Reading Reviews for Fearing the Truth
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_Princessx3 Insanity

5th July 2010:
That was really really really really good!
I love it! (:

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eternally love Insanity

1st January 2007:
cant read whole story now but from wat i read it was terrific!!! :D

luv
eternally love

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by antoine Insanity

26th June 2006:
this has promise to turn into a wonderful fic i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hmmm Insanity

28th April 2006:
update.

Author's Response: Thanks I think!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheonix Dust Insanity

15th April 2006:
Really touching, when i read the summary i thought she had made a technical mistake, i didnt realise how deep the story would get...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jen Insanity

10th April 2006:
good but really sad.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scoot Insanity

13th February 2006:
Great job on this, I loved it. It looked like you guys might have added in a few words in some of the sentences that made it a bit confusing though, at least for me. Still, great job. Normally I won't read H/Hr, but I saw it was by you Meg and I figured 'Hey, why not right?' lol. -Steph

Author's Response: Thanks so much Steph! I'll go back through it and see if I can catch those sentences. Thanks for the advice and I'm glad you liked it, can't wait till our's is up! Megs

 Report Review

Review #8, by William Granger Insanity

12th February 2006:
That was pretty good... kinda sad, but still pretty good.

Author's Response: thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by William Granger Insanity

12th February 2006:
That was pretty good... kinda sad, but still pretty good.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by bishop555 Insanity

27th January 2006:
omg, im practically crying, that is so sweet and withe song im listening to aswell, its dead deppressin, gr8 work

Author's Response: Thank you very much, from the both of us, We're very glad you liked it! Megz and Cheesopotter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyLuna Insanity

27th January 2006:
Wow. Sad. And v. depressing. But also v. v. good! Poor Hermione...

Author's Response: Thank you Lady Luna!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryhermioneforever Insanity

26th January 2006:
ooh what happen to harry

Author's Response: You'll find out later! thank you for reviewing! Megs

 Report Review

Review #13, by xobebeox Insanity

25th January 2006:
I liked this story a lot. I thought it was a little bit confusing about the way he died and about her feelings before he died because she didn't seem affected enough by the outside events which undoubtably would have been going on. For example, you say she's like every other girl her age but she's fought Voldemort and he probably died in some Death Eater-related incident: shouldn't you show something about that? Just an idea. I did like these lines: He had never failed Hermione before, but he would never know that, he’d never know the way that she still missed his touch, or the way she wept for him when there was thunder. Harry would never know. However, the whole failure thing really confused me. Why would he have thought that? I really liked the emotions put into this, though. You have a good, solid fic here. Good job, Megs and Cheeseopotter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry this was confusing, in the later chapters we are going to relate to what has happened outside of Hermione's world. I'm glad you liked that line, we enjoyed writing it. You will see, later on why she thinks she has failed him. Thank you very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery Insanity

21st January 2006:
That's a angsty story. I like how you didn't have the entire thing as being a songfic. The way it is makes it really nice.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, we really appreciate it! Megz and Cheeso!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login