Reading Reviews for The Thorough Note
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderluverz I HATE YOU

31st January 2008:
OhMyGosh! I loved it! Plz make a sequal! Plz! Oh and if you get a chance could you plz read my story "Last Christmas" I need ideasd for the third chapter. Ok. Well bye. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Darkest_Days I HATE YOU

24th July 2006:
That was soooo funny and the poem was adorable, I like Cotton-Candy, that was a nice touch. Please do a sequel. xD

Author's Response: Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #3, by redskin_football89 I HATE YOU

21st July 2006:
Wow, this is like, deep contrast between what Lily firstthought about James and what James feels about Lily...James's part was so sweet that I felt a tear coming down... haha. Pet Dragon named Cotton Candy... I NEED A SEQUEL, MAN!


Author's Response: Lol, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snuffles_Snogger I HATE YOU

10th July 2006:
Love it! Omm! Such a great fic!

Author's Response: Thnx, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by eVille I HATE YOU

1st July 2006:
can u like make another chapter or short story so like i can find out wat happens? cuz that would be totally suh-weet!

Author's Response: I'll think about it, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chocolatefrog I HATE YOU

21st June 2006:
i likie =)

Author's Response: Thnx, glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kathrin Black I HATE YOU

18th June 2006:
Hm...I liked this story, it was so funny, and they both seemed in character (even better :) It was good idea, and nicely written.

Author's Response: Lol, thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by freds first love I HATE YOU

21st April 2006:
i want a sequell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalallalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yes i know i'm being stuped but oh well i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Er, thnx for stretching out the screen there.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serena I HATE YOU

13th April 2006:
Great, but I think that it would be better if you'd made it longer and shown when she finnally admits it to him or something. Or better yet SEQUEL!! LoL Great work, I liked his letter! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thnx, I will keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seductive_Swan I HATE YOU

14th March 2006:
The poem in his note was amazingly well written. Only one criticism: you should spell-check and proof read your stories before you post them; some of the grammatical errors were a little confusing. Otherwise, fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thnx I'm glad you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by andzelika I HATE YOU

14th February 2006:
sweet storie

Author's Response: Thnx.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zaphira I HATE YOU

10th February 2006:
It's a very sudden ending, but I guess you said all you needed to. Heh, I don't know if it was supposed to be, but the letter was funny, "A pet dragon who we will later name Cotton-candy", haha

Author's Response: Yea it's suppose to be funny so go ahead and laugh. Thnx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Skit Skit I HATE YOU

2nd February 2006:
Did you write the poem!? If so WOW! That's such a cute little one-shot! Love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shayla I HATE YOU

31st January 2006:
Aww. What a sweet story. Lol but it was funny! James' reply... =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffs_gucci_purses I HATE YOU

27th January 2006:
i love it! love. it. James's letter was hilarious... a dragon named cotton candy... great job! snaps for you!

Author's Response: Lol, glad you like it so much. Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione528 I HATE YOU

26th January 2006:
Very sweet

Author's Response: Glad you you think so. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by elle21 I HATE YOU

21st January 2006:
hey lmao it was pretty good!!

Author's Response: Awe, thanks I'm glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonlightShadowMD I HATE YOU

17th January 2006:
OMG! hehe that was an awesome story! i loved it.. ^_^

Author's Response: Lol, well thank you for that!

 Report Review

Review #19, by better than you I HATE YOU

17th January 2006:
NO its awful. is this your first? cause i've never seen worse dude so ya

Author's Response: Really? No way! Like, no way! You like really like hate it? Oh man, like that is like so like depressing...but anyway. Thanks for the like review and stuff!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pink Pearls I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
Lol. Really funny. And very good for your first fan fic. I especially liked the part where Lily said "Drop dead Potter". Review Soon! :D

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the awesome review and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by IchigoPan I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
HAHAHAHAHA OH MAN! This was absolutely hilarious! You masking Lily's affection for James under her hatred... How classic. Every girl goes through that. They deny and deny it until they finally realize it. And then they freak out and wonder what to do about it. Great job!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you got my story just how I wanted it to be, and yea I thought why not? He's been bugging her so long she's starting to feel something. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by chewing_gum12 I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
I think Ill die that was so funny!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you liked it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILuv_harry I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
i loved it write more

Author's Response: I will and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsgirlhg I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
that's awsome

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by wow I HATE YOU

15th January 2006:
that was pretty much stupid. way to go.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! I really appreciate! Why, you just made my day!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>