Reading Reviews for only fools fall in love
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chickoftheblackroses let the games begin

27th January 2011:
macgonagl is spelled Mcgonagle

 Report Review

Review #2, by chickoftheblackroses message, please read

27th January 2011:
um what happened to pansy trying to kill hermione what happened to hermione and draco making love what happens with clarissa and ron. what does the dark lord do when he finds out that draco is not with clarissa. how does draco's family take it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by adesperatecryforhelp let the games begin

29th June 2006:
ohhh...pardon my french but PANSY IS A BITCH! lol well keep up the writing! im excited to finish reading it! oh and its McGonagall...you kept switching up the spelling! well nice story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by adesperatecryforhelp daddy knows all

29th June 2006:
OMFG! i hate luciuis...but again my only comment is use a spell/grammer checker...personally i type mine out on microsoft word and fix it in there then i come post it here and fix the spacing and what-not! well hope it helped!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adesperatecryforhelp falling into the darkness

29th June 2006:
well...a word of advice....i'd use a spell checker...then the chapters will get validated easier and so on and so forth...but you story is a little thick...its kinda of one of those 'im getting right to the ponit' stories...i would jsut add a little more to it...well hope i helped!=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheNextDarkLord let the games begin

27th April 2005:
OMG!!! Must have next chapter. I beg of you; hurry up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiffany let the games begin

15th April 2005:
hi this is really good could u like email me about updates?!?!?! my email is swim_babeh@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma Watson let the games begin

2nd December 2004:
..umm..It was very interesting to read.Be sure to make more chapters!And keep up the good work! -Em

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamy gurl let the games begin

5th June 2004:
NEXT CHAPTER PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT TO READ IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco's Best Luva let the games begin

26th May 2004:
Ya know it's kinda stupid that u posted so long ago & haven't updated in a while.So I say this with all due respect 4 ur writing: I SWEAR IF U DON'T UPDATE SOON, I'LL FRY UR ASS,HOTHITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by All American let the games begin

16th May 2004:
Wow, I think this one is my favorite story. Its not like all the other ones. They like all have sex in it. It's nastifying. HEHE Thats my new word.I hope Hermione kicks Pansy's fat lard to the ground. I think Lucias is awesome too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Extremesun25 let the games begin

7th September 2003:
keep on writing this is a good story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ??? bleeding hearts

29th August 2003:
MWA AH HA HA HA HA HA HA AH HA HA HA HA HA you are soooooooooooooooooooo evil. i like that in stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon bleeding hearts

28th August 2003:
i did enjoy the idea of this story but im sorry to say that you seriously need to check on your spelling and grammar.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sarah bleeding hearts

27th August 2003:
grand story i hope you keep writing it it really is going somewhere i\'m not sure where--lol but somewhere

 Report Review

Review #16, by mhareelin bleeding hearts

27th August 2003:
hello, hothits!!! i like your story, of course! but Draco wouldn\'t appreciate being called Drakie, Pansy is ssooooooo annoying!! well, good luck!

 Report Review

Review #17, by serenity bleeding hearts

17th August 2003:
it was so good keep writing!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenny bleeding hearts

11th August 2003:
I look forward to read the rest of the story. You are very talented at this. Keep up the good work. And I have an upcoming story also. It`s called After All Those Years. Hope you read it this weekend when it`s up. hope to read more from you. Peace Out!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenny bleeding hearts

10th August 2003:
Hey.. I just finished reading, and I always loooooove it when Draco is suffering because he love hermione soo much and she doesn`t wanna have anything to do with him.. great story.. hope u write more..

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror bleeding hearts

16th July 2003:
I liked it a lot, and good ending! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Krissy bleeding hearts

1st July 2003:
That was great keep on going, I like the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ILUVTOM(megan) bleeding hearts

30th June 2003:
i luved it sooooooo much

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror bleeding hearts

26th June 2003:
Hey, that was a really good chapter. Poor Draco and hermine! But i think you made a little typo; ^^^\"and was that really the most apropirate thing to do\" Dumbledore yelled at Draco who just simply yawned.^^^ Don\'t you mean, snape said that? Because a second later, Snape sends him to see Dumbeldore...not before. Sorry, I don\'t mean to sound pushy, just thought you\'d want to know. Please write moor soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by *KAT* bleeding hearts

26th June 2003:
well about the last chapter it was dumledore that Draco was talking to he had a flashback in dumbledroes office remembering when he was sent to dumbledores office is that cleared up hope so

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrningglry bleeding hearts

26th June 2003:
Wowie wow. this is pretty good! If you like draco/hermione, l have a buncha stories for you!:-D keeep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>