Reading Reviews for He Wasn't Bad At Heart
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xCailinNollaigx He Wasn't Bad At Heart

27th July 2009:
Interesting fic. Though I'm not sure, even given the circumstances, Hermione would take that leap. And to ask if he loved her was very far-fetched, too.
But I guess death changes you.
I think you wrote their meeting very well, and I loved Draco's responses and when he first spoke.
The 'I'm not bad at heart' theme running through is very good, too, and I like the concept. Even if I don't think he's bad at heart ;)
Good one-shot! Have to say though, I adore your banner! It's amazing.
xCNx

 Report Review

Review #2, by amnitaleandra He Wasn't Bad At Heart

27th April 2009:
sad and deep..what else could have happend? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucielle_malfoy He Wasn't Bad At Heart

1st November 2007:
deep. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sunshinedreamr He Wasn't Bad At Heart

22nd August 2007:
You are a very talented writer. Seriously. You have this way with stringing words together and making them sound almost poetic. Speaking of, I loved the poem you wrote to go with the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by charmed_heart25 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

29th July 2007:
This is like so simple but it's SO good, and I love the title, and I love the mini-poems.

 Report Review

Review #6, by x_withyou He Wasn't Bad At Heart

26th March 2007:
ohmygosh. this is perhaps one of the best oneshot fics ive read in such a long time. keep going! ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by shadowfaxlvr14 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

23rd January 2007:
Queen Sabreen, another sad one. This one was different in my opinion. Still good, still passionate, but not one of my favorites. I still loved it though. Your poems are just as good as your stories. You have a way of writing them to match perfectly to your fan fic. KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unicorn Girl He Wasn't Bad At Heart

19th November 2006:
wow.amazing. I really loved the poem...actually I liked the whole story. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gypsy_Girl He Wasn't Bad At Heart

8th November 2006:
That was really good, and I'm really glad it wasn't fluffy or OCC. It was a bit sad though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracana He Wasn't Bad At Heart

1st September 2006:
Wow, just . . . wow. Absolutely stunning. Heart-wrenching, when you described the pain Draco was in - I almost thought Hermione would kill him. This was so sad, and yet so sweet. No wonder it has so many reviews. You truely have talent, Queen Sabreen, your skills have no limit. Fantastic work. Very much impressed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_lover365 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

31st August 2006:
good song fic

 Report Review

Review #12, by 90glassslippers He Wasn't Bad At Heart

23rd August 2006:
I loved it. I wanted to know what happened. Did Hermione kill him?

 Report Review

Review #13, by iviera_vangelisti He Wasn't Bad At Heart

22nd August 2006:
really good i like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongsie_potter_rulez He Wasn't Bad At Heart

12th August 2006:
........another masterpiece by the Queen of Serpents.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpdude_4life He Wasn't Bad At Heart

9th August 2006:
whoa.
well, that was, well, wow.
i mean, if the war really did end up like that, i dnt think id be able 2 read on. harry? ron?? ginny???
with only draco and hermione left - :|
wot im trying 2 say, is this is a unique story.
wow :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hunny_Baby_Doll He Wasn't Bad At Heart

6th August 2006:
I liked the ending. [:
Very good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iluvharry He Wasn't Bad At Heart

31st July 2006:
this is such a beautiful story. I love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Peachy_Padfoot He Wasn't Bad At Heart

21st July 2006:
lovely, dear. : ]

 Report Review

Review #19, by bluemoonradiogirl He Wasn't Bad At Heart

17th July 2006:
Brillant story,But i have a question. When i tried you vist your website, the link didnt work. Maybe it's my cp, i dunno. ~10/10~

 Report Review

Review #20, by mimi He Wasn't Bad At Heart

15th June 2006:
you already know the story is brilliant so why do i bother
okay, cuz i just couldnt help my self. =)
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by Venus725 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

25th May 2006:
Lovely.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pure007 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

18th May 2006:
now this is a really good story,
good job

 Report Review

Review #23, by Foxy Bubblegum He Wasn't Bad At Heart

7th May 2006:
touching story, believable

 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsBronwenLupin He Wasn't Bad At Heart

6th May 2006:
Love it! Very Very good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoys_Mistress He Wasn't Bad At Heart

25th April 2006:
Oh I loved it, it was so beautiful and you're poem was brilliant and... well it set the scene and mood perfectly for this story. xXx Tanya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>