Reading Reviews for The art of seduction
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gaspi jy75

22nd December 2006:
This story is great, and well written . Could we have the following ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamie jy75

28th October 2006:
awesome. u should add more even if it isn't your story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionePotter jy75

10th December 2005:
Update please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sabine jy75

1st December 2005:
are you implying that in this HP and HG are not BFFs, becuase if so i think that is odd because a large part of the love has to do with the fact that they have been best friends for so long, but this is just a comment by the way i love your character Blaise, she really cool yaya goood

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sabine jy75

1st December 2005:
are you implying that in this HP and HG are not BFFs, becuase if so i think that is odd because a large part of the love has to do with the fact that they have been best friends for so long, but this is just a comment by the way i love your character Blaise, she really cool yaya goood

 Report Review

Review #6, by ferretluvr jy75

28th September 2005:
blaise is a boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by u dont need to noe jy75

12th May 2005:
UPDATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ari Moon jy75

2nd January 2005:
So you didn't write this? Well, is there some way you can post moer of this story-if there is more? It's a really wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrys Gurl jy75

2nd August 2004:
What happened to the rest of it? (just asking) it is very good though

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZandSdude jy75

29th July 2004:
I love it please right more I can't wait well I am not that nerdy I have a life but I just like your story very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsvioletpotter jy75

3rd July 2004:
is there a next chapter!!! there better be or if not it'll get ugly! lol jk i loved it! but im confused why was blaise and hermione in the same dormitory if they're in different houses. i thought Blaise Zabini was a guy? go figure that out!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by steph jy75

20th June 2004:
this story`s excellent and i love your plot !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikita jy75

13th May 2004:
awesome chapter. the only thing is, i don't get some of it. are harry and hermione best friends or do they barley know each other? and what house is hermione in and how old are they?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slayer O jy75

29th February 2004:
A good start and one i continue to keep reading. You got some of the people mixed up though which leads me to believe you havent read the books OR you just tried to spice it up. Anyway I hope this is helpful advice when i say try to make it involved with the other groups or make Ron find out about the wager and try to stop it. Anyway, hope this helps. You have great potential.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ~Star~ jy75

27th February 2004:
Great Story but I have a question IS Blaise(isn't he a boy) going to give herm a makeover!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AnnaPotter jy75

7th January 2004:
I love this! Please get the next chapter or something, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by me jy75

25th December 2003:
FINISH FINISH FINISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wow!! jy75

9th December 2003:
which house is mione in again??? it wasnt quite clear... !!! and if she isnt mean and crafty, she cant be in slytherin!! and...yea, excellent story so far..!!!!!! update asap!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrACosFlOweR jy75

6th December 2003:
uum, please continue, but im confused about wat house mione's in, and could someone please tell me whether blaise is supposed to be a girl or a boy(i noe she's a girl in this one)? cause its different in all the fics.lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by baby jy75

14th November 2003:
thats pretty good!! i cant wait for the next section

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pheonix tears jy75

13th November 2003:
Is there more??? If there is POST IT!! It truely is such a wonder ful story!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by angie jy75

11th November 2003:
write more, very interesting, keep up good writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magicalme jy75

8th November 2003:
Omg this was a great story!!! I can't wait to read the end if you choose to make it which you totally should. It is a great story line.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monkey Eater jy75

7th November 2003:
awesome, just awesome! MONKEYS ARE SEXY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by labbyharry21 jy75

7th November 2003:
i'm confused - isn't Hermione in Gryfindor? Why is she in Slytherin? Other than that, great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>