23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blackruby Back to Hogwarts

14th April 2007:
funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annie Back to Hogwarts

17th January 2006:
When are you going to post more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #3, by damian phoenix Back to Hogwarts

30th January 2005:
hey i like the story so far, the only suggestion i have for you is add some more detail and make the chapters a little longer. other then that i think it great and keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by misspotter Back to Hogwarts

29th August 2004:
thats wicked!!!!!!!!!!! can u please please r&r mine???????????

 Report Review

Review #5, by sherm Back to Hogwarts

6th June 2004:
I think you need to post another chapter...SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kaden Back to Hogwarts

15th April 2004:
upate soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kaden Back to Hogwarts

13th April 2004:
thats good so far! keep writing! don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kaden Back to Hogwarts

13th April 2004:
thats good so far! keep writing! don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kaden Ron's Reply

13th April 2004:
this is awesome all the other stories rush into the romance but youre gradually developing their romance. i love it! keep writing! its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaden Hermione's House

13th April 2004:
keep writing! its so good! try to add more chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusBlack Back to Hogwarts

7th March 2004:
Great story! Can't wait to see what happens with the Harry/Hermione romance ~update soon~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shortshape The Letter

20th January 2004:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next part, I certainly hope that you do finish it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione Potter Back to Hogwarts

3rd January 2004:
Very good keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexDurrani Back to Hogwarts

21st December 2003:
Great story so far keep up the great work. till next time Alex

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp_fan92 Back to Hogwarts

21st December 2003:
Good story!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Riddle, Victoria Riddle Back to Hogwarts

16th December 2003:
This great but I'm still waiting for Harry and Hermy-Own-Ninny to hookup! Until then^_^ Update Soon Son!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SarahLupin Ron's Reply

14th December 2003:
Very cute story!! I just started reading it, and it's great so far. Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wow!!! Studying and Practicing

9th December 2003:
don't make ron come yet!!!!! gr8 fic!! plz update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jillian Studying and Practicing

29th November 2003:
i think that so far your story is really good!!!! i do hope that you will be finishing it soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FroBoy Studying and Practicing

9th November 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paige Hermione's House

5th November 2003:
Please add more!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please!!!!! Sorry that i'am not logged in!

 Report Review

Review #22, by prue Hermione's House

5th November 2003:
Brilliant!!!!!!!!! Add more soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rebound The Letter

5th November 2003:
This is great. You better keep it H.Hr :D. I think that there are not enough fics where Harry goes to Hermiones rather than Rons. I rekon the Hermione verision is way better. Anyways, this is kewl, so plz update soon! If you update, please let me know: rebounder@eudoramail.com Thanks! and keep up the gd work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review, Rebound... if I were you, though, I'd check your e-mail...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login