Reading Reviews for Pressure
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrlsJstWnaHvFun The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

4th April 2008:
I dont think you should abandon this story. It's really good and loads of people want you to continue it.
PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GirlsJstWnnaHavFun The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

3rd April 2008:
Is that the end? If it is, then that is a really tragic ending and I think you should change it.
Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Martina The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

29th April 2006:
HELLO?!?!? UPDATE! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Martina The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

26th March 2006:
Please Update! I swear I have been waiting for a month for you to update. So please, UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I think I might abandon this story. I don't think it's good and I don't think I have the will power to continue it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

5th February 2006:
Uh oh. Hermione is cutting herself!! At least Draco is on the good side now. You HAVE to get them back together soon!! Please post more soon!!

Author's Response: sorry to say, it's going to be quite a while before they get back together. hermione is very mad, and they won't get back together untill like, a LONG LONG time. Sorry guys!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elena The Turn, Blood, and the Unbreakable Vow

2nd February 2006:
I really like your story :) Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Head Boy

29th January 2006:
about the drugs thing, i wasn't offended. But for the record, i don't do drugs. I know quiet a bit about them though from books and stuff like that and i smelt weed at a mall in New York but i never smoked it or anything. You story is great so continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Traitor

29th January 2006:
I absolutely love it. I would have read this sooner, like when it was first updated, but when you literally do not sleep all night, you can't focus on ANYTHING. I can't wait till the next update!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hi The Dark Mark

28th January 2006:
Um...it's melonface,from school.I just wanted to say that I wan't to read this story,but I'm at my friends house,and he won't let me read it cuz he's a wierdo.But he's still my friend.so...ya.Email your story to me.

Author's Response: omg, hey!!! how did you find me??? by the way, i have no idea what your email is. So call me l8er, k?

Author's Response: oooor, ill send it to youon myspace messages!!! i am sooo smart!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GavG Fearing You

27th January 2006:
Wow, thats really good. I really like it. You're a great author! Keep on going and post soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Head Boy

27th January 2006:
It was great, but one thing. Weed, marijuana, pot, whatever you wanna call it, is not white. Maybe crack or something, i dunno, but not pot. ALl the same, i liked it and am waiting for another chapter!!

Author's Response: i wouldn't know cuz i dont do drugs

Author's Response: Im sorry, that came out wrong. I'm not accusing you of anything. I didn't think that would be offensive untill my friends said "Ooo, that was mean." Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tora The Dark Mark

23rd January 2006:
gett your ass up and write the next chapter!!! LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Dark Mark

22nd January 2006:
POST POST POST!!!!!! I need more!! Oh yeah, i e-mailed you a banner. Hope you like it....so, again, please post soon!!

Author's Response: omg i love love love you! and i love love love the gorgeous banner you made! it's so beautiful! thx times a trillion!!! glad you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOne The Dark Mark

22nd January 2006:
I like it actually. You "broke the rules" meaning that you didn't base most of the story on what already happened in the Harry Potter books. Whether that was intentional or not is irrelivant, it was nice to read something more origional. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: hey thx! and yes, that was intentionaly. you can't really do an HG/DM in 7th year unless it's AU, because in the 6th book, Draco leaves. thx for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pixiegirl The Dark Mark

22nd January 2006:
AHHHHHHHH!!!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!! If you have 2-5 chapter written, then UPDATE!!!!!!! I like where this story is going. Please update soon. It's going on my favs!!!!! Great job!!! ~Pixiegirl

Author's Response: yay! my first review!!! oh, and now I jut finished the 9th chapter, and my fingers ache, and my eyes are tired. also, chapters 2 and 3 are in waiting, and they should be out soon. thx for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login