144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by john Epilogue

14th November 2013:
very good story some i did not like but it was good

 Report Review

Review #2, by john Epilogue

2nd July 2013:
i personally enjoyed the story you write very well and hold a readers interest please write more

 Report Review

Review #3, by john Udrakonus@yahoo.com Epilogue

8th October 2012:
i have to say the entire series pleased me very much your stories were enjoyable please inform me if you write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beer Ninja Epilogue

10th October 2010:
I just wanted to say that your stories were some of te best on the site. In the beginning I was just looking for a good Harry/Luna story but I found so much more. Thank you for writing them.

-Beer Ninja

Author's Response: Thank you, and may I add that you have the best name ever.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nakor Epilogue

23rd February 2010:
One of the best stories I've read here, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Solarionflare The Three

16th January 2010:
GHGFFGHGGHHHGFFGDGFFFGggFGDFGFHFGFGFGFGGFDFDFDF

Author's Response: Oh dear. Is this a seizure? Should I call an ambulance?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Solarionflare Josef Kierdon

6th November 2009:
I would like to point out that Dumbledore cannot name a new head of Gryffindor house. He was the Headmaster. Minerva was the Head of Gryffindor. = )

 Report Review

Review #8, by jonez227 Epilogue

3rd July 2009:
truly a masterpiece. you are a very gifted person to write such innvigorating stories. i enjoyed each of them and i hope you will continue to write such amazing stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by .neemo... Epilogue

23rd February 2009:
hey this story was xcelent, the previous 2 out stripped this 1 buh it was still gr8!!! only thing i myt say is that ur epilogue kind of dragged so i didnt read it buh til then it was XCELENT! thanx 4 the great read

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp_writer Epilogue

29th May 2008:
I loved all of your stories, and this chapter was the best one in all of them.

Excellently wrote.

 Report Review

Review #11, by READMANIAC Epilogue

2nd September 2007:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #12, by dont hav 1 Epilogue

1st September 2007:
i loved your stories especially the last chapter of the 3rd one.
at first i didnt think of harry and luna as a couple but you did it very well
write more fica please

 Report Review

Review #13, by tash The First Round

19th July 2007:
just wondering? what year did harry start school?

Author's Response: I think Harry started school in the actual books in 1990 -- in mine, I went from the first year that Harry was in school as age 11 by the publisher's date on Sorcerer's Stone, which I think is 1996 or so.

 Report Review

Review #14, by james albus potter Epilogue

7th April 2007:
really, really good story. scary image

 Report Review

Review #15, by james albus potter Wood and Stone

6th April 2007:
i think the lunatic is aria and she is some sort of relative/friend of umbridge. i think she is m. wandwood and umbridge is taking the 2nd body and aria helped malfoy escape on the condition he got umbridge out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna Liano Epilogue

6th April 2007:
OMG, I loved this story.
You wrote this chapter so well, it brought a tear to my eye.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Why thank you -- I just remember after I finished up rewriting the final fight for the second or third time, I basically went nonstop on the last two chapters. *I* was basically in tears when I finished this thing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Skye Epilogue

18th March 2007:
Wow. What an epilogue! I've read all three stories in this series, and loved them. Great work. Your stories could pass for JKR's. Seriously. More than a 10/10. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! You made my morning. I'm really happy with how Lunatic's Feast turned out, but a lot of people seem to hate the epilogue because of the Ron thing... at least, I think that's why.us Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Skye The Nameless Desk

18th March 2007:
*slaps forehead* Oh, there's an epilogue! Yeah, I'm a blonde... ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Skye The Nameless Desk

18th March 2007:
*applause* Woot! Awesome ending! (Umm...it IS over, right?) Great story! Now, if you'll excuse me, I need to get some sleep... :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Skye Moon and Sun

18th March 2007:
Amazing. My favorite part of the trilogy...so far, that is. Wow.

That. was. so. cool!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Skye The Final Round

18th March 2007:
Ok, I'm still guessing...is the Lunatic Aria? Or Malfoy? Or...Harry? Ah!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Skye Ginny's Guard

18th March 2007:
Ha, I love Tonks...possible Ron/Tonks, that's interesting...nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skye One Year Later

18th March 2007:
Yes!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skye The Fourth Round

18th March 2007:
Aww, poor Dave...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Skye Wood and Stone

18th March 2007:
Ohhh boy. Awesome chapter. I have an idea about who the lunatic is, but I'm clueless about the Mary Wandwood thing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>