Reading Reviews for Scream My Lungs Out
  
985 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

15th May 2012:
Why is James pretending to be asleep? Poor Sirius and Regulus.
I really hope that you're continuing with this story, I would love to see how it ends :-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Scream My Lungs Out

15th May 2012:
Rebecca and Remus seriously need to jump each other and James is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne "About Bloody Time!"

15th May 2012:
I liked the snowball fight and James walking in on Lily was funny.
I can't wait to see his plan!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne It's My Heart and I'll Be Cranky If I Want To

15th May 2012:
That poor mouse! Ouch why's Rebecca being nasty? Oh yeah the Yule ball.
I love how cute the Potter twins are. It's funny because HArry does inherit those features! :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Confessions of a Broken Heart

15th May 2012:
Go Peter! Argh Sirius and Marissa need to get together as well! The conversation between them was so sad :-(

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne And Cleodies Is Down for the Count... Poor Cleodies.

15th May 2012:
Ahh! Lily used the spell Remus uses in the movie, I adore the marauders so much!
Oh no Remus needs to go out with Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne The Name's Black... Sirius Black.

15th May 2012:
The boys ambushing sounds so funny! I loved Sirius in this, he's so hilarious. Yay! James wants Lily!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne An Apple a Day Keeps the Brain-Dead Little Squirrels Away... Sorta

15th May 2012:
Trust them all to make bets about Daphne and Lily.
Hahah Rebecca threatening is so funny.
:-O That line was from Hook!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Dragon Measles???

15th May 2012:
Yay James is finally being nice, I feel so sorry for Remus having to go through transformations. I think James should set up Remus and Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

15th May 2012:
I'm not liking how mean James is, The fight between Rebecca and James was so funny. They're such children. Glad Sirius took over.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne "You Gotta Get With My Friends!"

15th May 2012:
Omg a Ravenclaw mosh pit! And Snapes intricate robot? Hilarious! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne "I Successfully Manipulated A Hundred House-elves!"

15th May 2012:
Haha Stalker Sirius! And wow at Sirius being serious. James's girlfriend talks a lot. I'm so glad he apologised to the marauders, what have they done?

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne Naughty, Naughty, Youíll Get Caughty!!

15th May 2012:
Oh James adding more to the story with Remus and Rebecca and taking out his anger at people. James is so mean!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

15th May 2012:
no! Can't believe James overheard that! Sirius has grown up.
Yes sabotage!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

15th May 2012:
Rebecca and James are very alike :-D and Remus and rebecca are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anne Hell Hath No Fury Like A Werewolf Scorned

15th May 2012:
Oh no Remus! I don't want the marauders to fight.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anne Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

15th May 2012:
Marauders quiet? Crazy talk.
I love seeing Peter in animagus form, Poor Peter though.
Oh my god poor SIrius! The girls are so funny drunk

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anne Revealing Secrets...

15th May 2012:
NO! Lily caught James kissing Daphne.
I love James and Lily arguing, I wonder what's in the trunk?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anne Furrowed Brows

15th May 2012:
Lily I think is overreacting, I hope she apologises soon, and MArissa is definately pining after Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne "Studying"

15th May 2012:
James no! Don't hurt Remus like that, although that leaves Remus time with Rebecca :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne Moving On

15th May 2012:
Oh no Rebecca and Lily are arguing, I don't want them arguing. No she's arguing with Marissa too.
Oh no James Remus likes Daphne don't do it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne "Go on - let me have it!"

15th May 2012:
Yes! I love the arguing and the kissing! But no he can't be done with her :-( Lily why did you have to slap him?

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne The Telepathic Potion

15th May 2012:
I would probably be like Katherin if I was playing Quidditch. I love that they can communicate like that! I need a twin!
Yes! Rebecca likes Remus! So happy that they had that potion :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne An Unexpected Occurance in Hogsmead (part II)

15th May 2012:
I can't believe they thought the boys would go, can't believe Marissa is stuck in a window!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne An Unexpected Occurance in Hogsmead (part I)

15th May 2012:
She's getting another tattoo? I can't wait for James to find out... and there he is finding out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>