funny.

Author's Response: Well I'm very happy you liked them all. Personally, I like this one the least, but I guess it's not the same with everyone. And I like my name too! Imagine that! xD
I like my names to be unique, different. A name you won't see repeated over and over. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Witch Drew A Different View

27th June 2006:
good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxsweetxxbabyxx A Different View

3rd June 2006:
HeHeHeHeHehE I lYk iT ItS kOoLiEs.kEeP Up ThE GuD WOrK Nd yEah u beTtA Gt tHe nXt cHaPpIe uP SoOn Coz i wIlL HuNt u dWn Nd fOrCe u 2 wRiTe tArYn rOx uNtIlL u dO
LoV yA
MwAh

Author's Response: Errrr..it's a one-shot. There isn't a next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by g A Different View

1st June 2006:
goood


Author's Response: Spanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snowstarr A Different View

18th March 2006:
Good job. Slightly OOC in some moments but Humor is partly based on that. I really liked it, good job. You just have to write more or I'll never have any more of your fabalicious work to read.
Infinite Ham and Cheese, Snowstarr

Author's Response: Yes, I'd say it is slightly OOC. This was put in for part of my MRP. As for not writing much, Delta, as you know, takes a lot of my time. I haven't written anything in a very long time, but I'm thinking of starting a longer fic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by voldy_sucks88 A Different View

11th February 2006:
hehehe i liked it very different!! :D thats a good thing by the way

Author's Response: Haven't I seen this review before? O_o

 Report Review

Review #7, by ME HAVE BOOBS A Different View

31st January 2006:
ohh...5 stars...well if it is out of 5 but if it is out of ten...then ten stars...i think that is right...yep...anyway read the story...read...read...read...read...yes...you get the point...READ!!!

Author's Response: --Sticks out tongue--

 Report Review

Review #8, by ME HAVE BOOBS A Different View

31st January 2006:
hello wet noodle person i really liked it was really funny...write somemore!!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha Vicky. You're hillarious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose Black A Different View

30th January 2006:
That's so brilliant. Love it. XD It's kinda true in a way too...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I dub you my first reviewer ever!! Woot. Feel proud. Thanks for the chunk of confidence.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login