Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Worth the Wait
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacey worth the wait

24th January 2013:
Usually, I'm not to fond of OC pairings, but I really LOVED this story!! It's so so cute!! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #2, by jezzh worth the wait

12th July 2011:
SOOO CUTE! i'm so glad i stumbled upon this!! I had a blast reading that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv2fly worth the wait

28th August 2009:
Really, cutest one-shot ever.
Love it! Adding it to my favs.

 Report Review

Review #4, by uhmbrittanyy worth the wait

19th July 2009:
Awh!
That was so feaking cute!
Your oneshots make my day!
Thank you thank you thank you!
(: (: (: (: (: (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFFL worth the wait

6th October 2007:
okay...that was creepy... i picked the story randomly and started reading and a few things were a little to close to home... my name is also nicole, i kept reading and saw that this character has the same birthday as me: Aug. 29. and sadly i am also in the same deilema... but good writing!

Author's Response: awww, lol. that is sorta creepy. but cool. cuz apparently your first kiss will be harry potter. haha. :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by ghrfgdfr worth the wait

2nd September 2007:
that was so cute especially what Harry said when she told him
10/10
cause it was great
The BOMB- ilicous
another funnny thing is that Nicole has my birthday yep my b-days on August 29th lol
i love rambling ramble ramble ramble lol
(cough) sorry couldn't help myself

Author's Response: aww, thanks!! that's actually my sisters birthday which is why i picked that date. lol. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Midna worth the wait

23rd August 2007:
I. Love. This.

I am a sucker for fluff, and first person, AND Harry/OC. So this was a jackpot story for me.

It was very cute and had a sense of innocence in it and I could relate very well to. I know how it is to feel left out, and you did an excellent job explaining the embarrassment that accompanies.

Great job. Keep up the good work and have fun ^_^

.:.Midna.:.

Author's Response: thanks!!! i appreciate the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by amritab529 worth the wait

12th August 2007:
Omg, I loved it! So good.

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosFallenAngel worth the wait

29th June 2007:
Two words for ya, absolutely cute. =]

Author's Response: aw shucks, thanks SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamamusicguru worth the wait

16th June 2007:
I love your stories, your ideas for them are so unique!

Author's Response: aw thank you! im so glad that you like my stories! thanks for all the review hun! you're awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot worth the wait

26th April 2007:
nice keep writing

Author's Response: thanks, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle-Jay worth the wait

14th April 2007:
I loved it.

Great.

Author's Response: aw, thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by une_tomate worth the wait

12th April 2007:
Aww! But Harry's not that confident.

Author's Response: lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elfgal worth the wait

13th March 2007:
Dude, the Jewish thing, REALLY STUPID. I am jewis, and I should know that it's more than no Friday nights and being Kosher. Sorry, that just struck a chord with me. It was so cute at the end!

Author's Response: oops. thanks for the input and the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ubendandsnap worth the wait

9th March 2007:
aww..that was so adorable!!!...

so cute

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny007 worth the wait

2nd March 2007:
That would be me. I want to kiss somebody but there's nobody I know that I want to kiss. I know someday I'll find somebody but then when I start to think about that I wonder if I'll be good at it. So I just try not to think about it. Keep writing other stories.

Author's Response: dont worry hun, you'll find someone to kiss. :) thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamond_phoenix worth the wait

17th February 2007:
awww thats so cute

Author's Response: thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chknnugget worth the wait

28th December 2006:
aw so cute ^ - ^ i loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fireangel_252 worth the wait

7th December 2006:
O MY GOD! That was frickin' awesome!!! You should so make that into a story or something!! Not only was it an AWESOME piece, you are a MAGNIFICENT writer!!! Keep going with your writing! You are too good to stop!

Author's Response: o wow! thank you SO SO much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by starrysoso88 worth the wait

4th December 2006:
omg that is like the cutest thing evvver. lol. i would become a social hermit if it meant i got to kiss harry *grins like idiot*

Author's Response: haha i know what you mean. lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elin worth the wait

2nd November 2006:
I really liked this one. One thing that creeps me out though MY birthday is the 29th august and I got my first kiss when i was 15 ;) but that may have been an overshare :')

Author's Response: lol, thats kinda ironic. wat a coincidence!! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by orianaeve worth the wait

1st November 2006:
That was SO cute and funny...I loved it!

Author's Response: awww, thank you!! i'm really glad taht you liked it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Weasley worth the wait

1st August 2006:
AWSOME STORY

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by __inthedark worth the wait

18th July 2006:
Wow, that was a great fic! I loved it, it was cute. I love how you didn't have, like, I don't know. O.o

Nonetheless, the fic was amazing. I'd give you a high five, but I can't. xP

Signed by Simba

Author's Response: lol, id high five you back....if i could. haha. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle Etoile worth the wait

10th July 2006:
nice story, i really liked it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>