Reading Reviews for Key to Her Heart
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vaulter24/7 Dead Meat

22nd October 2006:
PPPPLLLLEEEEAAAASSSSEEEE!!!!!!!! UUPP DDAATTEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please please please please please! update!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hey! i'm having a lack of inspiriation and the annoying bug, writer's block for awhile now and i cant seem to overcome it. but once i do, i'm going to do my best to finish this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslover27 Dead Meat

23rd April 2006:
its so sad!!!
why does he have to be so cruel to her!
post more soon!

Author's Response: it would be no fun if he did like her so soon. :D, ill update as soon as i can, promise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by james_fever Dead Meat

14th April 2006:
ur story is very cool and different.
UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: cool and different, i like that. :D

i will try to update as soon as i can!


 Report Review

Review #4, by james_fever Dead Meat

14th April 2006:
ur story is very cool and different.
UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #5, by midnightflower Dead Meat

12th April 2006:
that was great, update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by romilda jefferson Detention 101

13th March 2006:
I think ur story was 1 of d best 1ns i read yet keep up the good work

Author's Response: wow! thanks, that means a lot! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by romilda jefferson Detention 101

13th March 2006:
I think ur story was 1 of d best 1ns i read yet keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ron_hermione aaf Detention 101

24th February 2006:
Yup, he continues to scare me because I can honestly say I don't think I've ever read a fic. where he's mean to her....I mean purposely lol it's different....but I like keep going :)

Author's Response: well that won't last long, i promise. They just got off on the wrong foot. lol! thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_hermione aaf How to Deal

23rd February 2006:
I do like it...but James kinda scares me in this one lol it's good though:)

Author's Response: he scares u? lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron_hermione aaf When Pigs Fly

23rd February 2006:
Okay well, I'm liking it so far. It's a good start :) Keep going with it :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by heartachin4harry Detention 101

22nd February 2006:
Nice, I love how they both hate each other right now, and what did he mean by years before? Update soon!

Author's Response: i love how they hate each other too, iuts so much fun to write. Well before 7th year they did argue but not as often. so he's saying she should have said nice things to him years ago and not just at that moment! do u get it? i hope i explained it well enough. =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilytero Detention 101

21st February 2006:
good one! happy to see you updated...good chapter, lol! i liked the most when james caught her! can you make another accident between them? that would be very funney ;) as always, update! please! :)

Author's Response: why thank you for ur wonderful review =D ill try my best in writing in another "accident" =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Detention 101

20th February 2006:
lol! that was funny!

Author's Response: [takes a bow], im just that funny, lol, jp. thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by winni Two Can Play at this Game

16th February 2006:
PLEASE, write more, i am dying to know what happens! PLEASE

Author's Response: i submitted chapter 4 last night should be validated in a couple of days!

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Two Can Play at this Game

14th February 2006:
that was funny

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by heartachin4harry Two Can Play at this Game

14th February 2006:
I love it! That was histarical, but Lily should have done something liek James did so that they wouldn't come off until he said something. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!!! i enjoy writing it a lot!! hehe, i like ur idea.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilytero Two Can Play at this Game

11th February 2006:
good one! very funny! liked the pranks very much! update fast please! can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: thank you, thank you. i loved writing this chapter, i had so much fun. =). ill try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 Two Can Play at this Game

10th February 2006:
lol, i loved it

Author's Response: =D. im glad!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cool Story How to Deal

8th February 2006:
Can you write more please? I like the way that you change the way that James is always acting with Lily.

Author's Response: i already sumbitted chapter 3 but it hasn't been validated yet. im glad u like the change in james. i have a lot of fun writing when they argue. =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by heartachin4harry How to Deal

1st February 2006:
Very good! I like how they hate each other now, it doesn't make James look stupid always asking her out. Update soon!

Author's Response: hehe, ill try and update soon. thanks for reading by the way!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilytero How to Deal

28th January 2006:
good? it's great!!!! you did very well describing what lily & james thought about each other. it made me laugh, that's for sure! good work! :)

Author's Response: [blushes]. im flattered!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amberg93 How to Deal

27th January 2006:
i like it

Author's Response: im glad!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by amberg93 When Pigs Fly

27th January 2006:
lol, i like it

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonks_101 When Pigs Fly

22nd January 2006:
Im lovin the story so far so plz plz write some more!

Author's Response: im glad u like it. ive already submitted chapter2 but its still hasn't been submitted. keep an eye out for it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by heartachin4harry When Pigs Fly

20th January 2006:
Very funny! I like the nickname Red. Very good, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! yeah i <3 the nickname too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>