Reading Reviews for You Don't Know My Parents
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 You Don't Know My Parents

1st September 2013:
Awww so cute! The best is the end. Definitely. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by nott theodore You Don't Know My Parents

14th July 2013:
Aww, this was such a cute story!

I have a bit of a soft spot for Draco, and in this story he's really cute and innocent at the age of six. I almost want him to stay at that age and not grow up and suffer the things that he did!

The style of writing that you used for this story was perfect; it was almost simplistic at times, but that suited the plot because it reflected Draco as a child, asking questions the way a child would.

The story that Narcissa told Draco about how she and Lucius met and fell in love was adorable, and I love the idea of her telling him the tale when he asks. It's a really sweet story of how they did fall in love. The only CC I have is that Sirius Black was Narcissa's cousin - but of course at the time this was published that sort of information hadn't come out.

The ending was great. Although Harry and Ron are some of my favourite characters, I still felt pleased that Draco could defy their taunts and have a true retort for them when they were teasing Draco about his parents. A lovely story!

Sian :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by noname You Don't Know My Parents

11th November 2011:
wow... thats a great story...

 Report Review

Review #4, by anne You Don't Know My Parents

6th December 2010:
omg i love this story! it is so cute! my fave part is the ending!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren You Don't Know My Parents

16th July 2010:
A well-written story that I love! Especially the last line :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by abbymalfoy You Don't Know My Parents

26th June 2010:
it was really cute. but lucius was a.seventh year when lily, james, siruis, lupin, ect. came into hogwarts. but it still was really cute^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by DobbiesSock You Don't Know My Parents

1st May 2010:
Cute. Pointless fluff, but cute. And hey, I am here for the pointless fluff, so take it as a compliment ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xxallisonxx You Don't Know My Parents

12th February 2010:
Aaaw, that was so sweet! I wish you would've turned this into a novella!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ro_Ro_and_Sven You Don't Know My Parents

25th October 2008:
Omg!!! that is so cute!
.
.
...
..
.
only 1 thing,
Sirius and Narcissa are cousins so.ew!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashling You Don't Know My Parents

24th October 2008:
Aww I loved it! It was such a beautiful story. The ending few lines were epspecially good too because I think that they show that Harry and Ron sort of bullied Draco too, not Draco bullying them all the time. The only thing I'm concerned about is the fact that Narcissa and Sirius were cousins.
But never the less great story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherinchild16 You Don't Know My Parents

23rd November 2007:
I liked it I found it very good

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrysmistress_e81 You Don't Know My Parents

12th November 2007:
This story was really cute! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rachelchrisell You Don't Know My Parents

4th November 2007:
AWE! I liked this oneshot. Draco sounds so cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by quidditch_chickie You Don't Know My Parents

15th October 2007:
that was so cute but probably too mushy for the malfoys... adorable anyways!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paloma Patil You Don't Know My Parents

9th August 2007:
You were told right...it IS very cute!!

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny_malfoy22 You Don't Know My Parents

10th May 2007:
Aw thats so cute! Well done!

10 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissedbyavampire You Don't Know My Parents

30th March 2007:
cute. i love the defensive draco at the end.

 Report Review

Review #18, by angel007 You Don't Know My Parents

15th March 2006:
Wow!! That was very good, I have to say that I'm not a fan of cute L/N fics because Slytherins aren't really made for that. But this was truly amazing...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplssrmntc313 You Don't Know My Parents

11th March 2006:
aw! I loved it!~

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclawprincess You Don't Know My Parents

6th March 2006:
awesome! that was a great ending!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin Lover You Don't Know My Parents

6th February 2006:
Oh my gosh that's so cute!! I love it so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Teardrop You Don't Know My Parents

26th December 2005:
That is cute. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bama's Friend, Ayden_Mayfoy You Don't Know My Parents

9th August 2005:
Alright I just read it to a friend, she says: AWWW! Thats so sweet, and I love the ending!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bama You Don't Know My Parents

8th August 2005:
aww! I love it! SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Narcissa Black/Malfoy You Don't Know My Parents

13th July 2005:
Sirius Black and Narcissa/Black Malfoy are first cousins...Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww..other then that nice story...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>