33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fuego The last chapter of the series!

4th September 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHA *Two hours later gasping for breath* HAHAHA! THAT WAS ssssoooo funny! TWO THUMBS UP!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Sis The last chapter of the series!

20th July 2006:
That would not happen.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deli The last chapter of the series!

19th June 2006:
That just totally rocked! lol!



Author's Response: thanks! i'm really happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sallyvixen Not another ending!

13th April 2006:
oookay...well it is still funny. Although I notice that Harry always gets stabbed at the end.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! as for Harry always being stabbed.... yeah .... someones gotta die... lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by sallyvixen The last chapter of the series!

13th April 2006:
Erm...okay...Well, it was a little bit strange with the rapper-speak or whatever you call that, but still pretty funny. And it is true that Neville "hasn't done anything good" for the previous six books.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, yeah i totally think Neville is worthless so i seriously hope JKR has him do something worth while in the next book or i will be a bit sad... wipe tear

 Report Review

Review #6, by Random Reviewer The last chapter of the series!

13th March 2006:
Well, this story was a bit, it was a bit pointless and extremely hard to understand what was happening. I honestly didn't like it, but I suppose it is just what kind of taste in stories you have. But I do give you an A+ for originality.

Author's Response: thanks i appreciate the review even though you did not care for it. At least i get top marks for originality! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BanglaBuddy Not another ending!

11th March 2006:
for shiz, yo this thing is straight up. yo tell me when the sequel comes out, dawg.

Author's Response: lol thanks homie! i'll let you know when another comes out but it might be bit unless anyone has an idea for me. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by snape=good Not another ending!

8th March 2006:
lol...wipe tear... that was really funny/weird!

Author's Response: lol thats what i thought when writing it lol thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongsie_potter_rulez Not another ending!

4th March 2006:
hah hah hah hah! that woz funny dawg! cept from Harry dying - but N-E-ways! brilliant bling Voldy!

Author's Response: lol thank you very much, i'm glad you liked it. I think JKR has been afraid to say it b4 but Voldies a pimp fo sho! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arbee Not another ending!

27th February 2006:
???? Weird.

Author's Response: lol among other things. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly bergman Not another ending!

27th February 2006:
I cannot pretend I'm not terribly concerned that Voldemort and Snape were talking like gangsters but it was funny.

Author's Response: lol thanks! Voldies a homie fo sho! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle127 The last chapter of the series!

20th February 2006:
um i didn't understand the whole "rapper talk" thing, but on the whole it was ok.

Author's Response: I am terribly sorry that you did not understand the "rapper talk". Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jo The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
OMG i was in stiches with that it as hilarious lol

Author's Response: note below answer

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jo The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
OMG i was in stiches with that it as hilarious lol

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by barbara robson The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
this was really weird

Author's Response: yes but you must remeber that beauty is in the eye of the be holder lol thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonymous The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
wicked dawg!

Author's Response: thanks G

 Report Review

Review #17, by KeevinLover_9216 The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
that is funny, i'm eating pudding with afork

Author's Response: thanks for the review and i eat pudding with a fork sometimes too. I also like to eat yogurt with a fork... hitting self over head for carrying stupid conversation... lol ... : ) yeah.. so thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KeevinLover_9216 The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
that is funny, i'm eating pudding with afork

Author's Response: note other response

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ben The last chapter of the series!

13th February 2006:
Word up G! You is like a gangsta foo! Pimp writin dawg, how 'bout rubbin soma that butter on down my way? Keep it up G. OUT. PS-Good theory!

Author's Response: lol good gansta lingo dawg! yo's its pimpin with that shiz. N-E-Ways thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked the theory!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chocolat_Chaud The last chapter of the series!

4th February 2006:
OMG that was so messed up and loony but i just couldn't stop laughing, write another one.

Author's Response: why thank you so much! I am very glad you liked it. if anyone has a theory that they would like me to write about in the same way that this story was written, please let me know and i will make another "gansta" version of that theory as well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anastasia The last chapter of the series!

25th January 2006:
You reviewed my brother's story, ''Harry Potter and the Soul of Erised'', but not mine! lol Anyway, I saw your review and decided to check out your stories...I loved this one! It's really funny and well, lol, I liked it a lot! It's original after all! My favourite part was ''you the last horocrux yo...'' Good job! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i went and checked out one of your stories and really like it. I'm in the middle of finals right now but will read the rest when all of the stupid tests are finally finished! I hate school!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aL The last chapter of the series!

24th January 2006:
LMAO that was the weirdest thing i`ve EVER read.. it was so HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: lol thanks, i'm glad youe enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zee zee The last chapter of the series!

20th January 2006:
your story is like, cool.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChizzaLazty The last chapter of the series!

18th January 2006:
All right. I don't understand that language. It would probably be funny if I did, though. Nice work=)

Author's Response: It is supposed to be written like wannabe American ganster talk. well... my attempt at it anyways lol. Thaks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by :-P The last chapter of the series!

16th January 2006:
funny but u used the same words over and over so u must not b a good gangsta when u try but yeah u was funnier than my uncle freddy when he goes shopping fo pet suppliez in the mall

Author's Response: thanks... i think lol. Well since i'm not exactly a ganster i get the A plus for effort. I was really bored so just wrote it, but i'm glad that i'm funnier than your uncle freddy, i can die a happy person now! ; )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>