Reading Reviews for Faerie Tales
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angels_Breath Rolling Along the Countryside

22nd October 2006:
This story was really great compared to others that I have read. I was really suprised. I love the detail and the suspense. I love how you put the background in. It's just really great. I wish there was more to it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bella Rolling Along the Countryside

10th June 2005:
Beautifully written! I liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenofSporks Rolling Along the Countryside

24th February 2005:
That was good.................................although I do have one question are the boys in there second year or do they just know each other already?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jordanna Rolling Along the Countryside

24th December 2004:
and how does she know remus?? so, she must know hez a werewolf..right??!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordanna Rolling Along the Countryside

24th December 2004:
wow!! i LOVE this story so far!!!! i cant wait to see what happens next!! so, how does it go from here into harry's year?? does she become a teacher or something?? keep up the good work and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jm Rolling Along the Countryside

18th September 2004:
This is a pretty good story. I'd put you in my favourites list, but I can't, seeing as I'm not a memeber. *drumroll* Shut up or I'll take away those drums of yours. 'Yeeesh, soooorrrrry.' *glares at him. runs out of the room* Thank you. So, please hurry up. In heaven's grace, don't keep us hanging to our death! I read this thing for months now and I haven't seen any update. And this is your only story. You don't have any excuses for usss. If this doesn't make hurry you up, this might. Go banshee! BaNsHeE:YYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE, NOW!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jm Rolling Along the Countryside

18th September 2004:
This is a pretty good story. I'd put you in my favourites list, but I can't, seeing as I'm not a memeber. *drumroll* Shut up or I'll take away those drums of yours. 'Yeeesh, soooorrrrry.' *glares at him. runs out of the room* Thank you. So, please hurry up. In heaven's grace, don't keep us hanging to our death! I read this thing for months now and I haven't seen any update. And this is your only story. You don't have any excuses for usss. If this doesn't make hurry you up, this might. Go banshee! BaNsHeE:YYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE, NOW!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by misspotter Rolling Along the Countryside

30th August 2004:
two words: more, more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by T Rolling Along the Countryside

18th August 2004:
Love it! Though I lked the other one, this is better, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by T Rolling Along the Countryside

18th August 2004:
Love it! Though I lked the other one, this is better, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Calais Rolling Along the Countryside

26th November 2003:
what wheres the rest of it! for merlins sake, dont leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm a sucker for cliffies, I do them all the time. The next chapter's giving me a bit of trouble, the Maurauders aren't exactly co-operating with me. Thanks for reviewing - I live on them. ~Kool Person

 Report Review

Review #12, by toomanycurls Rolling Along the Countryside

4th November 2003:
I really like it so far. Does Rose know that Remus is a werewolf, based on Remus' reaction, I'd say so. Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Yes, Rose knows about Remus, how she does you'll find out soon. Btw, do you know how to get italics and bold and the paragraphing etc things in the HTML code? I just CUT+PASTEd from word, but I lost all the special formatting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by niki Rolling Along the Countryside

4th November 2003:
sounds interesting & sirius sounds hot add more! -niki

Author's Response: My first review! :D Thanks! Glad you like it, I've got plans for them lol. Will put up more soon. Thanks again! ~Kool Person

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login