Reading Reviews for The Very, Very Beginning
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by living a oneshot The Very, Very Beginning

30th March 2010:
Way too cute :)

well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by DenijaForShuggyBlack The Very, Very Beginning

28th June 2007:
I really like this story, it's short, so I'm waiting "Why didn' t you male it longer?" I'm your new fangirl. :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Before it was actually way shorter. Haha, but thanks anyways. I really appriciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexRoxUrSox The Very, Very Beginning

3rd May 2007:
O_o this is so random...but Its Alex from msn, I feel strangely stalkerish but Im not stalking lols...

Author's Response: Hahahahahaha! WOW! Its VERY random!!! I can't believe you found this. :S How'd you do that?

 Report Review

Review #4, by exquisitexx The Very, Very Beginning

19th April 2007:
I L-O-V-E your story! Not your story, your stories. All of your stories are exquisite! :]

Author's Response: Exquisite... What a nice word :) Thanks so much!!! Your review means A LOOOOOT to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Naty Diggory The Very, Very Beginning

5th April 2007:
It's a funny story. I like it a lot.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! *blushes and giggles*

 Report Review

Review #6, by meridith The Very, Very Beginning

2nd January 2007:
love this story!

Author's Response: Thaaanks, Megs! :]]

 Report Review

Review #7, by shipwreck33 The Very, Very Beginning

5th October 2006:
ive noticed u have a lot of one-shot stories...enter in my competition pleez, i adore ure stories and hope to see that i got an email from u!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'll look at your competition...thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by I love fred and George The Very, Very Beginning

15th September 2006:
lol..................thats priceless................lmao....................i like Lily's excuse to........sounds like something i would do........hehehe great story!!

Author's Response: Haha.....................thanks..............nice periods. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by cms The Very, Very Beginning

9th September 2006:
that was really cute! it made me smile. it was realistic in the way boys act, remus wasn't a total nerd, and lily wasn't really mean. it was one of the best lily james one shots.

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! I really tried hard to capture the character's true personalities, and I guess I did it right then? :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by B.J The Very, Very Beginning

7th September 2006:
LoOoL
poor James...if i were him, i would KILL sirius
anyway... love the story, hope to read more very soon
keep up the great work

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkphoenix The Very, Very Beginning

7th September 2006:
poor james...got rejected the first time he asked lily out. i like the story, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Poor James. Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rubyblue The Very, Very Beginning

7th September 2006:
It's not really as JK Rowling made him, but this is a fan fic, so have it as you wish and it's written pretty well.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you understand the meaning of FANfiction. A lot of reviewers don't.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mimesrppl2 The Very, Very Beginning

7th September 2006:
i likes it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammy lupin The Very, Very Beginning

2nd September 2006:
i think ive reviewed this before, hmm. anyways, awesome!

*~SammY~*

Author's Response: We all love double reviews. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by the know it all The Very, Very Beginning

2nd September 2006:
well, i think u should keep going as i seen u pointed out before and its a bit short and ends in a sliff-hanger spot. But i shouldn't be complaining, my stoay, Abagail & Conny is super short! w/e
good story other then that! Hope keep going along with it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I really appriciate your views! Actually, I AM going to continue this! Wheew whoooo! Haha, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by forgetxmexnot The Very, Very Beginning

22nd August 2006:
my two points of view...

1. YOU SUCK!! OMG why did you have to end it!!!
2. That was an AWESOME lil fic. i loved it lol... seriously..



Author's Response: Haha, thanks! That first point scared me! Yeah, I'm thinking about continueing it. I just might do it! Soooo, keep your eyes open! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aiedail The Very, Very Beginning

20th August 2006:
Nicely written makes me want a sequel.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I've been thinking about either making a sequel or continuing this into a longer one shot...hmm...

 Report Review

Review #18, by pearluna The Very, Very Beginning

4th August 2006:
I'm really quite surprised I've never reviewed this... It seems like I've read it before, and i tend to review.... so.... weird. Good story.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovelyMioneWeasley The Very, Very Beginning

2nd August 2006:
wow....very cute and i never would have thought of that. would explain Harry's luck with girls. lol.
LMW 10/10 in faves

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jellyman The Very, Very Beginning

2nd August 2006:
'“Ooooh, Lily!” he called as he ran down the corridor to Lily’s compartment.' LOVED that. Too good. Well done! I loved the whole thing :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I think its a bit on the short side..hmm..ah, oh well. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs_heather_grint The Very, Very Beginning

25th July 2006:
:]:]. thats all i have to say

Author's Response: Smiles are good! Thanks! *smiles back*

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpOracle The Very, Very Beginning

24th July 2006:
I LOVED THIS IDEA... hahaha charming a bottle so they know when someone is lying! hahaha he couldn't get away! And Sirius running to find lily at the end of the story... classic... on i go to another of your brilliant l/j one-shots... also, Niz did I wonderful job on every one of your banners... they are very special =)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much! I'm sorry I kind of left the fic hanging, but I wanted the readers to use their imaginations and think of their own ways that the fic could have ended. Hehe, and, yes, niZ is a wonderful banner-maker! *giggles* I'm in love with her banners...*blushes* Lol, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by endlessly xx The Very, Very Beginning

3rd July 2006:
Ok, you need NEED to listent to listen to me!! NEED TO!!! Please PLEASE make this longer, or maybe not even a one shot! This was so good, the kind of story that leaves me hooked!! I have to know what happens!!! even if it's just to where Lily hears!! Longer than that even would be nice but I'll take what I can get!!! PLEASE!!! I'm begging you!!! Yeah, I know, it's really pathetic of me, but I need to know!!!haha


Makenzie

Author's Response: Haha, I have considered making it longer. I just need to get inspired first! Haha, so check back to this story to see if it's updated!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pheonix_Lullaby The Very, Very Beginning

23rd June 2006:
Hehehe... but I want to know how Lily reacts, aw now I'm kinda sad... :'(

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I wanted the readers to be creative and think of their own way in which Lily would react! :P Thanks for reviewing! :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by lions_main22 The Very, Very Beginning

15th May 2006:
HOTTY JAMES WAS NEVER SHY!!!!
HE WAS SO HOT AND POPULAR!!!!
OUTGOING!!!
EVERYONE KNEW HE LOVED LILY SINCE LIKE 3RD YEAR!!!!
DUHHHHH.....!!!!!

Author's Response: grrrrrr....okay, well, i've read EVERY harry potter book, like, 8 times and NOT ONCE did it say when james started liking lily.

errmm...and it never said that james was shy... this story was just ONE DAY in the life of james potter and it just took place in the very early morning. tell me, are you ever outgoing and hyper in the early morning? cuzz...well, most of hte people i meet are tired and grumpy in the morning. And i pry know why you're so crabby about this story, it's cuz james got sad, right? well, he was sad because someone just told him that the person he liked didn't want to wish him a happy birthday because she was too busy clipping her toe nails. you would be sad/mad/not outgoing if somene told you that, too. so...just try to see it from a different stnad point. thank you.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>