Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dracostruelove612 Loose Ends

1st September 2007:
this storys so cute

Author's Response: aww, thanks, I'm glad you think so ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #2, by asian Goodbye and Hello

26th May 2007:
So that's who Jimmy is!!! I thought he might be related to her somehow.

Author's Response: yup! I'm so glad people didn't guess, because I was worried it might be too obvious . . . thanks for the review! ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by asian Letters to Jimmy

26th May 2007:
Ok who the heck is Jimmy? And why did Rora's parents get sent to Azkaban? Great chapter by the way! lol

Author's Response: you'll see! hold on & keep reading! =D And thank you! ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxMugglePrincess A New Beginning

7th April 2007:
It was sweet. I adored it.

Author's Response: Hooray! I'm so happy you liked it. Thanks for all your reviews, and for sticking with me through the whole story--sometimes people SAY they're going to review again and just don't . . . I'm glad you finished it with me! You've been wonderful! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxMugglePrincess The Choice

7th April 2007:
I really hope someone catches her.

Author's Response: =0

 Report Review

Review #6, by xxMugglePrincess Loose Ends

7th April 2007:
haha...they wanted to shove him into a closet. Lovely.

Author's Response: Lol. Those Slytherins. *tsk, tsk* XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxMugglePrincess The Werewolf

7th April 2007:
That was quite close. Great job.

Author's Response: It WAS close =0 Lol, I just needed to write some action =) Thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxMugglePrincess Goodbye and Hello

7th April 2007:
Yay! He came back!

Author's Response: I know! ♥ ♥ ♥ that Jimmy =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxMugglePrincess Forever

7th April 2007:
I loved her last sentence; it was amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I always think hard about endings, because I want them to be meaningful. =) I'm so glad you liked it! ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxMugglePrincess St. Mungo's

7th April 2007:
Aww. So sad.

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry! ♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxMugglePrincess Breaking Point

7th April 2007:
I'm glad she's feeling back to her old self again. Amazing job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I like Rora's character, but I still have to stay true to her emotions with what she's going though right now ♥ ♥ =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xxMugglePrincess Bitter Mistletoe

7th April 2007:
Aww..I hope she's allright, she already lost the rest of her family.

Author's Response: Oh, I know ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxMugglePrincess Letters to Jimmy

7th April 2007:
Wow...so her parents aren't dead? That's shocking. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxMugglePrincess Dementors

7th April 2007:
"It's a bird, it's a plane, It's Harry Potter." Haha. great chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I'm glad you liked ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxMugglePrincess A Guilty Conscience

7th April 2007:
Aww...poor Aurrora. Great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Rora XD She's having a tough time, isn't she? . . . I almost feel guilty about it =( ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxMugglePrincess Russontis

7th April 2007:
I'm glad she's settling in well. Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it, especially because this was one of my . . . earlier stories XD ♥

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxMugglePrincess The New Gryffindor

7th April 2007:
It was lovely, great job.

Author's Response: Thanks very much =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxMugglePrincess Hogwarts

7th April 2007:
Humm..this seems very interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you think so ♥

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elfgal A New Beginning

13th March 2007:
Will she be going back to Hogwarts?

Author's Response: Yes =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elfgal The Choice

13th March 2007:
She's DYING?

Author's Response: Er. I'm not at liberty to say? =P You'll see ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elfgal Loose Ends

13th March 2007:
All the spells are Latin

Author's Response: That's right =) Keeping in canon with the books, in which many of the spells are Latin or Latin derivitive ♥ ♥ ♥ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elfgal The Werewolf

13th March 2007:
One thing I know about werewolves (as I do consider myself as a mythical/magicl creature expert) is that you'll become one if they bite you OR scratch you. This would mean that she'd have to turn into a werewolf. Nice animagus form. Eagle thing.

Author's Response: Ah, that may be true (I don't know, as I'm not a mythical/magical creature expert XD).

But remember, Rora was in her animagus form when Lupin scratched her. I recall from the books that the whole reason the Mauraders became animagi was because werewolfs couldn't change other animals. For example, Sirius was badly injured by Lupin in the third book, but he didn't become a werewolf because he'd been in his dog form at the time ;) ♥ ♥ ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elfgal Goodbye and Hello

13th March 2007:
SHE GOT HER BROTHER BACK! YOU ARE SUCHA GOOD WRITER!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ This review made my day =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elfgal Forever

13th March 2007:
Are she and Harry together yet? I can't tell

Author's Response: In a cute-thirteen-year-old-friendly sort of way, sure. Wait until the last chapter =) ♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elfgal St. Mungo's

13th March 2007:
*Sobbing* It's so sad! And in the Terminal Diseases ward. But what does Aurora's grandmother have?

Author's Response: =( ♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>