249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

30th December 2007:
Wow. I love it. Update soon. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by war and peace V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

15th December 2007:
hehe... is it gonna get more ugly?

 Report Review

Review #3, by war and peace I Hate Your Hair!!

15th December 2007:
well yes the chapter title is juts a little contradictory to the story.. but i agree with winky. it sounds good.

nice job! (yay for the drunk elves)

 Report Review

Review #4, by war and peace Going Back A Long Way

15th December 2007:
definitely nuff said. the chilli says it all.

 Report Review

Review #5, by war and peace CUTE! HUGE!!

15th December 2007:
i fell off my chair laughing... HUGE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by war and peace Hitler and the Swamp Monster

15th December 2007:
i love your disclaimer.author's note at the beginning. touching.

your story is just so cu-I mean huge

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjplover V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

2nd November 2007:
dang that would suck! i wonder what they're going to do about it! please update this soon so i can find out!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover I Hate Your Hair!!

2nd November 2007:
wow, that was an intense argument! i kinda lost track of who was talking, but it didn't really matter, since their motive was clear!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hjplover Going Back A Long Way

2nd November 2007:
the dobby and winky part is so cute, and very creative! but really why does lily hate james so much, is it just because he was annoying?

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover CUTE! HUGE!!

2nd November 2007:
that was great!! lily so got james! this was another hilarious chapter!! great story!! i was laughing the whole time!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Hitler and the Swamp Monster

2nd November 2007:
so james doesn't like lily at this point? that's hilarious! the title to the story is histerical!

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Diffrent type of Flower V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

18th October 2007:
lmao great job

 Report Review

Review #13, by Myliferules V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

14th October 2007:
PLEASE update soon i love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wicked Vixen V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

5th October 2007:
OMG! The cutest James/Lily ficcy EVER! Pleeaassee update soon?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wicked Vixen Hitler and the Swamp Monster

5th October 2007:
COOL!! Me likee!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Great Story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

4th October 2007:
Funy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by prettywheezy V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

17th September 2007:
i love it! are you still writing it!if so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by u_no_poo V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

21st August 2007:
haha, this is hilarious. i especially liked the fight on the boat in their first year!

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackpearl_ V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

12th August 2007:
Ah. Ha ha. He he. Ta ta. Tee hee. Hee.

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackpearl_ I Hate Your Hair!!

12th August 2007:
Whoa. Five foot five at eleven years old? Wowzers.

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackpearl_ Going Back A Long Way

12th August 2007:
Ahahaha! I loved the Every Flavor Beans bit. xDD

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackpearl_ CUTE! HUGE!!

12th August 2007:
HUGE! xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackpearl_ Hitler and the Swamp Monster

12th August 2007:
Awww! xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by cookiemonster V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

19th July 2007:
hahhahaha! Loved the ending! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by cookiemonster I Hate Your Hair!!

19th July 2007:
Wow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>