213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessajay92 Queries of a Quidditch Queen

9th September 2010:
love love love love LOVE it! More soon please?


 Report Review

Review #2, by B. Martin Queries of a Quidditch Queen

22nd February 2009:
Are they all supposed to be in the same year for these? Looking forward to more

 Report Review

Review #3, by B. Martin Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

22nd February 2009:
Priceless. And well written

 Report Review

Review #4, by B. Martin Questions of a Quidditch Queen

22nd February 2009:
I love this! Great use of characters

 Report Review

Review #5, by speak4silence Questions of a Quidditch Queen

11th November 2008:
This is so cute! I really like it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

12th October 2008:
oh my good golly gracious! hehe... "are those real?" that made me giggle... good job! 10/10!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by AK Carmel Queries of a Quidditch Queen

7th May 2008:
Waaat? You have to update, I must say though I was totally scared about the whole oliver sex change thing lol
That was hilarious though!
I love fred and george their so cute

 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

7th May 2008:
OMG thats hilarious, poor oliver,
nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvinpadfoot Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

8th January 2008:
I keep reading and reading. I LOVE THIS STORY!!! 10 bazillion/10. YAY!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shriyarox Queries of a Quidditch Queen

1st January 2008:
OMG this story's hilarious... its bloody brilliant. Great work.
I absolutely luuurv it, & Oliver, & George. *Shifts eyes dreamily*
Please update ASAP, I'm gonna be waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvinpadfoot Queries of a Quidditch Queen

30th December 2007:
Ooh, update! I can't believe Fred really thought that Oliver had a sex change!!! I nearly killed myself laughing so hard. My cat was laughing too. 10 million/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP7LVR Queries of a Quidditch Queen

19th November 2007:
hilarious. totally hilarious. one of my favorites, PLEZ update
--Padfoot

 Report Review

Review #13, by xSirius will never diex Queries of a Quidditch Queen

9th September 2007:
Write more! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by *stargirlsuperstar* Queries of a Quidditch Queen

9th August 2007:
Uh... very weird and random. COOL! But, kinda disturbing... (Hence the rating.)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rizzogirl21 Queries of a Quidditch Queen

27th July 2007:
Haha. Good! Update! This story is so fricken hilarious!!! 10/10
~Alex~

 Report Review

Review #16, by rizzogirl21 Qualms of a Quidditch Queen

27th July 2007:
AGAIN, I WAS LAUGHING MY HEAD OFF!! THis is one of the funniest stories I've ever read! Great job! What was with girls and getting dressed, any way? He just threw on the nearest thing. Haha. Me too, Oliver. And I'm a girl...
~Alex~

 Report Review

Review #17, by rizzogirl21 Questions of a Quidditch Queen

27th July 2007:
OMG! I was laughing so hard! My little brother kept looking at me like I was a dork... :D. I loved it when Oliver said he didn't have a beater's bat. Hahaha! THis is great!
~Alex~

 Report Review

Review #18, by elizabeth Queries of a Quidditch Queen

16th July 2007:
hee hee funny :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by evil will get your soul Questions of a Quidditch Queen

11th July 2007:
nope harry is two years younger

but still great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by anonymous Queries of a Quidditch Queen

11th July 2007:
I really think that this story has one of the most interesting plots that I have read on this site. And I like how you two focus on other characters' relationships rather than the over cliched Draco/Hermione (no offense to any of you).

Judging the fourth chapter will be quite hard if you don't put it up. So, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emberlylove Queries of a Quidditch Queen

9th July 2007:
Awww... I like it! Its so fun! And not revolving around Mr. Potter like a lot of stories do... Yes I realize this Harry Potter Fanfiction but there are other characters BESIDES Harry Potter and they have feelings and fun times too. Like this! Def. right more cause I want to see how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #22, by earth_elemental Queries of a Quidditch Queen

30th June 2007:
That was great! I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dianap00 Queries of a Quidditch Queen

29th April 2007:
Wherez the fourth? *pouts*

...i was hoping wood had had the sex change, lolz...

 Report Review

Review #24, by spaghettiemandolino Queries of a Quidditch Queen

25th April 2007:
ok...this is completly crazy...that's because i love it!
Well done and thank you for the great laugh!!
Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rebel_Dream Queries of a Quidditch Queen

18th April 2007:
That was so hilarious. I really loved the chapter. I can't wait to see what they do next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>