Reading Reviews for Our Dead Baby
  
125 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isabella black Putting it back together again

28th August 2011:
adorable! this is a great story! i love it soo much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meg Part 1 - The Past Always Haunts

27th February 2011:
I lost my young sister a little over a year ago to illness and her name was coincidentally Katie as well, needless to say I am tearing up right now, but it's a wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by salvigirlxioma Putting it back together again

1st June 2009:
Oh my gosh! You finally updated!!! It has been years, hasn't it? I'm not sure if I ever reviewed on the previous chapters, but now I am.
I always wondered what was up with the "wild child". XD. To be honest, this story creeped me out a few years ago rather than make me sad. Well it did make me sad, but it just creeped me out more. XD. But after rereading it, it's not so creepy. :D.
In any case, I'm glad you updated and I can't wait for the epilogue! [:

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytheringryffindor Part 5 - Moving On

17th April 2009:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg!!
this is so freakin awesome!!
poor draco and hermione.
poor katie.
but it is a really good storyy.
I wonder who the parents are...do do do...la la la...la de da...

 Report Review

Review #5, by hope22 Part 5 - Moving On

19th May 2008:
is hermione every going to be happy again
really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkr_lover Part 5 - Moving On

25th October 2007:
No! They can't take her back, Hermione needs her! Oh please hurry up and update please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jkr_lover Part 1 - The Past Always Haunts

25th October 2007:
omg i am crying

 Report Review

Review #8, by angie123 Part 2 - Lost Hopes

23rd October 2007:
Whoa that's the starngest thing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione15 Part 5 - Moving On

8th August 2007:
I LOVE IT!!
Please write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by london_lover Part 5 - Moving On

16th July 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by njty9101 Part 5 - Moving On

8th June 2007:
I really like this story. It's very creative, and I loved hearing Hermione confess that she had been yearning to talk to Draco. This plays out very true, and some people do seem to have died when someone close to them does. I'd only suggest that you look over your other chapters, and fix the spelling mistakes. There are quite a few, and some could be prevented by reading the chapter before you submit it. Awesome story, and I look forward to the final part.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lottie66 Part 5 - Moving On

3rd June 2007:
Love the story even though it is quite sad. Are you writing any more?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bright Green Eyes Part 5 - Moving On

8th May 2007:
This story is cute and different! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vatina Part 5 - Moving On

12th February 2007:
Oh, her name (both of them) are amazing. I was thinking more along the lines of Aurora, but yours are even better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jonathanbabe Part 5 - Moving On

12th February 2007:
Please continue! IM SO HOOKED!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LillyRoseanne Part 5 - Moving On

3rd January 2007:
Come on! I want more! PLEASE! but tis gd, tis gd, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MyIceColdHeartBelongsToDraco_x Part 5 - Moving On

2nd January 2007:
no!

quick! quick! update! update!

pleeease!

x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cheeky Monkey Part 5 - Moving On

15th December 2006:
Kwl story, more please

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm Part 5 - Moving On

14th December 2006:
You have to update QUICKLY!!
I LOVE this story!!

sammm

 Report Review

Review #20, by d Part 5 - Moving On

29th November 2006:






















































































































































LOVELY!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hushabye_Mountain Part 5 - Moving On

14th November 2006:
wow. *goes off into dream land whilst awaiting the final chapter* :D you. are. talented :) very talented lol :D great job!

Author's Response: Oh thanks so very much! I'm so glad you liked the story. I must admit I havent given the last chapter muhc thought amongst my other stories but I'll try and get working on it asap. I really hate myself when i dont finish stories and I really really need to finish this one. I mean it is only one chapter lol :) Anyways thanks for the lovely review! :)

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hushabye_Mountain Part 4 - Bittersweet Memories

14th November 2006:
Very, very, very good :D I love the atmosphere you created and the suspence, well done! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hushabye_Mountain Part 3 - Believing

14th November 2006:
interesting... I'm slightly confused but definietly intreguied lol :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hushabye_Mountain Part 2 - Lost Hopes

14th November 2006:
As awesome as the first chapter Sara ;) you are very talented, this story is very moving, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hushabye_Mountain Part 1 - The Past Always Haunts

14th November 2006:
WOW. Enough said, it was simply... WOW. :) excellent job, :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>