Reading Reviews for Family
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x Michelle x Missing

22nd December 2007:
i love this story can't wait for the next chapter.^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it! sorry it's taking so long!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly Chapter 3: untitled for now

4th April 2007:
please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isolde Eris Missing

25th March 2007:
DUM DUM DUM!!! This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working really hard on getting the next chapter done! I hope it will be done soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly Missing

22nd February 2007:
please update

Author's Response: I'm trying to get it done, Sorry that it's taking so long!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmolly  Finding Harry

29th January 2007:
please update

Author's Response: I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #6, by enchilada Missing

10th October 2006:
is this story gonna continue??? i like it!!!

Author's Response: yes but i have writers block, I'm Hoping to get it done soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PottersAngels Missing

7th October 2006:
Cute story. There's some spelling mistakes, but other then that it's really awesome. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilys_girl WHAT!?!

13th August 2006:
remus thouht sirius betrayed them untill the end of harrys 3 year and are you going to keep writing

Author's Response: not in my story, and yes I'm working on it, but my cpu crashed

 Report Review

Review #9, by zainy Chapter 3: untitled for now

14th June 2006:
WOW good story! oh and i would read the next chapter if there was onbe! lol

Author's Response: lol! thanks I've been really bussy the summer with baby-sitting and i haven't had time to work on it But I'm working on it right now! and I'm hoping to have it up with in a week or so! again Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by icefox  Finding Harry

21st February 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Ok I'll try!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sheila1990 Chapter 3: untitled for now

15th February 2006:
keep going its good

Author's Response: ok thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissLilyEvans Chapter 3: untitled for now

12th February 2006:
I really like your story!! Little Harry is so cute!! I can't wait to read the next chapter...it's going to be so good. Where did James get those Robes?

Author's Response: "Sirius walked over to Harry’s trunk and opened it, he saw jeans, t-shirts, jumpers ect, and even Harry size Gryffindor school robes, he pulled out some school robes and handed them to Harry, along with shoes, socks, and underwear" the robes were in Harry's trunk. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xox_mrs_potter_xox Chapter 3: untitled for now

11th February 2006:
OMG WHAT ARE YOU DOING!!???? YOU JUST LEFT IT THERE!!!!!????????? ARE YOU CRAZY !!!!!??????i am crying now because i can't read the rest of this, in ron's terms, BLOODY BRILLIANT piece of work! <3Haley

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'll try to get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_Rules Chapter 3: untitled for now

10th February 2006:
Do you want a title? If you do, here's one. Learning.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimera  Finding Harry

10th February 2006:
You really need to check your spelling! The story's fine but the words like "murder" and "lecher" don't belong in this story. Short list of words you need to learn: annoyance, mutter, lecture. Also "minuet" is a dance.

Author's Response: ok thank you, I can't believe that I didn't see that, But it's changed! again thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kandy Chapter 3: untitled for now

10th February 2006:
CAn't wait for the update. think this story is cute, and I want to see what happens next!UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I'll try to get it up soon, Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by BexRox Chapter 3: untitled for now

10th February 2006:
Wow. Unusual, but I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: ok I'll try, Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGurl WHAT!?!

3rd February 2006:
Great Story! Please Keep updating

Author's Response: ok! thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragberry WHAT!?!

25th January 2006:
Great story update soon

Author's Response: I'll try, but i have writers block:-(

 Report Review

Review #20, by june WHAT!?!

22nd January 2006:
it was great cant wait for the next one thsi story is really good!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MissLilyEvans WHAT!?!

22nd January 2006:
I like it!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by leah  Finding Harry

16th January 2006:
i love ur story it really good!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by leah  Finding Harry

16th January 2006:
i love ur story it really good!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monksy  Finding Harry

16th January 2006:
I loved it it was so good.Please update soon

Author's Response: ok thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lnbear  Finding Harry

15th January 2006:
Yay! it's good, a tad random, but good. but come on, "founded"? you mean found. do you know what spell check is?

Author's Response: thank you for telling me that I didn't see it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>