Reading Reviews for Hurting
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kauel of Rock In Hogsmeade

19th February 2014:
I have read all of the chapters now, and I really want you to write more!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millioncolorslily In Hogsmeade

2nd April 2009:
WOW, I really hope to see more chapter! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ron is my hero In Hogsmeade

18th May 2008:
awww so i read all eight chapters today and im writing this in the dark lol but AMAZING FANTASTIC, SUPERB AND JUST PURELY GENOUS! I COULDNT STOP! loved it so much and cant wait for the next chapter! you write so well! jus purelly amazing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pygmypuffs In Hogsmeade

24th June 2007:
You so need to write more, this is so good! I can imagine all this happening in the book, it all links really well. They will so get together. Amazing job plz update soon.

Author's Response: I really want to write, but I can't. :( And that makes me really mad, as I don't do ANYTHING nowadays. I haven't got school and I haven't got a job, and it's the perfect time to write. But I simply can't write. Stupid writer's block. I'm glad you enjoy it, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by nini807 In Hogsmeade

18th April 2007:
Yeah!!! I like this stroy. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_malfoy22 In Hogsmeade

13th April 2007:
This is really cool! Update soon!

Author's Response: No inspiration, sorry. :) Will write as soon as I've got it, though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw In Hogsmeade

10th April 2007:
This is such a good story. I love it! I hope you found some inspiration, cuz now I'm waiting in major anticipation for the next chapter! lol. Parvati, talk about symbolizing just about every girl I know! Theyre the reason i would rather hang out with guys! Great job with this story, keep it coming.

Author's Response: I hate girls sometimes. Seriously, it can be really enjoyable to just hang out with guys. But I'd never survive without girls, though.

I'm glad you like it, GC!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MmmDraco In Hogsmeade

10th April 2007:
f.kjb;giheefn;vklfnviub! Damn that Parvati.

update soon

Author's Response: lol! I'm sorry, but I don't understand much of the first part of the post!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilyflower22 In Hogsmeade

9th April 2007:
Nicely done.
I suppose that girls are rather .uh... cruel and suspicious, aren't they?
Ah well.
I am so glad that you've written again! It has been forever since you last posted, I was getting worried!

Once again, your chapter is fantastic!
~Jess

Author's Response: Well, as I said on my Author Page, I took a break. A two month break (actually, even longer). I think that was right of me. I had no inspiration. And when I sat down to write again... woah, I hadn't felt like that for a looong time. I just wanted to keep writing forever. It's a great feeling, really.

 Report Review

Review #10, by nicoleweasley In Hogsmeade

9th April 2007:
This is great!. I really love this fanfiction

Author's Response: Thank you, nicole! *hugs you*

 Report Review

Review #11, by MariaFria521 In Hogsmeade

8th April 2007:
Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JustSuper In Hogsmeade

8th April 2007:
I love it I can't wait for the next part... but the bit with Rons break up and the snow willbe amazing...

Author's Response: I'm not sure I'm going to have the snow, actually. I've been thinking about it since the beginning, but it's really not that important. I think I'm going to mention it, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hprbdfan In Hogsmeade

8th April 2007:
thanks 4 the chapter loved it!!!please keep on going!!
-iliana

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxMugglePrincess In Hogsmeade

8th April 2007:
I really liked it! Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xxMugglePrincess "I Love You"

8th April 2007:
It was fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, xxMugglePrincess!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxMugglePrincess Friends...

8th April 2007:
yay! their friends again!

Author's Response: I know! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxMugglePrincess Bezoar

8th April 2007:
poor ron, it must stink to be posioned. Amazing chapter.

Author's Response: You know, the first time I read HBP, I didn't realize the seriousness of Ron becoming poisoned. It was late at night and I read the part when he got poisoned and Harry came with the bezoar. And I just lay the book down and went to sleep. :p I didn't care at all. It was first when I began reading again that I discovered that Ron could've died.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxMugglePrincess Talking to Hagrid and Buckbeak

8th April 2007:
Humm..a heart to heart with a hippogriff is very interesting to read. :)

Author's Response: I know. I want to talk to a Hippogriff some day.

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxMugglePrincess Won-Won

8th April 2007:
It was awesome, I loved it!

Author's Response: *blushes and bows*

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess The Party

8th April 2007:
well that party sure was "fun" Lovely chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'd really have loved to be Hermione there...

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxMugglePrincess Hurt

8th April 2007:
Aww..poor Hermione. Amazing story though.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by adri13 In Hogsmeade

7th April 2007:
ah more now

Author's Response: You'll unfortunately have to wait. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by XxWoahthatswickedxX Friends...

7th April 2007:
I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RebeccaPotter The Party

7th April 2007:
I really like how you use the dialogue off the book from Hermione's point of view.

Author's Response: But that's only the first two chapters, I think. :/ They've got a three line rule here. I don't even know how those first chappies got through.

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygurl17 In Hogsmeade

7th April 2007:
I cant wait 4 u to rite more!

Author's Response: I'm not going to wait 3-4 months this time. I'm really going to try writing the chapter this month.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>