Reading Reviews for Worth the Wait
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacey worth the wait

24th January 2013:
Usually, I'm not to fond of OC pairings, but I really LOVED this story!! It's so so cute!! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #2, by jezzh worth the wait

12th July 2011:
SOOO CUTE! i'm so glad i stumbled upon this!! I had a blast reading that :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv2fly worth the wait

28th August 2009:
Really, cutest one-shot ever.
Love it! Adding it to my favs.

 Report Review

Review #4, by uhmbrittanyy worth the wait

19th July 2009:
Awh!
That was so feaking cute!
Your oneshots make my day!
Thank you thank you thank you!
(: (: (: (: (: (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFFL worth the wait

6th October 2007:
okay...that was creepy... i picked the story randomly and started reading and a few things were a little to close to home... my name is also nicole, i kept reading and saw that this character has the same birthday as me: Aug. 29. and sadly i am also in the same deilema... but good writing!

Author's Response: awww, lol. that is sorta creepy. but cool. cuz apparently your first kiss will be harry potter. haha. :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by ghrfgdfr worth the wait

2nd September 2007:
that was so cute especially what Harry said when she told him
10/10
cause it was great
The BOMB- ilicous
another funnny thing is that Nicole has my birthday yep my b-days on August 29th lol
i love rambling ramble ramble ramble lol
(cough) sorry couldn't help myself

Author's Response: aww, thanks!! that's actually my sisters birthday which is why i picked that date. lol. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Midna worth the wait

23rd August 2007:
I. Love. This.

I am a sucker for fluff, and first person, AND Harry/OC. So this was a jackpot story for me.

It was very cute and had a sense of innocence in it and I could relate very well to. I know how it is to feel left out, and you did an excellent job explaining the embarrassment that accompanies.

Great job. Keep up the good work and have fun ^_^

.:.Midna.:.

Author's Response: thanks!!! i appreciate the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by amritab529 worth the wait

12th August 2007:
Omg, I loved it! So good.

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracosFallenAngel worth the wait

29th June 2007:
Two words for ya, absolutely cute. =]

Author's Response: aw shucks, thanks SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iamamusicguru worth the wait

16th June 2007:
I love your stories, your ideas for them are so unique!

Author's Response: aw thank you! im so glad that you like my stories! thanks for all the review hun! you're awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot worth the wait

26th April 2007:
nice keep writing

Author's Response: thanks, will do :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle-Jay worth the wait

14th April 2007:
I loved it.

Great.

Author's Response: aw, thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by une_tomate worth the wait

12th April 2007:
Aww! But Harry's not that confident.

Author's Response: lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elfgal worth the wait

13th March 2007:
Dude, the Jewish thing, REALLY STUPID. I am jewis, and I should know that it's more than no Friday nights and being Kosher. Sorry, that just struck a chord with me. It was so cute at the end!

Author's Response: oops. thanks for the input and the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ubendandsnap worth the wait

9th March 2007:
aww..that was so adorable!!!...

so cute

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny007 worth the wait

2nd March 2007:
That would be me. I want to kiss somebody but there's nobody I know that I want to kiss. I know someday I'll find somebody but then when I start to think about that I wonder if I'll be good at it. So I just try not to think about it. Keep writing other stories.

Author's Response: dont worry hun, you'll find someone to kiss. :) thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamond_phoenix worth the wait

17th February 2007:
awww thats so cute

Author's Response: thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chknnugget worth the wait

28th December 2006:
aw so cute ^ - ^ i loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fireangel_252 worth the wait

7th December 2006:
O MY GOD! That was frickin' awesome!!! You should so make that into a story or something!! Not only was it an AWESOME piece, you are a MAGNIFICENT writer!!! Keep going with your writing! You are too good to stop!

Author's Response: o wow! thank you SO SO much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by starrysoso88 worth the wait

4th December 2006:
omg that is like the cutest thing evvver. lol. i would become a social hermit if it meant i got to kiss harry *grins like idiot*

Author's Response: haha i know what you mean. lol. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elin worth the wait

2nd November 2006:
I really liked this one. One thing that creeps me out though MY birthday is the 29th august and I got my first kiss when i was 15 ;) but that may have been an overshare :')

Author's Response: lol, thats kinda ironic. wat a coincidence!! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by orianaeve worth the wait

1st November 2006:
That was SO cute and funny...I loved it!

Author's Response: awww, thank you!! i'm really glad taht you liked it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Weasley worth the wait

1st August 2006:
AWSOME STORY

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by __inthedark worth the wait

18th July 2006:
Wow, that was a great fic! I loved it, it was cute. I love how you didn't have, like, I don't know. O.o

Nonetheless, the fic was amazing. I'd give you a high five, but I can't. xP

Signed by Simba

Author's Response: lol, id high five you back....if i could. haha. thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle Etoile worth the wait

10th July 2006:
nice story, i really liked it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>