Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In His Eyes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evil_Toothpaste In His Eyes

8th September 2007:
AWW! cute. Was very good but I thought I would get to see some bad Remus.darn but oh well. tis okay! Liked it anyway! :)

Author's Response: Bad Remus??? Not quite sure what you mean by that! Any Hoo, thanks for reviewing and please do keep watch for more chapters!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brdwybby1794 In His Eyes

19th April 2007:
OMG! That was amazing...as a broadway freak and a hugh Jekyll&Hyde fan I was singing the song and crying at the beauty of your words.sooo good!
Grace Black

Author's Response: Thank You! Please do have a read of my other stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dreaming of Yesterday In His Eyes

14th September 2006:
That was very, very well written! I am blown away! It was clear, and vague at the same time, and I could see the lighting of the castle so well, the darkness outside, the lightning flashing now and again...beautiful. It's a little strange since Remus is like...old...but it was written so well I hardly noticed it. I think you did an excellent job. I mean, wow! I felt like a was really in the castle for the first time in a long time. It was incredible. On a scale from one to ten, this story gets a twenty. ...Wow...I'm going to be thinking about this all day....wow...

Author's Response: wow, thank you! i like your reviews, please keep leaving them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by huckleberry_pie In His Eyes

12th August 2006:
i like the story...it's a little bit weird for me to have hermione and lupin, but you wrote it so welll!

Author's Response: Thanx for reviewing, please do read my other stuff!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janelle In His Eyes

19th March 2006:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsBronwenLupin In His Eyes

12th March 2006:
What a great story. I love it! Wonderful!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanx for reviewing!!! Glad you liked it! Please do read my other work and give me any other comments of sugestions you might have! rixie-rules (Holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione528 In His Eyes

1st February 2006:
Yeah, I've seen the show, and it has amazing music!! The one that I was writing was my first ever, though, and it was really bad. But I do have a good Broadway songfic out right now called "Into the Woods" (another fab show!). It's a James/Lily and it's chaptered, where each chapter is a different Broadway show. If you're interested, check it out! Keep writing, girl!

Author's Response: Yeah i'll definatly check that out!!! Thanx for reviewing! People who don't, really anoy me!!! lol rixie_rules (holly) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione528 In His Eyes

30th January 2006:
great... omg this is like my fave song!!! i was writing a dm/hg to it but stopped... but this is really good!

Author's Response: Thanx! It's a great song isn't it! Have you seen the show! It's fab!!! you should keep writing yours! i'd love to read it! Holly xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by annie In His Eyes

23rd January 2006:
tis very good! really well written! really sweet i thought when she says she loves the wolf too!

Author's Response: Thank you! first story so i hope it was good! lol please keep reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by white_wolf07 In His Eyes

20th January 2006:
aww i love ur story holly! u hav 2 write loads more for me to review! lol xx

Author's Response: Hi bashna! Thank you very much! Could i make any Improvements? just posted another story, would love to hear any comments on that one! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Jones In His Eyes

20th January 2006:
wow! thought it was really good! love the song lyrics! havn't seen the show but really want to now i've read this! x

Author's Response: Thank you! if you get a chance do go and see the show! it is absolutly fabuloso!!! i espesially love that song! Please keep reviewing! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login