Reading Reviews for Daybreak
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Caribbean

16th June 2009:
I Love the story. It's so exciting! I never know what's going to hapen next, which is nice. I can NOT wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lola Caribbean

3rd April 2008:
I love the story.I love Fred/OC storys anyway.But they are not much...I hope you'll write more soon but when I look at the date I am a bit despaired.

Author's Response: Oh my, thank you! Yes, I am sorry about not updating and I know I have to soon. I actually have the last chapter written, but nothing in between - so I have that goal to shoot for.

Hopefully soon! Thanks for reading... I will update as soon as I get less swamped with school, beta-ing (ahem, Layla), and less inspired with other stories!


 Report Review

Review #3, by doratonks Caribbean

17th January 2008:
That character is a little crazy but I like it!! The whole story is amazing! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate everyone's reviews, I really count on them!

So as for the story: there're, I believe, 8 chapters left. A huge plot twist occurs in the next one. I do have the last chapter written (no, sorry. Second to last). And I am DETERMINED to finish!

So, so, so, so, so, so, so, very sorry! I suck, and feel free to remind me of such.


 Report Review

Review #4, by franky Caribbean

11th January 2008:
i cant wait! its is just so eciting i really really really really really cant wait!!!

Author's Response: Aw, man! Thanks. Sheesh, now I feel bad for not updating... Which was probably your objective. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by forvereading Caribbean

18th November 2007:
good chapter! very sweet, they

Author's Response: Erm... thanks? Ha ha!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ink Laden Quill Caribbean

13th November 2007:
Pfff, you’re so cheesy, Ren. But I heart it anyways. And, yes, I know. It’s been freaking forever since I reviewed this chapter. By golly, three people beat me to it. Ah, wow. It is so unbelievably sad to think that this story will be coming to an end. But I have a question. Will this story be the end of your Fan Fiction career? I’ve heard about those plot bunnies running around your head. WRITE THEM DOWN! Anyways, I think I’ll quote a bit here.

“Fred, you do realize you’re throwing stones at my window in the middle of the night and want to whisk me off to somewhere romantic like the beach, right?”

“Yes, it’s incredibly cliché, but I didn’t have time to be creative on such short notice.”

My life is probably complete from this line. Well, not yet. I still have to meet Miss Rowling. Hahahahahahaha.

Anyways, I gotta go. Oh, and this review will be appear sorta weird with some boxes were appostrophies should go and whatnot. This is happening because I’m typing this review in Word and everything gets all messed up. I’m not going to explain why…because you already know. =]

Ciao.


Author's Response: Hmm, doesn't look weird. And why are you typing in Word? Strange, you are.

Anywho, yesss... this was so cheesy! But I've had that whole beach scene writen out since, like, 2005 or whenever I started this story.

And to answer your question, I'm not sure. I would love to write that Lily and Severus (not Snape!) one - and no, not as a couple. And then there's one with Oliver Wood (just because I got inspired!) and another one with Teddy Lupin, just because he seems super awesome!

Moving on, I snuck in that whole cliche line, just for you deary! Thought that might lighten the corniness of it all. Didn't really, though.

Ooo, Itallian!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot_Prongs Caribbean

12th November 2007:
Ohh, well, I thought it was very good. Outstanding, actually. But then again, I love these mushy chapters. They're always so adorable. Very beautifully written.

Aww, man, it seems like all the good stories are coming to end. Gosh darn. =]

Author's Response: Yeah... I love writing cheese - even though sometimes reading it is a bit awkward. I tried not to make it awkward though.

Don't worry! There's still 8 more chapters left! I'll try to make them extra long...


 Report Review

Review #8, by blondeWeasly Caribbean

9th November 2007:
Aw!!! i still loved it. :)

Author's Response: STILL? You're supposed to love it no matter what I say! Ha ha, just kidding... don't worry.

Thanks a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginerva is my future kid Caribbean

8th November 2007:
I wont kill you I LOVE FLUFF. It was really really cute

Author's Response: Well, isn't someone quick! Thank you very much, Ginny-Obsessed-One

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginerva is my future kid Could You

27th October 2007:
So I have finally read your story and I must say its absolutely amazing. Fred and Her are so adorible. Your amazing at writting. NOW YOU CANT GIVE ME ANY CRAP ABOUT NOT READING IT

Author's Response: Ha! Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it! Woo!

 Report Review

Review #11, by blondeWeasly Could You

14th October 2007:
absolutly amazing!! LOOOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Yay! I have people that like my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lyramoon Could You

23rd September 2007:
What a cute story :)

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by forvereading Could You

15th September 2007:
loved that chapter!!! i really like how you're incorporating deathly hallows into this, and just adding you fabulous character michelle in! please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw shucks, you make me smile! I loved Deathly Hallows and am trying really hard to stay true to it. Just wait till the last chapter (and yes, I've already writen the last chapter, but not the one's inbetween mind you.) I'll certianlly be updating soon. Don't you worry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ink Laden Quill Could You

15th September 2007:
Oh oh oh oh oh...I saw my idea!

Anyways, I loved seeing a longer chapter on here. It was extremely fun to read.

Aberforth--you characterized him really well..especially how I saw him.

Michelle and the Death Eaters equal...bad things.

Gah, I am SUCKING at reviews today. I'm answering them over on VTM...so I'm in a hurry. half an hour of time left. Gotta go.

Author's Response: But I THOUGHT OF IT FIRST. You must know that. Yes, I made it longer because I was mad myself for making my chapters so short. Aberforth is fun. Death Eaters technically arn't, but still fun to write with. Enjoy your reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by ear_ear_ Could You

14th September 2007:
very nice!!! i liky!!!

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva Could You

14th September 2007:
*gasps* was like - OMG when the dementors and death eaters nearly caught them!
Love the way ur going down the deathly hallows/potterwatch route!
Keep up the good work! ^_^ x

Author's Response: Yes! Thanks so much! I love dementors... even though you arn't suppose to. But I love the rain and apparently you arn't suppose to love that either.

Anyways, yes... I am trying desperately hard to stay true to the last book. You know what's funny? I was reading the sixth one again right before I started the seventh one, and totally thought that Fred and George went to Hogsemeade in the last one when really it was the sixth one. Oh well, I made it work right?

Ha! And I also realized (while proof-reading my friend's fanfiction) that I had spelled Hogsmeade wrong throughout that entire chapter. Arn't I great?


 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot_Prongs Could You

14th September 2007:
Very uh-mazing. I absolutely love the whole Potterwatch thing. Pretty darn cool. Aberforth is so awesome, and Forge's nickname for him is so cute. But that bit with Michelle was so scary. I'm glad she's okay. Anyway, super chappie; update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really did love that chapter, and I really do hate this one I'm writing... Bleh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by forvereading Important Matters

10th September 2007:
lol! what would happen if michelle didnt have her wand?! chapter, love your writing style. its an amazing plot but still really well written! update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, gosh! Thank you! I love hearing that this story is well written! It's amazing how much my style has improved since I first started the story. I promise, once I finally finish I'll go back and rewrite the first few chapters. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ink Laden Quill Important Matters

8th September 2007:
Psh, silly Michelle...forgetting her wand. How could she do such a thing? Haha. Good ol' Fred will always be there for her. Er...nevermind. Ignore me here.

Seems buisness is not going too well in Stephanie's neck of the woods. Hmm, I wonder what that will mean.

Anyways, read your sequence of events, loved it...and am now begging for more. Enjoy writing it!

Talk to you later...

-Layla-

Author's Response: Layla! Hey! I WILL ignore you, thank you!

But, hey, thanks for everything! I love the responses I get from you. Does this mean you're un-grounded (by the way)?


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva Important Matters

8th September 2007:
ooo short but sweet! Update soon! x x

Author's Response: Thank you! Fo shizzle

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot_Prongs Important Matters

8th September 2007:
Aww, cutsie little filler. Tad short, but that's alright. It happens to the best of us. Anyway, I'm loving the little tidbits of Jon and Stephanie and how their relationship is growing. Very lovely. Fred's a doll. I absolutely adore him. Awesome chappie; update soon!

Author's Response: You are such an author, reading right through the story. But, eh, that's what happens.

But don't worry, the next chapter has a lot to it. You won't be disappointed


 Report Review

Review #22, by ear_ear_ Important Matters

8th September 2007:
awww. how sweet. please keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will

 Report Review

Review #23, by forvereading Would You

3rd September 2007:
love this story!!! please update soon and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by ear_ear_ Would You

2nd September 2007:
. i love it. i love chickflicks. and this story is probably a chickflick. i am an emotional wreck

Author's Response: I happen to love chickflicks too, believe it or not. I know, a shocker! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva Would You

1st September 2007:
Well, im not really into stories about Fred/George/OC but I must say, once I started reading it I couldnt stop!
Can definately see the difference in your writing from the first to last chapter, and its all good!
Am definately thinking this will be added to my Favourite stories list!
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks! I too havn't been much into a twin pairing because I love the twins so stinkin' much and have a hard time reading about them with someone else, but oh well... I'll just pretend I'm Michelle then!

Just go ahead and add it to your favorites list! What could possibly go wrong! Ha, no, just kidding. I really don't care about favorites as much as I do reviews; but I'm not saying you shouldn't add it to your list! Ha! I'm crazy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>