Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just the Girl I'm Looking For
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsJasperHale18 A New Start

25th October 2011:
EEK! you you you you~! i remember this story from Mugglenet, and I was JUST looking for it the other day :D i decided maybe it wasnt Mugglenet it was on and I tried this site and LO AND BEHOLD, your wonderful story was here~! (or at least the beginning anyway :3) I just gotta say, I love this story.and either I've forgotten, or you've changed your storie, but where's Ashlin?

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauder_in_the_making A New Start

14th April 2010:
hi
umm.well i am like ur biggest fan EVER
i read ur fanfiction when it was on mugglenet and i printed up to chapter 19 but then i never got to read the rest and i am DYING!
I HAVE TO READ THE REST...plus i lost the last few pages so the part i have ends on the biggest cliffhanger EVER.PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE POST THE REST OF THE STORY!

Anxiously awaiting your reply,
marauder_in_the_making

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel Transfiguration Tactics

15th April 2006:
Amazing! This story is one of the best ones I have ever read! Excellent job. ~K

 Report Review

Review #4, by *** Transfiguration Tactics

23rd January 2006:
I love this chapter SO much!!! AH! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mags Transfiguration Tactics

23rd January 2006:
ooo...what does the note say? jk i know i gotta wait... i can't believe james kissed lily on the cheek...and she didn't hit him amazing!!! lol!!! plz update soon...i really like your story...<333

 Report Review

Review #6, by EyeCandi91 A New Start

19th January 2006:
Awwe! I think its really good and I hope you update really soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by ic3ic3babi A New Start

17th January 2006:
omg i luv it!!!!! does the title have to do with the song? i cant wait for the next chapter!! i give u a 10!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mags A New Start

17th January 2006:
good job!!! keep writing and updating!! <333

 Report Review

Review #9, by Theresa A New Start

17th January 2006:
Please continue the story. It's great so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stephanie_potter A New Start

16th January 2006:
hey. i really like the chappie, please update soon bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by swtlilblondchiq890 A New Start

16th January 2006:
Hey! This is sooo good! I can't wait to read more!!! I'm so putting it on my favorites! I love it!!! Mandy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login