Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Scream My Lungs Out
  
967 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Taking The Hogwarts Express By Storm

15th May 2012:
Why is James pretending to be asleep? Poor Sirius and Regulus.
I really hope that you're continuing with this story, I would love to see how it ends :-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Scream My Lungs Out

15th May 2012:
Rebecca and Remus seriously need to jump each other and James is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne "About Bloody Time!"

15th May 2012:
I liked the snowball fight and James walking in on Lily was funny.
I can't wait to see his plan!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne It's My Heart and I'll Be Cranky If I Want To

15th May 2012:
That poor mouse! Ouch why's Rebecca being nasty? Oh yeah the Yule ball.
I love how cute the Potter twins are. It's funny because HArry does inherit those features! :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Confessions of a Broken Heart

15th May 2012:
Go Peter! Argh Sirius and Marissa need to get together as well! The conversation between them was so sad :-(

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne And Cleodies Is Down for the Count... Poor Cleodies.

15th May 2012:
Ahh! Lily used the spell Remus uses in the movie, I adore the marauders so much!
Oh no Remus needs to go out with Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne The Name's Black... Sirius Black.

15th May 2012:
The boys ambushing sounds so funny! I loved Sirius in this, he's so hilarious. Yay! James wants Lily!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne An Apple a Day Keeps the Brain-Dead Little Squirrels Away... Sorta

15th May 2012:
Trust them all to make bets about Daphne and Lily.
Hahah Rebecca threatening is so funny.
:-O That line was from Hook!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Dragon Measles???

15th May 2012:
Yay James is finally being nice, I feel so sorry for Remus having to go through transformations. I think James should set up Remus and Rebecca!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne All's Fair in Love and... Quidditch?

15th May 2012:
I'm not liking how mean James is, The fight between Rebecca and James was so funny. They're such children. Glad Sirius took over.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne "You Gotta Get With My Friends!"

15th May 2012:
Omg a Ravenclaw mosh pit! And Snapes intricate robot? Hilarious! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne "I Successfully Manipulated A Hundred House-elves!"

15th May 2012:
Haha Stalker Sirius! And wow at Sirius being serious. James's girlfriend talks a lot. I'm so glad he apologised to the marauders, what have they done?

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne Naughty, Naughty, Youíll Get Caughty!!

15th May 2012:
Oh James adding more to the story with Remus and Rebecca and taking out his anger at people. James is so mean!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia and anne "The World Has Been Turned Upside Down!"

15th May 2012:
no! Can't believe James overheard that! Sirius has grown up.
Yes sabotage!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia and anne Wake Up and Smell the Pheromones!!!

15th May 2012:
Rebecca and James are very alike :-D and Remus and rebecca are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alicia and anne Hell Hath No Fury Like A Werewolf Scorned

15th May 2012:
Oh no Remus! I don't want the marauders to fight.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia and anne Slimy Tentacles, One Bad Doggie, and a Malicious Staircase

15th May 2012:
Marauders quiet? Crazy talk.
I love seeing Peter in animagus form, Poor Peter though.
Oh my god poor SIrius! The girls are so funny drunk

 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anne Revealing Secrets...

15th May 2012:
NO! Lily caught James kissing Daphne.
I love James and Lily arguing, I wonder what's in the trunk?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alicia and anne Furrowed Brows

15th May 2012:
Lily I think is overreacting, I hope she apologises soon, and MArissa is definately pining after Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne "Studying"

15th May 2012:
James no! Don't hurt Remus like that, although that leaves Remus time with Rebecca :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne Moving On

15th May 2012:
Oh no Rebecca and Lily are arguing, I don't want them arguing. No she's arguing with Marissa too.
Oh no James Remus likes Daphne don't do it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne "Go on - let me have it!"

15th May 2012:
Yes! I love the arguing and the kissing! But no he can't be done with her :-( Lily why did you have to slap him?

 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne The Telepathic Potion

15th May 2012:
I would probably be like Katherin if I was playing Quidditch. I love that they can communicate like that! I need a twin!
Yes! Rebecca likes Remus! So happy that they had that potion :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne An Unexpected Occurance in Hogsmead (part II)

15th May 2012:
I can't believe they thought the boys would go, can't believe Marissa is stuck in a window!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne An Unexpected Occurance in Hogsmead (part I)

15th May 2012:
She's getting another tattoo? I can't wait for James to find out... and there he is finding out!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>