Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love and Hate
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin Ron's Reaction

26th November 2005:
I think it was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex His Decision

26th July 2005:
I think Ron should get praticaly insane in jelousy. Too bad...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gold Pheonix His Decision

31st March 2005:
wow....? That was sooo... I dunno. I almost fell asleep... It's really short... Is that the end?

 Report Review

Review #4, by hello? His Decision

1st December 2004:
i think u did this all to fast!!!! i think u should put more time into Thinking to what to say!!! i mean i think u shouldn't have let ron know that they are going out and let him find out 4 himself....and then it would have actually led somewere...it would have been a bit more dramatic....

 Report Review

Review #5, by shzhfx One Night

14th May 2004:
xzhnbc

 Report Review

Review #6, by wow! His Decision

9th December 2003:
cool!!! "..and they lived happily ever after????" .. lolz..i know its not like dat.. anyway, can u write longer chappies? and can u please update????????

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mella_N His Decision

2nd December 2003:
YAY!!! EVERYONE IS HAPPY LIKE THEY DESERVE TO BE!!! LOVE IT, BY THE WAY...LOL KEEP UP GREAT WORK!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix tears His Decision

11th November 2003:
I'll give you a 10/10! I love your style of writing keep up the good work!!! Its soo cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexxi His Decision

11th November 2003:
WOW!...that is some good writing...i cant wait for the rest of the chapters...that was REALLY good...& i hope u write more...also i think you could write longer chapters...but thats up to you of course...PLEASE update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexxi His Decision

11th November 2003:
WOW!...that is some good writing...i cant wait for the rest of the chapters...that was REALLY good...& i hope u write more...also i think you could write longer chapters...but thats up to you of course...PLEASE update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dskey One Night

8th November 2003:
can't wait for chp 2

 Report Review

Review #12, by dskey One Night

8th November 2003:
can't wait for chp 2

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootprotego One Night

7th November 2003:
cool, but more please

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfootprotego One Night

7th November 2003:
cool, but more please

 Report Review

Review #15, by prue One Night

7th November 2003:
That was an awesome story!!!!!!! You have to up-date soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next.When you up-date let me know!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by labbyharry21 One Night

7th November 2003:
Please please please please please add more! It is very good! My rating: 156*****

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexxi One Night

7th November 2003:
OOOOOOOO...this is interesting...plz update soon cos i want to c hu it is & get the gist of the whole story line...if there is 1...plz update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login