Reading Reviews for Just the Girl I'm Looking For
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsJasperHale18 A New Start

25th October 2011:
EEK! you you you you~! i remember this story from Mugglenet, and I was JUST looking for it the other day :D i decided maybe it wasnt Mugglenet it was on and I tried this site and LO AND BEHOLD, your wonderful story was here~! (or at least the beginning anyway :3) I just gotta say, I love this story.and either I've forgotten, or you've changed your storie, but where's Ashlin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauder_in_the_making A New Start

14th April 2010:
hi
umm.well i am like ur biggest fan EVER
i read ur fanfiction when it was on mugglenet and i printed up to chapter 19 but then i never got to read the rest and i am DYING!
I HAVE TO READ THE REST...plus i lost the last few pages so the part i have ends on the biggest cliffhanger EVER.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE POST THE REST OF THE STORY!

Anxiously awaiting your reply,
marauder_in_the_making

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel Transfiguration Tactics

15th April 2006:
Amazing! This story is one of the best ones I have ever read! Excellent job. ~K

 Report Review

Review #4, by *** Transfiguration Tactics

23rd January 2006:
I love this chapter SO much!!! AH! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mags Transfiguration Tactics

23rd January 2006:
ooo...what does the note say? jk i know i gotta wait... i can't believe james kissed lily on the cheek...and she didn't hit him amazing!!! lol!!! plz update soon...i really like your story...<333

 Report Review

Review #6, by EyeCandi91 A New Start

19th January 2006:
Awwe! I think its really good and I hope you update really soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by ic3ic3babi A New Start

17th January 2006:
omg i luv it!!!!! does the title have to do with the song? i cant wait for the next chapter!! i give u a 10!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mags A New Start

17th January 2006:
good job!!! keep writing and updating!! <333

 Report Review

Review #9, by Theresa A New Start

17th January 2006:
Please continue the story. It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stephanie_potter A New Start

16th January 2006:
hey. i really like the chappie, please update soon bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by swtlilblondchiq890 A New Start

16th January 2006:
Hey! This is sooo good! I can't wait to read more!!! I'm so putting it on my favorites! I love it!!! Mandy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login