8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H2P2 Secrets

9th November 2006:
sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by H2P2 Secrets

1st September 2006:
lovin it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm always flattered to hear that people like my story. Thanks for your review!
~ME


 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_lover92 Signed, Unknown

30th July 2006:
It's a good story, I hope you come out with chapter 7 soon!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm actually in the process of posting it now.
I'm glad you like it!
-me


 Report Review

Review #4, by ron_hermione_fan Signed, Unknown

14th June 2006:
kool story so far
could u put somemore ron and hermione stuff int he next chappter tho
thanx
great job

Author's Response: actually, i've written up the next chapter and it's a chapter from ron and hermione's view. It really is! I'll be posting soon. Thanks for your review.
-ME


 Report Review

Review #5, by fangedphoenix Signed, Unknown

14th June 2006:
hmmm, your story is good but i have two complaints, first the dursleys seemed quite out of character and second your chapters are quite short, but apart from those thing your story is good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fangedphoenix Signed, Unknown

14th June 2006:
hmmm, your story is good but i have two complaints, first the dursleys seemed quite out of character and second your chapters are quite short, but apart from those thing your story is good.

Author's Response: i thought that they were out of character. but thanks for your input. Thanks for reviewing!
-ME


 Report Review

Review #7, by Writer Back at Weasley's Wizard Wheezes

21st May 2006:
Very nicely done!
Your writing is very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!
-me


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gandelf The White The Dream of Death

4th March 2006:
Woah! that was way too short. though a god start nonetheless. I was only drawn to this story because of the fact that its got the same title a mine but im glad i stumbled across it...sounds promising keep it up. Though please make the other chapters longer than this one

Author's Response: hey...thanks for reviewing! In my notebook that I keep, I have about 7 chapters, but I just haven't found the time to type them up. The other chapters ARE longer than this one, but that is my problem with time...they're long and I don't type fast. Thanks again for reviewing and I'm glad you stumbled upon this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login