Reading Reviews for Come a Little Closer, Baby
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarcastic_Bones Chapter 01

8th February 2009:
Aww. I thought this was an amazing chapter.
That bit at the end made me laugh. =]
I really should not be on the internet, got a history assignment to do but I thought i'd review quickly. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero Chapter 01

8th December 2007:
wow amazing!! i really like how at first it was in dream format and then it became reality! i really cant wait to read more and i want too! amazing job and using a lot of detail really enhanses the seen! lovely and beautiful
~Michelle :)
P.S. your story is a 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweetangel0246 Chapter 01

13th July 2007:
Hey I Hope Your Still Writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grintgirl12 Chapter 01

7th February 2007:
Good story! But you have quite a few grammer mistakes. Maybe you should read though it to yourself. But a good story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss_Magic Chapter 01

16th December 2006:
Please continue this story, it's a fabulous begining. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by pens82 Chapter 01

4th June 2006:
great staart please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chantel121@comcast.net Chapter 01

30th April 2006:
Make another chapter where confess their Love for eachh other!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RW+HG4EVER Chapter 01

17th April 2006:
Sounds just like you took it out of one of the real books. Well if they were in Hermione's point of veiw.

 Report Review

Review #9, by yesim Chapter 01

13th February 2006:
you are writing a romanse of mature .do you know what matures do ? ı dont think so .if you did you didnt write such a thing to matures :Dif you wanna reach me yesim_184@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Yesim, I am writing a fanfic of the mature nature, but if you read my author's note, I made it clear that it will start out at the PG rating and will escalate to R.

 Report Review

Review #10, by emma Chapter 01

5th February 2006:
come on up date

Author's Response: I'm really busy right now. I'm really glad you like the story, though. I will update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by starhope 27b Chapter 01

5th February 2006:
she going to kill ron more chapters pleses.

 Report Review

Review #12, by brittney Chapter 01

4th February 2006:
this was a good one i'm really intrested to hear what is going to happen

Author's Response: Thanks brittney! I'm glad you like the story. I'm trying to find the time to update. So hopefully, that will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia Chapter 01

1st February 2006:
the firt chapter was kind of fuuy

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongsie_potter_rulez Chapter 01

25th January 2006:
hA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! Right on her HoM essay..... hee hee hee... UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie_potter_rulez Chapter 01

25th January 2006:
hA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! Right on her HoM essay..... hee hee hee... UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginger Chapter 01

23rd January 2006:
I think it`s brilliant.... where are you going to post the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggiedalena Chapter 01

23rd January 2006:
Oooooh! He's gonna get it now. Can't wait until the next chapters come on.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweetangel0246 Chapter 01

22nd January 2006:
Great fan fic hope u write more soon...

 Report Review

Review #19, by tallaan Chapter 01

20th January 2006:
Very good, enjoyed the start. I'm intrigued to see where you're going with it......please update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isabeau Chapter 01

20th January 2006:
Great start! I can feel Hermione's wrath from here - ruining her essay! Ouch. Great dream sequence!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miah Chapter 01

20th January 2006:
Very good start! It definately hooked me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purplepygmypuff Chapter 01

19th January 2006:
Hahahaha! I didn't see that one coming! Nice dream sequence. I felt for sure he was really going to kiss her and that Harry or Ginny had walked in. I love the last line by the way. She should hex him for his gall...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Srbija,brate! Chapter 01

19th January 2006:
I liked it! Samo tako nastavi!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login