Reading Reviews for Lure of the Dark Side
  
1,926 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kylie A New Year

7th March 2014:
I loved it so much.. So different to most dramionie stories.. I wish you would right a sequel tho..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Priyanga A New Year

30th December 2013:
It was nice.i loved the storyline..bit sad though about her friends :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah A New Year

24th November 2013:
loved this story! it was a completely different take on draco and hermione, i loved how she came to the dark side and ended up choosing draco. you did a great job transforming her into a Malfoy especially at the end with the house elf. i wish there was a sequel to this story i want to find out what happens to braedon and what happens when she meets harry and ron again

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lili Sarnyce A New Year

9th August 2013:
WHAT?!?!?! How are you just going to end it like that? Please tell me that there is more to come. I love this story. I just found out about this site a month ago, and I have read your story 3 times since.Just brillant!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lalitya A New Year

31st May 2013:
Excellent! But it wudve been perfect if you'd let harry and Ron and the other in her life too. After all they were the ones that shaped her life. :/
7!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KeeganH A New Year

27th April 2013:
I absolutely loved this story!!! It was such a good read!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vivyan A New Year

31st December 2012:
AH such a great story. The plot line and the idea were amazing. The only reason I rated it a 9 and not a 10 was because of some technical and grammatical errors and a little bit of structure that seemed off to me. But seriously, WOW such a great story. I loved how there was a point in the story where you could've just kept going with Hermione and Draco, but you returned to Harry and I thought that was a wonderful choice, very realistic. Also, I loved that the changes between people were also very realistic and natural-ish. And, if it wasn't, then there was a reason in the story for it not being. I'm mostly thinking of Draco and Hermione and their whole relationship--getting kickstarted by Narcissa and her "normal" cocktails. I just want to say, I've read quite a few Dramione stories on here, and this one is definitely one of my favs. (plus, lucky you for having so many reviews) Anyways, I just loved your story so much. Keep writing! (other things, obviously haha)

 Report Review

Review #8, by uniqueblossom Sweet and Stinging

16th September 2012:
why do i think it is that little snake travis btw u r so lucky wit reviews luv ur story

 Report Review

Review #9, by uniqueblossom Sweet and Stinging

16th September 2012:
why do i think it is that little snake travis btw u r so lucky wit reviews luv ur story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kara Sleeping With the Enemy

7th July 2012:
I love this story, it's just different from anything i've read, making Hermione kinda go bad, her and Draco, I love that pairing, this chapter, my heart dropped, at the end. I was just so sad for her. Not gonna lie I cried. Poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirl Voldemort's Heir

20th June 2012:
Even though the story is finished already as I read it I'm still putting down a suggestion: Alcyoneus Abraxas Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #12, by CharmedOne6t9 A New Year

25th April 2012:
I absolutely LOVED it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angelica A New Year

25th March 2012:
Darn, I thought you were going to make them into a good family and do away with the whole heir of the dark lord thing :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by ogga_looga123 Interesting Developments

21st March 2012:
Ive read this story 4 times and I just cant get enough!
Great job

 Report Review

Review #15, by mskairijade A New Year

2nd March 2012:
I must say i prefer this story to the Respect Me trilogy. As good as that was, you can tell the maturity level of ur writting was much higher in this one. Only one negative comment.what's up with awful cliffhanger and no sequel?

 Report Review

Review #16, by cougar17 A New Year

29th February 2012:
this story touched my heart !! i cried inside just knowing hermione and draco had three incredible gorguoues children!! and also that they lost each other and hermione could of chosen to stay with harry and ron and everyone else but instead she decided she wanted her husband and her son !
this is why i write my storys and yet here i wanna give your story a top 20 rating and higher on bcuz this touched me in so many ways !!
Keep it up !

` ~ Cougar17~

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramionelover4ever A New Year

22nd February 2012:
ready for what?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Natalie Sweet and Stinging

21st February 2012:
I bet it's Travis!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramionelover4ever Sweet and Stinging

21st February 2012:
omg i bet its travis or whatever

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramionelover4ever To Marry a Malfoy

21st February 2012:
bob? really?! that is the least malfoyest name ever!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by romance4ever  Another Man's Blood

2nd October 2011:
love it , as much as that was soo i dont know grip taking the way you created closness and all ahhh blissful

 Report Review

Review #22, by NatalieChambers The Incurable Incurromens Accident

6th September 2011:
oh my god oh my god oh my god this is so sad :((

 Report Review

Review #23, by NatalieChambers Another Man's Blood

6th September 2011:
This is adorable. I actually cried (out of happiness) when I found out that The Professor was still safe.

I hope you're not yet annoyed with me haha

 Report Review

Review #24, by NatalieChambers Outsmarting the Seal of the Secret Keeper

6th September 2011:
So exciting! Still waiting for the romance though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by NatalieChambers Incurromens

6th September 2011:
Eeeh! So excited to read this! :)

haha please expect more reviews from me in the later chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>