Reading Reviews for Worth It
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hphg4eva Chapter 4

2nd August 2007:
i really luv this story!!! great job!!! *stands and applauds*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sugar_Quill_93 Chapter 1

31st July 2007:
that's it? that's the end? why?

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter 3

15th June 2007:
I think Harry has gone mad... or he's a bit OOC... no offense meant. 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter 2

15th June 2007:
Oh come on it's simple enough. 'Lavender... I'm sorry, but I either I have to sump you or cheat on you. As the other girl won't let me cheat - and I don't want to, either - I'm sorry, again, but I'm dumping you.' Simple enough! OK, I put in a confusing manner, but whatever. :D 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter 1

15th June 2007:
But... you know... he should take a chance and break up with the Gossip Queen. She's real stupid... Lav Lav is. 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by kitty3421 Chapter 4

2nd August 2006:
Awwwwwwww............cute story! I was really interested when it got messy. It got a little slow in some parts and a little boring in others but over all it was very good. One thing I like about this story is that there is no sex involved even though they both wanted it, they loved each other too much to do it right then. Very nice!

 Report Review

Review #7, by raikonnen Chapter 4

26th July 2006:
it was sensational but short please complete and make it go post hogwarts then it will be outrageous

 Report Review

Review #8, by areyoubeingserved Chapter 4

16th July 2006:
cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuttttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinymusic626 Chapter 4

14th July 2006:
O.....k....that was kinda sad with Lavender part but Harry and Lavender?! Well, you needed someone to be a couple right? Well, I think it's a very good story. Good job.
-shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #10, by thelastwolf Chapter 4

13th July 2006:

Outstanding.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thelastwolf Chapter 1

13th July 2006:

Nice depth of character. Of course, since I'm silly I feel sorry
for poor Lavender

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harmony29 Chapter 4

13th April 2006:
Nice story.. bit short though..

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hillary ann Chapter 4

11th April 2006:
Very good story...Harry and Hermoine are just ment to be together...good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragonmist Chapter 4

18th March 2006:
HOLY CRAP THAT WAS GOOD!!!!! Oh, sorry. I was just finishing this AWSOME ice cream bar. But, seriously, that was spectacular! Write more! -Dragonmist

 Report Review

Review #15, by cinthia Chapter 4

15th March 2006:
I think thia strory is the best one I have read.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. That is very sweet of you to say. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for reviewing as well because I love to hear comments like these.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ??? Chapter 4

5th March 2006:
brilliant plz update soon, this story just gets better n better

 Report Review

Review #17, by danfan4ever Chapter 3

26th February 2006:
oh you are doing great! i can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by whatevahcheryl Chapter 2

3rd February 2006:
Helloooo. Love the story. I made a banner for you, if you want it go to: http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c103/roxiluvsrnb/xhyperbananax.jpg and save the file. Your free to put it in your sumary. No credit is required.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness!! Thank you so much. I adore it. I appreciate it a lot because I never expected someone to do this for me. Thank you very much again. Thank you for complimenting my story by the way. I will put it in my summary and of course I will give credit to you. It was very sweet of you.

Author's Response: Um...hehe, I don't know how to do this. Could you help me try to figure this out? Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by trynsrty Chapter 2

31st January 2006:
8dfg ndrgt nrt25658

 Report Review

Review #20, by heartbreaker443 Chapter 1

31st January 2006:
that was just...awkard...but i liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by TGIF Chapter 2

30th January 2006:
good story, I will add it to my favorites for updates..... I look forward ot chapter 3 this is good so far, uummmmmm yea, one suggestion though between the ******* put and enter so that

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alex Chapter 2

30th January 2006:
plz continue

 Report Review

Review #23, by ferretluvr Chapter 2

30th January 2006:
that was ausome!!!!!! pleeeeeeeez update soon!!! ferretluvr

 Report Review

Review #24, by ferretluvr Chapter 1

30th January 2006:
that was really good!!! update soon! ferretluvr

 Report Review

Review #25, by bishop555 Chapter 2

30th January 2006:
another amazin chaptercant wait for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>