Reading Reviews for The Finale
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoe Lovegood One Shot

17th August 2009:
Oh so sad but really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Steph One Shot

16th April 2006:
that was beautifully written, but SO sad. I cried. literally... good job though...

Author's Response: aaaw..cheer up!! i dont think that how JK will write it...i really hope!!thanks for reviewing, i really appreciate it!!
zoe1


 Report Review

Review #3, by nins One Shot

11th April 2006:
I really like how you ended it with the word scar as we all know that the last word of book 7 is scar! An awful but very very good twist to the end. I really hope this isn't how JK writes it!

Author's Response: good god no!! that is not how I want book 7 to end!! hehe.
thanks for the review, they are all much appreciated!! cheers!
zoe1


 Report Review

Review #4, by fahu~ One Shot

26th March 2006:
WOW! TRULY AMAZING! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: oh wow....*blushes furiously* i really, really appreciate you reveiw, glad you liked it...look for the prequal if you liked that! its not finished but still... ~ zoe1

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel_luvs_harry One Shot

8th February 2006:
I really liked your story, it’s good. I really liked the idea of that protective spell Harry does which holds Harry’s last dieing words in, it’s a very good idea.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing....yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephanie One Shot

8th February 2006:
Omg, this is so sad. ='( Your a very good writer.

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sumfin_new_nd_original One Shot

4th February 2006:
WOW!!! OMG! Made me cry So much detail. Liked the way it changed pionts of view

Author's Response: Thanks, i appreciate all my reveiws! thanks ( look for 'the penultimate') the sequal to this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald Flame One Shot

14th January 2006:
A wonderful story! Very sad, but good, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review It was my first fan fic Keep an eye out for the prequal..im working hard on it at the moment!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bobby One Shot

12th January 2006:
so sweet and so sad! keep writing! loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Twas my first fic!! I'll keepwriting..keep reviewing!! p.s i'm working hard on a pre-qual keep your eyes peeled for it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login