Reading Reviews for All I Need Is You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elphaba to be Attacks

5th March 2007:
Hey, this is Star Potter on my new account that I share with my friend, Tabbi. Just call me JB, Gooby! I have written 2 stories, now, but one's on my S.P. account, and one's on this one...well, right now it's awaiting to be validated. Those are one-shots, and then I've started a chappy story. R&R!

BTW, I like it. Nice job, girlio!

Author's Response: Hey Chickie! I am reading your stories right now! Niiiice.

Hugs and Kisses


 Report Review

Review #2, by nyyfan102 Attacks

14th June 2006:
Really good start, can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos_Gurl Attacks

28th February 2006:
That was good, Gabriella. I really liked it!! If you want anything, you can email me at I would love to read some more of this!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Star Potter Attacks

20th February 2006:
okay, I read it this time...it was really good. short but good. hey, listen, "Mollie", this was good but you had some run-on sentences, here and there, you know what I mean? if you want, email me and I'll beta it for you! (you know, like edit it a bit, just the grammar.) I really enjoyed this!!! I hope Ginny is okay!

Author's Response: Chickie my name is Gabriella ( Gooby for short) not mollie my friend put that on there but thanks for reviewing....again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Star Potter Attacks

19th February 2006:
hey...good.

Author's Response: Thanks Chickie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Attacks

24th January 2006:
WHAT!!!!!!!! you've got to be kidding me!!!!!!! where is Ginny I DEMAND TO KNOW!!!!!!!!! so i got a bit carried a way! that has to be the best cliff hanger ever!!!!! you really need to update...NOWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! there i go agian, carried away!!! sorry! 10/10 p.s. update

Author's Response: I'm working on it.... Thanks for the review I'm having a bit of a writers block!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FoozE Attacks

15th January 2006:
i think its going great!! i really want to read the rest

Author's Response: Thanks.I'm really glad you liked it!!! I'm working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pink Pixie Dust Attacks

15th January 2006:
You did wonderful! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Tahnks for the wonderful review im working on the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login