Reading Reviews for Innocence
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peaches and Pie One

4th June 2006:
LOL I love this story. It's sappy because of all the emotions but good. I'm glad that Ron's really alive though I wish he hadn't had to be tortured.

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Simply Do It Best One

6th May 2006:
Very well-done. I always love your work. I'm not the biggest Malfoy/Potter friendfic person, but in this instance it plays out nicely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ash Pendragon One

1st March 2006:
lol nice end to the story. like always your writings keep me coming back but can u pleaze update your other one's pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Red Flame One

6th February 2006:
Another great story from you! It was very intriguing, and had a nice ending. I love reading your stories! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Misty_Rey(not signed in) One

26th January 2006:
heheheheh, slightly fluffy but it was nice. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blerk Dirgin One

17th January 2006:
Very good story... I really enjoyed reading it... if I may make a suggestion, and let you know that you should expand on it and have, for example, Draco join up with Harry and them because he hates his father and the Dark Lord or something like that... now that would add some interesting points... like Draco still doesn't like Harry as a friend but tolerates him in respect.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter's Army One

16th January 2006:
Oh!! I thought you are going to make it past 10 or 20 years before someone discover Malfoy's Innocence (^^) You did it with most of Harry in your fic. But it's better this way, hahaha!! Great story. I do like it!!!!! Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlett Victoria Riddle One

13th January 2006:
I loved it!!! Your really good at keeping people on the edge of their seats!! Very Good story!!! Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wukky One

13th January 2006:
very good :) i liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tash One

13th January 2006:
Nice to have Ron back I too can't see Draco and Harry being friends But a well written one shot

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alexa One

13th January 2006:
That was possibly the best one shot I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #12, by evrflavbeans One

13th January 2006:
wow. That was seriously really good. You are a really good writer. I can't even describe how good this story was. It was unbelievably good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by starshine! One

13th January 2006:
nice story(:i like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login