Reading Reviews for Everywhere
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 77minerva77 Everywhere

25th August 2007:
I really liked that-it may have been how James and Lily got together! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrimsonEmeralds Everywhere

14th March 2007:
I liked that song and the story. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pop_girl06 Everywhere

5th February 2006:
That. Was. So. Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review, Im so glad that you liked it! I am a little surprised though, because I am getting alot of reviews on this story, which is good and all, but I was expecting more people to review Forever Yours. Ah well, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Houlestar Everywhere

22nd January 2006:
It's just the song is more for a sirius/remus fic post OOtP, or a songfic in which one of the persons is dead. it's a more "I know you're there, and I still love you even though you're gone, and I'll always love you" sort of song [similar to Nan's Song, by Robbie Williams, which you might also like]. But It's not a good or bad thing, just unexpected. And could I make a banner for it, I like it so much.

Author's Response: Yeah, some people might like to use it for such depressing things, but I have always thought of it as a sort of song about realizing love! Im glad its not a bad thing, and a banner would be sooo appreciated!! :) I am hopeless at them lol thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Houlestar Everywhere

22nd January 2006:
I love that song. Nice that some people listen to good music. I didn't think it would be in a James/Lily fic though.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review! I love the song too, I have liked it for years and years! I remember listing to it when i moved into the house Im in now lol Um...when you say you didn't think it would be a Lily/James fic...Is that a good thing or a bad thing? lol thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius Everywhere

20th January 2006:
Love it! So good. I love Michelle Branch and L/J fic., so it was really good.

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review! I'm soo glad that you liked it, it was an interesting combo hehe :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaqilin Dracula Everywhere

18th January 2006:
aww it was cute

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Casey Everywhere

15th January 2006:
It was cute and I have recently been getting converted to lily/james fics as well as my ll time favorite hermione/draco. I love this song and it's so meaningful, I'm glad someone decided to make it a story and I wish it was longer but songs dont last very long so this is a really good fic for a song.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review! I'm so glad i'm getting some good and long ones on this site hehe :) Lily and James was the first and only ship I've ever supported! I love it so much! I love the song so much as well! I just suddenly felt like writing a song fic like the other week so i just straight away opened word up, decided on the song and wrote it there on the spot lol it was one of those days when the ideas flow out! Thanks for thwe compliment, I'm really glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlett_Heart Everywhere

14th January 2006:
Aw I loved it!!! It was so sweet is it a oneshot please say no! I'll continue My story if you continue yours!!! Heheh *Squee!* Aw I love it how lilys giving him a chance!!! Like really love it! Its nyce and long too. I admire the way you can write so long chapters =) Your rock! Kt xoox *Hugs!* Btw i answered your review you gave me =)

Author's Response: Hey! thanks for the wicked review! lol i'd really really like you to continue yours, but mine is definitely staying a one-shot, it was just a little little thing I thought up lol I read the answer to my review! it's no problem, if you love long reviews, get that story straight onto mugglenet fanfiction coz they give you heaps long reviews, there's this one girl called songbook who leavs reviews like 10 times as big as that literally. Yay! if Lily didn't give him a chance, the story wouldn't really work lol lol When I get a chapter started, I just go on and on and on some chapters I have to divide into three parts to make readable lol I rock! yay lol Read my other story too, that will be nice and long! cya!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shanzeh Black Everywhere

14th January 2006:
Aw! It's cute. I love Michelle Branch! But, the ending is a bit cliche. I still liked it, and I couldn't see a single seplling or grammatical error! Excellent job! ~S*B

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! I know the ending may be a little cliche, but there weren't many other ways to end it. The main reason for that story was to try a completely different approach to the whole Lily and James thing than I normally write. Like, to see how well I could pull off a cliche lol It's good that there were no errors, I hate going into stories and seeing them all over the place, it's as if the writer didn't even care enough to read through it properly. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harmony Everywhere

12th January 2006:
I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Great! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roselilah Everywhere

12th January 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!! michele branch rox! this story is AWSOME! i think, i will add it 2 my favorites, its SOOOO good! keep up da good work!

Author's Response: OMG You are the very first reviewer for this story thankyou sooo much for the great review! I was so freaked no one would like it, you totally mde my day! thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login