Reading Reviews for Last Minute
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andyowl Last Minute

6th September 2010:
Ahhh.! How sweet! Awesome perspective!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AddictedToFF Last Minute

30th April 2010:
This is the first Hermione and Bill I've read -usually I'd stay away from this sort've coupling (I'm usually one for Dramione's). BUT I think you might have just changed my outlook! =) I really enjoyed and would LOVE for you to expand on it? =) Just putting it out there, I'm sure you would have had a lot of requests by now.
Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by obviously394 Last Minute

6th February 2009:
cute. and convincing. well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Last Minute

18th January 2009:
I really liked it! Interesting! I'd love a sequel! :7) Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by This_Green_Shirt Last Minute

5th January 2009:
this was so good. it'd be amazing if i could find some more herminone/bill ships. very unique and creative. =] i'll be sure to look more into you're writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mighty mouse Last Minute

11th December 2008:
This was a really sweet story, too bad it's just a one shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by skatergrl89 Last Minute

10th November 2008:
Hey,
sorry to bother you but I have a new story and I would really like a banner however I can't seem to make a good one and I noticed that your's are amazing and I was wondering if you could make one for me. Ill be glad to do anything I can to make up for it. Thank you oh and amazing story

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenrabbit Last Minute

17th May 2008:
Aww, that was sweet. i'm not a big Bill/Hermione shipper, but I liked that one. Is there a sequal? I'm off to look for one, totaly a 10/10!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpotterbookworm Last Minute

30th April 2008:
I can't believe you would love such an amazing story as a one-shot! that was terrific. i would love to read more on that romance. It was so sweet. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by muggrrl Last Minute

29th January 2008:
ahhh that was so perfect. weird, but nice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slywolf9 Last Minute

12th January 2008:
Ooh, that was wonderfully cute! I enjoyed it very much. I am really taking a likiung to this Bill/Hermione pairing! Good job, it was so sweet, someting much needed!! :]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by marina39520 Last Minute

2nd October 2007:
i really wish someone would write more hermione/bill or hermione/charlie. i don't know what it is but i really like those ships. i really liked it!!! maybe you could write a sequel??? lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by worldsapart Last Minute

26th August 2007:
Okay, it's just cruel to stop it there. Seriously. This would make a wonderful beginning to a longer fic. It's well written, and that slight tension between Hermione and Bill is very palpable without being overdone. Very nice, if a bit unsatisfying. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HauntedLyra22 Last Minute

11th August 2007:
aww its so CUTE!!
rock on
-Demon

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalwitch Last Minute

2nd July 2007:
Very cute...I liked it!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boots Last Minute

21st June 2007:
This is really good thus far, and I look forward to future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Green_Tissue_Box Last Minute

20th June 2007:
Hey, that was a great story. I would love to read a continuation on this story, but I guess that's just because I prefer stories with a proper ending. Anyway I really liked your story. It was well edited and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOneAndOnLy Last Minute

8th June 2007:
Very good job.
I'd never even thought of that pairing before.
I like it!
Amazing...
I only wish there was more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrBear Last Minute

6th June 2007:
Really love this one. Beautifully you have showed their emotions. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaskedFire Last Minute

6th June 2007:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #21, by xfirespritex Last Minute

5th June 2007:
I love a good Bill/Hermione story. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustSuper Last Minute

19th May 2007:
That was so good... and no phelm which is a bonus in a story with Bill in... well written and constructed... cool

 Report Review

Review #23, by gemdragonfly Last Minute

9th April 2006:
I really liked it. I've never read a Herm/Bill story before, so your my first!

 Report Review

Review #24, by christa_31 Last Minute

15th March 2006:
OMG, I love this story, it's so cute, even though it is a one-shot, please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mbstargirl123 Last Minute

11th February 2006:
That was really cute! I wish you would write a sequal!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>