Reading Reviews for Love and Hate
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin Ron's Reaction

26th November 2005:
I think it was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex His Decision

26th July 2005:
I think Ron should get praticaly insane in jelousy. Too bad...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gold Pheonix His Decision

31st March 2005:
wow....? That was sooo... I dunno. I almost fell asleep... It's really short... Is that the end?

 Report Review

Review #4, by hello? His Decision

1st December 2004:
i think u did this all to fast!!!! i think u should put more time into Thinking to what to say!!! i mean i think u shouldn't have let ron know that they are going out and let him find out 4 himself....and then it would have actually led somewere...it would have been a bit more dramatic....

 Report Review

Review #5, by shzhfx One Night

14th May 2004:
xzhnbc

 Report Review

Review #6, by wow! His Decision

9th December 2003:
cool!!! "..and they lived happily ever after????" .. lolz..i know its not like dat.. anyway, can u write longer chappies? and can u please update????????

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mella_N His Decision

2nd December 2003:
YAY!!! EVERYONE IS HAPPY LIKE THEY DESERVE TO BE!!! LOVE IT, BY THE WAY...LOL KEEP UP GREAT WORK!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix tears His Decision

11th November 2003:
I'll give you a 10/10! I love your style of writing keep up the good work!!! Its soo cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexxi His Decision

11th November 2003:
WOW!...that is some good writing...i cant wait for the rest of the chapters...that was REALLY good...& i hope u write more...also i think you could write longer chapters...but thats up to you of course...PLEASE update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexxi His Decision

11th November 2003:
WOW!...that is some good writing...i cant wait for the rest of the chapters...that was REALLY good...& i hope u write more...also i think you could write longer chapters...but thats up to you of course...PLEASE update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dskey One Night

8th November 2003:
can't wait for chp 2

 Report Review

Review #12, by dskey One Night

8th November 2003:
can't wait for chp 2

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootprotego One Night

7th November 2003:
cool, but more please

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfootprotego One Night

7th November 2003:
cool, but more please

 Report Review

Review #15, by prue One Night

7th November 2003:
That was an awesome story!!!!!!! You have to up-date soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next.When you up-date let me know!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by labbyharry21 One Night

7th November 2003:
Please please please please please add more! It is very good! My rating: 156*****

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexxi One Night

7th November 2003:
OOOOOOOO...this is interesting...plz update soon cos i want to c hu it is & get the gist of the whole story line...if there is 1...plz update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login