Reading Reviews for Ignorance is Bliss
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evans_4eva Ignorance is Bliss

3rd March 2010:
aww how sweet was that?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex Ignorance is Bliss

15th June 2005:
I dunno, it seems a little too good to be true even with all the problems going on with their families and such. Is there any problems, at all within their relationship whatsoever?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alter Bridge Ignorance is Bliss

5th June 2005:
This story is amazing please please please please please continue it. I just feel in love I want to know what happens please continue. I'll give you a cookie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by trinity Ignorance is Bliss

18th February 2005:
um, not to be rude or anything, but her name is not "Virginia" its Ginerva. yeah, i just thought you ought to know.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Kat Ignorance is Bliss

2nd January 2005:
Omigosh!!!! I love this story! It's so cute and good! please continue! I just found one little mistake: On her site, J.K. Rowling said that Ginny's real name was Ginevra, not Virginia. I really thought it was Virginia, too. Yeah, anyways... I loved it!!!!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by chato Ignorance is Bliss

12th November 2003:
damn that was wayyyyyyyyyy good...wow...good i think draco is hot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by liongirl Ignorance is Bliss

14th July 2003:
I like it so far. Keep writing and add some closure!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon Ignorance is Bliss

13th July 2003:
aw, i like it! i wanna read more! i love draco fics now :-D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kate Ignorance is Bliss

9th July 2003:
I really liked it....write more please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kelly Felton Ignorance is Bliss

28th May 2003:
Awwww!How sweet!!!!!You really should continue...I loved it soooo much and I think its ADORABLE and sweet and I wish it was me-obviously-...I love tom felton/draco malfoy. Anyways...good job,its great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kat Ignorance is Bliss

12th March 2003:
I found this story really cute, and you could leave it or continue it.....but i personally would want u to continue it, curious to know what happens next!:) newayz, it was kewl!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Strange Ignorance is Bliss

4th December 2002:
It's wonderful and i'm not usually one for d/g fics!!!!! good luck writing it and please read my story Katrina Malfoy!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Ignorance is Bliss

3rd December 2002:
I have one suggestion to make. WRITE MORE!!! that is all.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginger Ignorance is Bliss

3rd December 2002:
OH MY GOD! This is the best one yet. I loved it, I loved it, I LOVED IT!!! -*Ginger*-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login