Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for When Lightning Strikes
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by We_luv_Hermione Chapter 3

20th April 2008:
That is so cool. You should write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seamus finnegan Chapter 3

18th March 2008:
i

 Report Review

Review #3, by XoLoLxO Chapter 3

9th March 2008:
omg! i love this story! its not like one of those usual l/j fanfics and it has such a nice plot! keep posting stories youre an amazing writer!10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit Chapter 3

28th February 2008:
O
i cant wait for the next chapter
one hour eh , potter is going to have to live up to the expectations .. GO JAMES GOo

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Chapter 2

28th February 2008:
OH O
that doesnt sound so good wonder what will happen next ahaha slughorn will have a cow when he finds out
awsome chapter loved it cant wait to read the next

 Report Review

Review #6, by gitgit Chapter 1

28th February 2008:
ahhahahhaha brilliant
i loved it its hilarious
you should continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjplover Chapter 3

23rd February 2008:
cute! poor lily, in love with severus snape... i wonder what's going to happen at Hogsmeade.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Chapter 2

23rd February 2008:
interesting chapter, but the game of truth or dare could have been more... interesting. and i forgot to ask in the last chapter, but can't they use magic to get them out to closet?

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Chapter 1

23rd February 2008:
this looks like a fun, enjoyable story!! i can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rubix_cube Chapter 1

9th February 2008:
haha. that is hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smith_Babe_1 Chapter 3

23rd January 2008:
Lol i love it Lol
Its rather funny Love potion would be so funny in my school lol
Hugs

 Report Review

Review #12, by TopazEyez Chapter 3

23rd January 2008:
I do value my life quite much, thank you, and after writing my screaming review on the 2nd chapter, I have certainly 'chilled.' I quite liked this chapter, but I assume the next one will be about the Hogsmeade date..?

~Topaz

Author's Response: Not really. I think that would be a bit boring. I like to mess around with the timing. Thanks for the review! ^____^

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrysecretcrush Chapter 3

23rd January 2008:
Ah! I'm hanging on every word! please, post again!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione119 Chapter 3

23rd January 2008:
this chapter is brilliant
its not my fav but really
just update
would love to read the whole story

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bouncy_Bunny Chapter 2

22nd January 2008:
Ooo suspence! Cliffhanger! Unfair!

I am dying to know, so therefore, I gave a review, you should give a chapter!

Author's Response: next chapter is in the process of being validated ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter13 Chapter 2

21st January 2008:
I liked the part were Lily is about to tell James her answer and then boom, dramatic scene of action!
Love it!

Author's Response: thanks ^_____^

 Report Review

Review #17, by TopazEyez Chapter 2

21st January 2008:
Now, see, here I was thinking "OMG! SHE FINALLY UPDATED THE STORY!" but now you got me all dissappointed because I have read this chapter almost 5 times now. Instead of fixing a chapter, why dont you actually post a chapter? Please? I dont want to beg but I will if you update faster!

Author's Response: I totally get what you're saying, it's been a while. But chill, because I just submitted a new chapter and it's going to be validated soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco I will suck ur soul out Malfoy Chapter 1

13th September 2007:
MM...i dont like this very much, but I guess its just me

Author's Response: that's too bad

 Report Review

Review #19, by frogjuice Chapter 2

1st August 2007:
nice fic, a really good one. update soon.

Author's Response: will do ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks21094 Chapter 2

14th March 2007:
AHHRG! I cliffy! No! KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: okokokokok!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks21094 Chapter 1

14th March 2007:
ooh! CONTINUE! I'm dying to know what happens next!

Author's Response: alrightey ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fleur Delacleur Chapter 2

13th March 2007:
I LOVE THIS
the cliff hanger and every thing 5 stars
update soon!!

~Fleur

Author's Response: thanks thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by icegirl13 Chapter 2

8th March 2007:
Your a really good writer and i can't wait for this story to coutinue. I love anything with lily/james and you story is really cute, countinue on

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dobby_da_house_elf Chapter 2

27th February 2007:
ohh suspense. This story's awesum and plz update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, will do

 Report Review

Review #25, by me_thehplvr Chapter 2

11th February 2007:
what is her answer? update!

Author's Response: I will ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>