166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shreya Interlude: Do I Love Her?

13th March 2008:
AARGH! a Cliffhanger!!!
Well, Bella remembers that she was Hermione right? So why not get Bella to turn into Hermione? As in not completely but only slightly in terms of character or personality so she would be Bella-mione and not just Hermione or just Bella. After all this is a Hermione/Dr fic not a Dr/OC fic.
And if u do work along this line how about a point where Bella/Hermione is faced with an ultimate as in wether to help harry(hermione) and the greater good or to help her dad,Voldemort/Tom(Bella). And where does Draco come in all of this?
oh,and maybe TOm Riddle looks a little mild? Not very evil.He sounds like an ordinary wizard-man who loves his daughter.
This IS ur story (and an extremey well-written one at that:) but just a bit of what I think,yeah?
And do reply(: i look forward to the upcoming chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindor Girl 912 Interlude: Do I Love Her?

22nd February 2008:
OMG!!! PLZ hurry up, don't leave it there, ahhh I'm in suspense, I love this story. I beg you hurru up with the next chapter or I'll die.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Who Knows Interlude: Do I Love Her?

16th August 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE the plots good! adding to favorites cant wait

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoismyhottie55 Interlude: Do I Love Her?

15th August 2007:
omg! i want 2 c her talk 2 harry ron and ginny! update sooN!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i loveharry1234 Interlude: Do I Love Her?

15th August 2007:
please please write more i love this story finish it quickly. its really good. i cant wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mlui Interlude: Do I Love Her?

14th August 2007:
Great chapter! Please update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Interlude: Do I Love Her?

14th August 2007:
i like it.
but it's a little slow.
get the show on the road, and it'll be AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Before the News

10th August 2007:
Well thats not exactly the reaction i would have thought that Ron would have for is best mate to be going out with his sister but oh well

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brooklyn The Beginning of a Twisted Plan

6th August 2007:
i love it!! update soon, plz!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kissedbyavampire Some...interesting info and the goodnight

25th July 2007:
nice. not the slash thing, since i don't go for that in fics (or anyplace else for that matter).

55.55
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #11, by kissedbyavampire Truth OR DARE...

25th July 2007:
good.

6792.6
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #12, by kissedbyavampire The Picnic part 2 and the Late Arrival

25th July 2007:
ack. no for pansy/draco.nonono!


777.7
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #13, by kissedbyavampire Picnic part 1

25th July 2007:
hm.


1928.8
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #14, by kissedbyavampire Meeting Tom and Invitations to Breakfast

25th July 2007:
i enjoyed it. still, very choppy, but the story line is good.

1238.7
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #15, by kissedbyavampire Dinner and a Wild ending

24th July 2007:
cool

91208.8
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #16, by kissedbyavampire A day of shopping and a couple of secrets

24th July 2007:
good.

88.8
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissedbyavampire Ice-cream to share

24th July 2007:
hmm.pothead? i can't wait until we see his reaction when he finds out where herms went.


29.9
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire Dreaming?

24th July 2007:
AWESOMENESS!


19.9
KBAV

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark Princess 06 The Beginning of a Twisted Plan

11th July 2007:
Please update soon. Have Draco be under the invisibilty cloke and watch the whole conversation in the room of requirements.

 Report Review

Review #20, by zac04 The Beginning of a Twisted Plan

11th July 2007:
vry gd.i really liked it.i would really like to see the reaction of harry, ron and ginny when they will find out that bella is hermione.i hope you have more ideas about what will happen.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracoismyhottie55 The Beginning of a Twisted Plan

11th July 2007:
omg! i hope that dracos dream doesnt come true! and update sooner this time ...pretty pls pls pls???

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooklyn The Last First Night

25th April 2007:
i love it! update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracobabe1 The Last First Night

25th April 2007:
email me when the next chapter comes out okees? allright!

linz91@tmail.com
u rock...
rating: 10!
lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by kissedbyavampire Unaware expectations

26th March 2007:
hmm...odd pov for herm, i guess. i think that, even with the personality change, she gave up her hermy self too easily. not like her. but hey, tis a fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kissedbyavampire Before the News

26th March 2007:
hmm. mucho grande on the coolness...and teh spelling mistakes.

me email be kissed_by_a_vampire91@yahoo.com, if you want me to beta

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>